最新 'Big Dick Worship' 來自的更新 Brazzers
Tina Kay 在 '永遠是他媽的'
Tina Kay - 永遠是他媽的

Tina Kay被聘為銷售顧問,以幫助解僱失敗的銷售團隊。丹尼D很快就知道蒂娜的方法不過是傳統的!如蒂娜所說,性賣出,而丹尼即將從大肆聘請的槍中學習第一手資料!但蒂娜真的是她說她是誰嗎?

Whitney Wright 在 '類別妓女龍捲風'
Whitney Wright - 類別妓女龍捲風

隨著一場大規模的龍捲風襲擊,當地居民開始聚集在一個臨時風暴避難所,性感的惠特尼萊特 - 一個著名的色情明星 - 正在擔任志願者組織者。正如人們所能想像的那樣,湯米·岡恩無法相信自己的運氣,因為他會被與他無數次抽搐的人緊密相連。但隨著風暴的加劇,惠特尼承認,有一件事她想確保她做以防萬一發生最糟糕的情況:再次適當地性交!湯米最初被即將來臨的龍捲風嚇壞了,一進入惠特尼的緊張的陰部就忘記了他的困境。

Chloe Cherry 在 '說Jizz'
Chloe Cherry - 說Jizz

克洛伊為她的周年紀念禮物感到非常興奮,卻發現她無聊的丈夫把她帶到了一家攝影工作室拍攝了一些家庭肖像。 Chloe非常失望,但是當她遇到攝影師Xander時,他感到非常高興。當丈夫在另一個房間等候時,她決定通過吸吮Xander的巨型陰莖來充分利用糟糕的情況。專業人士,Xander繼續拍攝Chloe緊身陰部和公雞吮吸技巧的照片,然後給她應得的鑽孔!

Bridgette B 在 '連褲襪的準備:第3部分'
Bridgette B - 連褲襪的準備:第3部分

這是Preppies社區的另一天,八卦正在四處遊蕩。對於這對富裕的夫婦來說,坐在道德高的馬上很容易,但所有這一切都是一個簡單的分歧,因為它會崩潰。當她的丈夫聘請私人教練Xander幫助收緊她的身體時,布里奇特被冒犯了。當她的丈夫讓他們獨自去觀察房產時,她決定通過他媽的Xanders巨大的陰莖得到平衡!

Eva Long 在 '隱藏在眾目睽睽下'
Eva Long - 隱藏在眾目睽睽下

Eva長期以來一直想和她的同事Keiran做愛。早點下班後,在丈夫回家之前,他們回到伊娃的家裡去操。不幸的是,他也早早完成了工作,並在他們他媽的sesh中間打斷他們。被困在房子裡無法出門,Keiran需要隱藏或者他會被抓住。隱藏的地方比看得見的更好?

Jenna Foxx 在 '浸泡絲襪'
Jenna Foxx - 浸泡絲襪

珍娜·福克斯(Jenna Foxx)將自己浸泡在油中,留下她的長筒襪和清爽的白色鈕扣襯衫浸透濕透。 Jenna誘惑並挑逗Tyler Nixon她的大而美麗的乳房,然後撕開她的襯衫並乞求他一個好的,他媽的!


Emma Hix 在 '艾瑪得到了所有的油'
Emma Hix - 艾瑪得到了所有的油

艾瑪第一次聘請了專業的按摩師,可以理解的是緊張。對她來說幸運的是,Keiran的雙手非常好......不僅僅是一個人! Keiran給Emma一個頂級的按摩,然後沮喪和骯髒,他媽的她的大腦。

Kimmy Granger 在 '密宗教義'
Kimmy Granger - 密宗教義

Kimmy Granger迫不及待地想和她的導師Keiran Lee一起開始她的私人家庭瑜伽課程,但是她並沒有想到她的丈夫也會加入。 Keiran盯著Kimmy緊繃的身體,並毫不猶豫地碾碎她的屁股以幫助她擺出姿勢。當Kimmy的丈夫因為性行為的錯誤而錯誤地教導Keiran時,她小心翼翼地將Keiran從她身上推開,所以Kimmy差遣他去取Keiran一些冰。一旦她的胖乎乎的老公不在畫面之內,Kimmy就不會浪費時間在Keiran的大公雞周圍伸出手和嘴,在他的密宗教誨變成瑜伽他媽的之後,她不會很快忘記。合十!

Crystal Rush 在 '比基尼貝貝邦'
Crystal Rush - 比基尼貝貝邦

Crystal Rush購買新款比基尼,Oliver Flynn非常樂意幫助她。她採取了一些不同的對,然後去嘗試它們。當水晶的變化,奧利弗不禁偷看時,他把窗簾拉到一邊,讓人滿眼。在她最終注意到他並被嚇了一跳之前,Crystal幸福地沒有意識到。奧利弗道歉,不想陷入困境,但是水晶似乎並不介意並把他拉進更衣室,所以她可以把手放在他多汁的陰莖上!

Nicolette Shea 在 '駝峰 - 開始她的騎'
Nicolette Shea - 駝峰 - 開始她的騎

Nicolette Shea厭倦了她的汽車的機械問題,甚至更加不安的是她的丈夫似乎無法修復它們。他們尋求鄰居邁克爾·拉斯維加斯的幫助,邁克爾·拉斯維加斯知道一兩件關於汽車的事情,但當他到達時,他比尼克萊特的山雀和屁股更容易被車輛迷住。尼可萊特很快就知道了她的意圖,利用她能找到的任何障礙,包括汽車,秘密地吹噓和他媽的邁克爾在她不經意的丈夫的鼻子下面。即使她的機械問題沒有得到解決,Nicolette浸濕的陰部也會讓她渴望開始!

Brooklyn Blue 在 '你是醫生嗎?'
Brooklyn Blue - 你是醫生嗎?

布魯克林藍的醫生正在度假,她被提交給丹尼D博士去檢查一些測試結果。當她到達辦公室時,她會被多麼臟的東西打擾。在查看結果之前,Danny想要快速檢查一下。他問了一些個人問題,然後指示她脫掉褲子。布魯克林對丹尼感到困惑和懷疑,但他已準備好遵循醫囑。丹尼檢查她的大山雀,然後用放大鏡檢查她的濕貓。布魯克林終於受夠了。她將自己視為欺詐行為並聲稱她可能比他更了解人體。她命令他拔出他巨大的陰莖,然後給他一個草率的口交。他們操整了整個檢查室,直到Danny在她的乳房和臉上射擊他的負荷。

Lena Paul 在 '角質家庭護理'
Lena Paul - 角質家庭護理

Jessy已經從病毒感染中康復得很好,特別是因為他每天都被一位名叫Lena的家庭護理護士帶走。莉娜穿著可愛又短的製服從他的床上傾向於他,彎腰讓他恢復健康,讓他在這個過程中瞥見她的乳房和屁股。在Lena預定訪問的最後一天,Jessy感覺很棒,但她告訴他,她需要再進行一次“特別檢查”,看看他是否真的感覺恢復正常。她開始撫摸他的陰莖,以確保它符合她變得好看和堅硬的標準。不久,Jessy的角質家庭護理護士正在騎著他的陰莖,以確保他真的感覺到他已經準備好回到麻袋裡了。


Bridgette B 在 '在遊戲中佔據優勢'
Bridgette B - 在遊戲中佔據優勢

當女孩的問題讓明星四分衛Johnny Sins陷入低迷時,他的教練僱傭了唯一的Bridgette B來幫助他重新聚焦並回到勝利的賽道上!布里奇特讓約翰尼參加了一些獨特的訓練演習,讓他與她的大山雀和性感屁股近距離接觸。一旦Bridgette覺得她有Johnny的全部注意力,她會休息一下,給他們一個非常不同類型的鍛煉:一個更衣室吮吸和他媽的會議,結束於Johnny暨整個Bridgette的嘴!接地!

Valentina Jewels 在 '內政'
Valentina Jewels - 內政

瓦倫蒂娜被邀請到她的老闆JMac的辦公室,討論她的年度績效評估行為 - 瓦倫蒂娜應該晉升,但她一直在重要的客戶和穿著過於性感的保守環境。瓦倫蒂娜解釋說,她有一個計劃,如果她的老闆只聽她的講話,就應該晉升為內政部長。 JMac同意成為她的考試科目,因此Valentina向他展示了她的新策略是“內部”的 - 她想要負責他媽的並吸吮每一位合適的客戶,並通過剝離和推銷來展示她最好的動作是JMac的雞巴,以證明她應該得到晉升。

Ella Hughes 在 'Oktoberfucked'
Ella Hughes - Oktoberfucked

當送貨員Danny D從一個裝飾性的大桶裡掉下來時,Ella Hughes正忙著和她的舞伴一起為大型啤酒節活動排練。丹尼忍不住閒逛,欣賞女孩們。當他們抓住他們盯著他們時,女孩們指示他把小桶放下來並繼續排練。渴望繼續觀看,丹尼跳進小桶,以獲得安全隱藏的視圖。當艾拉獨自一人換上她性感的連衣裙時,他無法相信自己的運氣。 Danny興奮地聽著Ella的活潑的山雀,直到她抓住了他的滑稽動作。艾拉把小桶撞到露出丹尼和他巨大的蠢貨上。由丹尼的硬公雞分心,艾拉決定放棄懲罰,轉而支持慶祝他媽的。畢竟,沒有Oktoberfuck的慕尼黑啤酒節是什麼?

Latest 'Big Dick Worship' updates from Brazzers
Tina Kay in 'Always be Fucking'
Tina Kay - Always be Fucking

Tina Kay is hired as a sales consultant to help fire up a failing sales team. Danny D quickly learns that Tina's methods are anything but conventional! Sex sells, as Tina says, and Danny is about to learn firsthand from the big-titted hired gun! But is Tina really who she says she is?

Whitney Wright in 'Category Whore Tornado'
Whitney Wright - Category Whore Tornado

With a major tornado set to hit, the local population has begun to gather in a temporary storm shelter, where the sexy Whitney Wright – a renowned pornstar – is serving as the volunteer organizer. Tommy Gunn, as one can imagine, can't believe his luck that he'll be stuck in close proximity with someone he's jerked off to countless times. But as the storm intensifies, Whitney admits that there's one thing she wants to make sure she does in case the worst happens: get properly fucked one more time! Tommy, at first terrified by the impending tornado, forgets his woes as soon as he enters Whitney's tight pussy.

Chloe Cherry in 'Say Jizz'
Chloe Cherry - Say Jizz

Chloe is so excited for her anniversary present, only to find out that her boring husband brought her to a photo studio to get some family portraits taken. Chloe is severely disappointed but perks up when she meets Xander, the photographer. She decides to make the best of a bad situation by sucking Xander's giant cock while her husband is waiting in another room. Ever the professional, Xander continues to snap photos of Chloe's tight pussy and cock sucking skills, then gives her the drilling she deserves!

Bridgette B in 'Preppies In Pantyhose: Part 3'
Bridgette B - Preppies In Pantyhose: Part 3

It's another day in the Preppies neighborhood and the gossip is getting around. Sitting on a moral high horse is easy for this rich couple, but all it takes is a simple disagreement for it all to come crumbling down. Bridgette is offended when her husband hires Xander, a personal trainer, to help tighten up her body. When her husband leaves them alone to go bird watching on the property, she decides to get even, by fucking Xanders huge cock!

Eva Long in 'Hiding In Plain Sight'
Eva Long - Hiding In Plain Sight

Eva has been wanting to fuck her co worker, Keiran, for a long time. After getting off work early, they come back to Eva's house to fuck before her husband gets home. Unfortunately, he's also finished work early and interrupts them in the middle of their fuck sesh. Trapped in the house with no way to get out, Keiran needs to hide or he'll get caught. What's a better place to hide than in plain sight?

Jenna Foxx in 'Soaked In Stockings'
Jenna Foxx - Soaked In Stockings

Jenna Foxx soaks herself in oil, leaving her stockings and crisp white button down shirt soaking wet and see through. Jenna tempts and teases Tyler Nixon with her big, beautiful tits before ripping open her blouse and begging him for a good, hard fuck!


Emma Hix in 'Emma Gets All Oiled Up'
Emma Hix - Emma Gets All Oiled Up

Emma has hired a professional masseuse for the first time and is understandably nervous. Luckily for her, Keiran is very good with his hands… in more ways than one! Keiran gives Emma a top notch massage before getting down and dirty and fucking her brains out.

Kimmy Granger in 'Tantric Teachings'
Kimmy Granger - Tantric Teachings

Kimmy Granger can't wait to start her private at-home yoga session with her instructor, Keiran Lee, however she wasn't expecting her husband to join in too. Keiran's got his eyes set on Kimmy's tight body, and doesn't hesitate to grind up against her ass to help her with her poses. Kimmy's husband jealously pushes Keiran off of her when he mistakes his teachings for sexual advances, so Kimmy sends him on errand to fetch Keiran some ice. Once her chubby hubby is out of the picture, Kimmy wastes no time getting her hands and mouth around Keiran's big cock, before his tantric teachings turn to a yoga-fucking she won't soon forget. Namaste!

Crystal Rush in 'Bikini Babe Bang'
Crystal Rush - Bikini Babe Bang

Crystal Rush goes shopping for a new bikini and Oliver Flynn is more than happy to help her. She takes a handful of different pairs and goes to try them on. While Crystal's changing, Oliver can't help but peek in, he pulls the curtain aside and gets an eyeful. Crystal is blissfully unaware until she finally notices him and is startled. Oliver apologizes, not wanting to get in trouble, but Crystal doesn't seem to mind and pulls him into the changing room so she can get her hands on his juicy cock!

Nicolette Shea in 'Hump-Starting Her Ride'
Nicolette Shea - Hump-Starting Her Ride

Nicolette Shea is fed up with her car's mechanical problems, and even more upset that her husband can't seem to fix them. They enlist the help of their neighbor, Michael Vegas, who knows a thing or two about cars, but when he arrives, he's far more captivated by Nicolette's tits and ass than the vehicle. Nicolette quickly makes her intentions known, using any obstacle she can find, including the car, to covertly blow and fuck Michael right under her oblivious husband's nose. Even if her mechanical issues aren't resolved, Nicolette's soaking wet pussy gets the hump-start she's craving!

Brooklyn Blue in 'Are You Even A Doctor'
Brooklyn Blue - Are You Even A Doctor

Brooklyn Blue's doctor is away on vacation and she's been referred to Dr. Danny D to go over some test results. When she arrives at his office, she is disturbed by how dirty it is. Before going over the results, Danny wants to do a quick check up. He asks her some personal questions and then directs her to take off her pants. Brooklyn is confused and suspicious of Danny, but is ready to follow the doctors orders. Danny checks her big tits and then inspects her wet pussy with a magnifying glass. Brooklyn has finally had enough. She exposes him as a fraud and claims she probably knows more about the human body than he does. She orders him to pull out his giant cock and then gives him a sloppy blowjob. They fuck all over the examination room until Danny shoots his load all over her tits and face.

Lena Paul in 'Horny Home Care'
Lena Paul - Horny Home Care

Jessy has been recovering well from a viral infection, especially since he's been visited daily by a homecare nurse named Lena. Lena tends to him from his bed in her cute and short uniform, bending over to nurse him back to health and giving him glimpses of her tits and ass in the process. On the last day of Lena's scheduled visits, Jessy's feeling great, but she tells him she needs to perform one more 'special exam' to see if he's really feeling back to normal. She begins stroking his cock to ensure it meets her standards for getting nice and hard. Soon Jessy's horny home care nurse is riding his cock to ensure that he's really feeling up to scratch and ready to get back into the sack.


Bridgette B in 'Get Your Head In The Game'
Bridgette B - Get Your Head In The Game

When girl problems put star quarterback Johnny Sins in a slump, his coach hires the one and only Bridgette B to help get him refocused and back on the winning track! Bridgette puts Johnny to work with a few unique training drills, bringing him up close and personal with her big tits and sexy ass. Once Bridgette feels she's got Johnny's complete attention, she rewards him with a break, giving them both a very different type of workout: a locker room suck and fuck session, ending with Johnny's cum all over Bridgette's mouth! Touchdown!

Valentina Jewels in 'Internal Affairs'
Valentina Jewels - Internal Affairs

Valentina's been called into her boss JMac's office to discuss her behaviour for her yearly performance review — Valentina's due for a promotion, but she's been coming onto important clients and dressing way too sexy for the conservative environment. Valentina explains that she has a plan and should be promoted to the head of internal affairs if her boss will just listen to her pitch. JMac agrees to be her test subject, so Valentina shows him just how 'internal' her new strategies are — she wants to be in charge of fucking and sucking every suitable client that comes her way, and is going to demonstrate by stripping down and putting her best moves on JMac's dick to prove she deserves her promotion.

Ella Hughes in 'Oktoberfucked'
Ella Hughes - Oktoberfucked

Ella Hughes is busy rehearsing with her dance partner for the big Oktoberfest event when delivery man Danny D drops off a large decorative keg. Danny can't help but hang out and admire the girls. When they catch him ogling them, the girls instruct him to set the keg down and carry on rehearsing. Eager to continue watching, Danny hops into the keg to get a safely hidden view. He can't believe his luck when Ella is left alone to change into her sexy dirndl costume. Danny excitedly leers at Ella's perky tits until she catches on to his antics. Ella knocks the keg over revealing Danny and his huge boner. Distracted by Danny's hard cock, Ella decides to forgo punishment in favor of a celebratory fuck. After all, what's Oktoberfest without an Oktoberfuck?