最新 'Facial (POV)' 來自的更新 Brazzers

Sofi Ryan 在 '蠟燭燈卡明'

Sofi Ryan - 蠟燭燈卡明

Sofi周圍環繞著蠟燭,用她大而華麗的天然乳房逗弄我們。斯科特及時進入,讓她體驗到他那堅硬,悸動的陰莖。隨著熱量上升,兩人融化在一起,直到斯科特卸下她的臉和乳房暨淋浴。

Ivy Lebelle 在 '艱難的證據'

Ivy Lebelle - 艱難的證據

私人調查員Isiah Maxwell因揭露作弊配偶而聞名,但是當他是一個性感的家庭主婦踩到她丈夫的時候,他甚至更好地隱藏了關鍵證據 - 這正是Ivy Lebelle的情況,他現在背後他媽的背後她不經意的丈夫Isiah已經秘密會見了Ivy一段時間,同時對她正在進行的一系列事務進行了長時間的調查。雖然他設法避免了Ivy的丈夫的懷疑和察覺,但當Ivy到達他的家和辦公室後,她的丈夫出乎意料地出現並要求對妻子的下落和行動做出一些答案時,Isiah遇到了一個無法預料的問題。

Alexis Fawx 在 '打賭你不能觸摸她的胸部!'

Alexis Fawx - 打賭你不能觸摸她的胸部!

當她的丈夫不在城裡時,亞歷克西斯獨自一人帶著她的新兒子。她很少知道他和朋友打賭他可以觸摸她的胸部。泰勒在午睡時找到了完美的機會。就在他接近他的獎品時,他絆倒並讓自己知道。亞歷克西斯戴著睡眠面膜,認為這是她的丈夫。她渴望取悅她的男人,所以她非常渴望她在沒有脫掉面具的情況下吮吸泰勒的巨大陰莖。一旦她意識到它比平常更大,她會檢查它是誰。起初她很震驚,但作為一個好媽媽,她提出繼續吮吸他的男人的肉,然後讓他他媽的她的乳房!

Katana Kombat 在 '沐浴美容'

Katana Kombat - 沐浴美容

Katana Kombat完美的屁股和乳房都濕了,她渴望JMac的大公雞!看著Katana把她的靈活性展示出來,因為JMac在浴缸里和周圍亂搞了她,直到他整個臉都悶悶不樂!

Lena Paul 在 '除塵Dat Ass'

Lena Paul - 除塵Dat Ass

現在是春季大掃除的時候了,但莉娜寧可沉浸在她的身體裡,又要甩掉她的屁股!當亞歷克斯傳奇拜訪她時,莉娜想要在他的嘴里和她的混蛋中找到那個硬公雞,直到他釋放出她的暨全部!

Eliza Ibarra 在 '我和我他媽的'

Eliza Ibarra - 我和我他媽的

當她回家時,伊麗莎為她的男朋友Xander準備了一點點款待。他發現她戴上手銬,坐在椅子上,膝蓋上有一張便條,邀請他做任何他喜歡的事情。 Xander確切地知道他想要什麼,並且不會害羞地向她展示!他讓她的巨大陰莖深深地掐住她的喉嚨,並亂搞她多汁的陰部。

Gabriela Lopez 在 '緊急扣押'

Gabriela Lopez - 緊急扣押

加布里埃拉·洛佩茲只想獨自度過一段性感的時光,但當她拋出自己的背部自慰時,她意識到她需要伸出援助之手。性感的拉丁娜打電話給緊急按摩師Bambino,她出現了,把她放在桌子上,給了她需要的長而深的按摩。 Bambino,完美的專業人士,加布里埃拉的油然後將她揉搓直到她的背部固定,她準備完成她自己開始的事情。加布里埃拉表達了她的感激之情,吮吸了按摩師,並讓他在這個光滑和感性的POV場景中用力操她緊的陰部。

Kendra Lust 在 '跟踪晃動'

Kendra Lust - 跟踪晃動

Kendra Lust是Keiran Lee的最大粉絲,但當她放下一封看起來更像是贖金的情書時,Keiran擔心他正在和一個瘋狂的纏擾者打交道! Keiran躲在他的房子裡,Kendra自己看看裡面。當Kendra終於找到Keiran時,她展示了她的大山雀並且告訴他她只是想吸他的大公雞,並且像他以前沒有其他色情明星他媽的他媽的!


Luna Star 在 '得到彎曲'

Luna Star - 得到彎曲

Luna Star是一位熱門的瑜伽教練,領導客戶Keiran Lee通過一個基本的例程。 Keiran沒有遵循她的指示,只是看著Girl1做了一個又一個性感的姿勢,然後開始感覺到她不可抗拒的身體,直到她忍不住他媽的他!

Kendra Lust 在 '讓我們一起淋浴'

Kendra Lust - 讓我們一起淋浴

Kendra Lust扮演愚蠢的角色​​,而她的繼子,Jessy Jones和他的女朋友Zoe Clark在她清理的時候正在她身後淋浴。經過一段時間,性飢渴的繼母不能再忍受了 - 肯德拉加入了這對大學年齡的夫婦並向他們展示了他們生命的時間。

Marilyn Mansion 在 '頑皮的交易取得好成績'

Marilyn Mansion - 頑皮的交易取得好成績

瑪麗蓮大廈以自己是一個完美的學生而自豪,並且即將到來的大學入學,她會盡一切努力獲得A +! Charles Dera教授致力於為他的學生提供在課堂上取得優異成績的每一個機會,所以當Marylin掏出她大而自然的乳房以獲得更好的成績時,他已經準備好容納 - 和他的傢伙一起!瑪麗蓮在教室裡就像查爾斯自己的私人fucktoy一樣脫衣服和臉部性交!還有另外兩名學生仍然在房間裡寫測試,Charles用他巨大的悸動的陰莖填充瑪麗蓮的緊身,女學生的陰部,然後pounds until離開,直到他在A +上釉面!沒有什麼能比得上好成績了。

Ella Knox 在 '讓我濕透'

Ella Knox - 讓我濕透

沒有什麼比在游泳池裡捕捉光線,游泳和衝擊艾拉諾克斯的濕貓更好的一天了!約翰尼·辛斯可能就是現在世界上最幸運的人,在瀑布旁邊閒逛,艾拉的甜美口交嘴唇在他的大雞巴上上下移動!但這個豐滿的蕩婦並沒有放慢速度,無論他多麼努力,將約翰尼吸引到一寸之內。還不是約翰尼,這個拉丁美女並沒有完成他的工作,直到他用巨大的陰莖將她填滿,並儘可能地將她拉出來,直到她跪在她漂亮的臉上。天堂的下午和麵部護理正是艾拉所需要的!

Anya Ivy 在 'House Arrest Fuck Fest'

Anya Ivy - House Arrest Fuck Fest

Johnny Sins不敢相信自己的眼睛,他抽搐的同一套山雀正在他的前窗外做瑜伽! Anya Ivy剛剛搬到附近,她瞥見了一些鄰居,他們最終被軟禁了!但這個黑檀木寶貝用嘴唇包裹約翰尼的大雞巴來獎勵不良行為!在努力吸吮他之後,Anya爬上Johnny並在廚房裡騎著他的陰莖,實現了她最大的粉絲的夢想!當他舔她濕漉漉的陰部並在廚房櫃檯上玩她的乳房時,約翰尼不能再忍住了,並在他的囚犯暨乳脂狀的釉面上釉面!

Syren De Mer 在 '阻力帶綁定'

Syren De Mer - 阻力帶綁定

豐滿的紅發Syren De Mer正在尋找一位真正將她推向極限的私人教練,而她卻找到了那個人。約翰尼·辛斯(Johnny Sins)習慣於為角質摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線打電話,但在健身賽道上,他們都沒有伸手去抓一把他的硬公雞!將她的體育運動放在一邊,Syren將她的大山雀推到一起,約翰尼可以在客廳裡把她撞到那裡,直到她對雞巴的渴望才開始!在他的球逐漸流口水之後,Syren讓Johnny回來幫忙,因為他撕下了她的瑜伽褲,以便找到她成熟的陰部!當她的奶子在他的臉上反彈時,敲打她的緊身孔,約翰尼在她的客戶口中卸下,就像她一直想要的那樣!

Ashley Adams 在 '我們可愛的小玩物3'

Ashley Adams - 我們可愛的小玩物3

阿什利·亞當斯(Ashley Adams)為了幫助大學付出了很大的代價,她的老闆米斯蒂斯恩斯(Misty Stone)願意盡其所能幫助她。當Misty以她的方式投資商業機會 - 為驢子賺錢。接受她的提議,Ashley的大天然乳房正在她的新內衣中展現,就像她老闆的丈夫回家一樣! Isiah Maxwell在這個統治時期四肢和他的妻子身上都有這麼厚的賤人,準備好為他的生日禮物準備好。伊薩亞用每一寸大黑雞巴填滿她那緊密的小貓咪,確保花在阿什利身上的每一分錢都是值得的。由於她的淫蕩小女僕正在舔舔她的濕奶媽,貓咪的丈夫在最後一秒抽出來,並以溫暖的負荷填滿他們的嘴!

Athena Palomino 在 '針灸療法'

Athena Palomino - 針灸療法

豐滿金發的家庭主婦雅典娜帕洛米諾喜歡嘗試新的治療方法,儘管她無聊的丈夫認為,但是Acupussy Therapy可能只是她的新寵!作為他的客戶的大山雀和多汁的屁股,盧卡斯·奈特認為她應該是那個負責會議的人。讓她裸露的身體在油中摩擦下來,雅典娜感受到了一種新的平靜和幸福感,但是當盧卡斯開始舔她的屁股時,她需要看看這種療法到底有多遠!在那隻巨大的雞巴上彈著她適合的小陰莖時,她的洞口擴大了,而且在一個sl blow的口交之後,盧卡斯用他的理療負擔給她完美的身體塗上一滴奶油。她的丈夫可能得不到它,但盧卡斯肯定會這樣!


Madison Ivy 在 '1 800電話性別:8號線'

Madison Ivy - 1 800電話性別:8號線

為了慶祝麥迪遜在辦公室的第一個星期,1-800-Phone-Sex的工作人員希望有一些樂趣。約翰尼從他的單身派對打電話來,這個活潑的三人不能放棄這個機會。現在是時候讓Johnny的最後一個自由的夜晚 - 一個熱熱氣騰騰的房子!

Reagan Foxx 在 '感覺時尚女孩'

Reagan Foxx - 感覺時尚女孩

裡根·福克斯(Reagan Foxx)是一名高級設計師,沒有時間找藉口。當她的高級禮服被鋸末摧毀時,她的僱傭幫助仍然躺在裡面,裡根已經準備好了。她的工人約翰尼·辛斯(Johnny Sins)提議為這件衣服付款,但是裡根告訴他這是高於他的工資等級。裡根有約翰尼支付她回來的唯一途徑,他可以!

Joslyn James 在 '讓我他媽的你的經理'

Joslyn James - 讓我他媽的你的經理

一個DIY手工愛好者喬斯林(Joslyn)為她在線上看到她將要死的梅森罐子花瓶買下了錯誤的油漆。然而,當她到工藝品店返回半用的管子時,收銀員凱爾拒絕退貨。所以,Joslyn決定做什麼霸主的MILFs做得最好 - 要求和經理說話。當她發現凱爾已經負責營業時,她決定教他一兩件關於滿足他的客戶的情況。

Abella Danger 在 'Brazzers House 2  - 第3天'

Abella Danger - Brazzers House 2 - 第3天

Brazzers House的最後一天不是一個不容錯過的!妮可不能得到足夠的休息,凱爾西不能得到足夠的公雞,瘋狂不能停止!一些色情影片打到海灘,而其他色情明星們則不願意進行健康活動。所有10名女孩都參加了“D創意挑戰”,看看誰能給最有創意的口交。那天晚些時候,一些俏皮的游泳池時間導致了一個巨大的狂歡!一個完美的方式來結束本賽季的Brazzers House。確保投票並留意,看看哪位女生將在決賽中贏得一席之地!

Latest 'Facial (POV)' updates from Brazzers
Sofi Ryan in 'Cumming By Candle Light'
Sofi Ryan - Cumming By Candle Light

Surrounded by candles, Sofi teases us with her big, gorgeous, natural tits. Scott enters just in time to give her a taste of his hard, throbbing cock. The two melt together as the heat rises, until Scott unloads a shower of cum on her face and tits.

Ivy Lebelle in 'Hard Evidence'
Ivy Lebelle - Hard Evidence

Private investigator Isiah Maxwell is renowned for exposing cheating spouses, but he's even better at hiding key evidence when he's the one responsible for a sexy housewife stepping out on her husband – which is exactly the case with Ivy Lebelle, who he's currently fucking behind the back of her oblivious husband. Isiah has been meeting Ivy in secret for some time, all while conducting a prolonged investigation into her series of ongoing affairs. Although he's managed to avoid suspicion and detection from Ivy's husband, Isiah runs into an unforeseen problem when Ivy's arrival at his house and home office is quickly followed by her husband unexpectedly showing up and demanding some answers to his wife's whereabouts and actions.

Alexis Fawx in 'Bet You Can't Touch Her Boobs!'
Alexis Fawx - Bet You Can't Touch Her Boobs!

Alexis has been left alone with her new step son while her husband is out of town. Little does she know what he's made a bet with his friend that he can touch her boobs. Tyler finds his perfect opportunity when she lays down for a nap. Just as he is getting close to his prize, he stumbles and makes himself known. Alexis is wearing a sleep mask and thinks it's her husband. She's eager to please her man, so eager infact that she sucks Tyler's huge cock without even taking off her mask. Once she realizes it's bigger than normal, she checks to see who it is. She's shocked at first, but being a good step mom, she offers to continue sucking his man meat, then let's him fuck her tits!

Katana Kombat in 'Bathing Beauty'
Katana Kombat - Bathing Beauty

Katana Kombat's perfect ass and tits are all wet, and she's craving JMac's big cock! Watch Katana put her flexibility on display as JMac fucks her in and around the bathtub until he cums all over her face!

Lena Paul in 'Dusting Off Dat Ass'
Lena Paul - Dusting Off Dat Ass

It's time for Spring cleaning, but Lena would rather soak up her body and twerk her ass! When Alex Legend pays her a visit, Lena wants that hard cock of his in her mouth and in her asshole, until he unleashes his cum all over her!

Eliza Ibarra in 'Cuff Me And Fuck Me'
Eliza Ibarra - Cuff Me And Fuck Me

Eliza has a little treat in store for her boyfriend, Xander, when he comes home. He finds her handcuffed and sitting on a chair with a note on her lap, inviting him to do whatever he likes. Xander knows exactly what he wants and is not shy to show her! He makes her take his giant cock deep in her throat and fucks her juicy pussy.

Gabriela Lopez in 'Emergency Rubdown'
Gabriela Lopez - Emergency Rubdown

Gabriela Lopez just wants to have a little sexy time alone, but when she throws out her back masturbating she realizes she's going to need a helping hand. The sexy Latina calls up emergency masseur Bambino who shows up, puts her on his table and gives her the long and deep massage she needs. Bambino, the consummate professional, oils Gabriela up then rubs her down until her back is fixed and she's ready to finish what she started on her own. Gabriela shows her gratitude, sucking off the masseur and letting him fuck her tight pussy hard in this slick and sensual POV scene.

Kendra Lust in 'Stalking for a Cocking'
Kendra Lust - Stalking for a Cocking

Kendra Lust is Keiran Lee's biggest fan, but when she drops off a love letter that looks more like a ransom note, Keiran is worried he's dealing with a crazed stalker! Keiran hides in his house while Kendra takes it upon herself to take a look inside. When Kendra finally finds Keiran, she shows off her big tits and tells him she's just looking to suck his big cock, and fuck him like no other pornstar has before!


Luna Star in 'Get Bent'
Luna Star - Get Bent

Luna Star is a hot yoga instructor leading client Keiran Lee through a basic routine. Instead of following her instructions, Keiran just watches as Girl1 does one sexy pose after another, then starts feeling her up her irresistible bod until she just can't help but fuck him!

Kendra Lust in 'Let's All Shower Together'
Kendra Lust - Let's All Shower Together

Kendra Lust plays dumb while her stepson, Jessy Jones and his girlfriend, Zoe Clark, fuck in the shower right behind her as she cleans. After a stretch, the sex-starved stepmom just can't take it anymore – Kendra joins the college-aged couple and shows them the time of their lives.

Marilyn Mansion in 'Naughty Trade for a Good Grade'
Marilyn Mansion - Naughty Trade for a Good Grade

Marilyn Mansion prides herself on being a perfect student and with college admissions just around the corner, she'll do whatever it takes to get an A+! Professor Charles Dera is committed to providing his students with every opportunity to excel in his class, so when Marylin whips out her big, natural tits for a better grade, he's ready to accommodate – with his dick! Marilyn gets undressed and face-fucked like Charles's own personal fucktoy right there in the classroom! With two other students still writing their test in the room, Charles fills Marilyn's tight, schoolgirl pussy with his huge throbbing cock and pounds away until he's glazing her face with at A+! There's nothing like earning a good grade.

Ella Knox in 'Make Me Wet'
Ella Knox - Make Me Wet

There's nothing like a day of catching rays, swimming, and pounding Ella Knox's wet pussy in the pool! Johnny Sins might just be the luckiest guy in the world right now, lounging by a waterfall with Ella's luscious blowjob lips working their way up and down his big dick! But this busty slut isn't slowing down no matter how hard he gets, titfucking Johnny within an inch of cumming. Not yet Johnny, this Latina beauty isn't finishing him off until he fills her to the brim with his huge cock and stretches her out as hard as he can, until she's on her knees taking a warm load all over her pretty face. An afternoon in paradise and a facial are just what Ella needed!

Anya Ivy in 'House Arrest Fuck Fest'
Anya Ivy - House Arrest Fuck Fest

Johnny Sins can't believe his eyes, the very same set of tits he's jerking off are outside his front window doing yoga! Anya Ivy just moved into the neighborhood and she catches a glimpse of some pervy neighbor, who ends up being under house arrest! But this ebony babe rewards bad behavior by wrapping her lips around Johnny's big dick! After sucking him hard, Anya climbs on top of Johnny and rides his cock right there in the kitchen, fulfilling her biggest fan's dream! As he pounds her wet pussy and plays with her tits on the kitchen counter, Johnny can't hold back any more and glazes her face in a creamy load of his convict cum!

Syren De Mer in 'Resistance Band Boning'
Syren De Mer - Resistance Band Boning

Busty redhead Syren De Mer is looking for a personal trainer that'll really push her to her limits, and she's found just the guy. Johnny Sins is used to making house calls for horny MILFs, but none of them ever reaches out to grab a handful of his hard cock during a fitness circuit! Moving her sports top aside, Syren pushes her big tits together to Johnny can titfuck her right there in the living room, bit only until her craving for dick kicks in! After slobbering all over his balls, Syren let's Johnny return the favor as he tears her yoga pants off to get at her mature pussy! Pounding her tight hole as her titties bounce in his face, Johnny unloads in his client's mouth just like she's always wanted!

Ashley Adams in 'Our Cute Little Plaything 3'
Ashley Adams - Our Cute Little Plaything 3

Ashley Adams works he juicy ass off as a maid to pay for college, and her boss Misty Stone is willing to help her out any way she can. When Misty throws a business opportunity her way - cash for ass. Accepting her offer, Ashley's big natural tits are on full display in her new lingerie just as her boss' husband comes home! With this thick slut on all fours and his wife at the reigns, Isiah Maxwell is ready for his birthday present. Filling her tight little pussy with every inch of his big black dick, Isiah makes sure every dollar spent on Ashley was worth it. As her slutty little maid is licking out her wet MILF pussy, Misty's husband pulls out at the last possible second and fills both their mouths in a warm load!

Athena Palomino in 'Acupussy Therapy'
Athena Palomino - Acupussy Therapy

Busty blonde housewife Athena Palomino loves trying new therapeutic methods, and despite what her boring husband thinks, Acupussy Therapy might just be her new favorite! One look as his client's big tits and juicy ass has Lucas Knight thinking she should be the one charging him for the session. Getting her naked body rubbed down in oil has Athena feeling a new sense of calmness and wellbeing, but when Lucas starts licking her ass, she needs to see just how far this therapy goes! Bouncing her fit little pussy on that huge cock spreads her hole wide, and after a sloppy blowjob, a titfuck is all it takes for Lucas to glaze her perfect body in his therapeutic load. Her husband might not get it, but Lucas definitely does!


Madison Ivy in '1 800 Phone Sex: Line 8'
Madison Ivy - 1 800 Phone Sex: Line 8

To celebrate Madison's first week at the office, the 1-800-Phone-Sex crew wants to have some fun. When Johnny calls in from his bachelor party, the frisky trio can't pass up the opportunity. It's time to make Johnny's last night of freedom one to remember – with a hot and steamy house call!

Reagan Foxx in 'Feeling Up The Fashion Girl'
Reagan Foxx - Feeling Up The Fashion Girl

Reagan Foxx is a high powered designer who doesn't have time for excuses. When her couture dress is ruined by the sawdust her hired help left lying around, Reagan is ready to rage. Her worker Johnny Sins offers to pay for the dress, but Reagan tells him it's above his pay grade. Reagan has Johnny pay her back the only way he can!

Joslyn James in 'Let Me Fuck Your Manager'
Joslyn James - Let Me Fuck Your Manager

Joslyn, a DIY crafting enthusiast, bought the wrong shade of paint for a mason jar vase she'd be dying to make ever since she saw it online. However, when she gets to the craft store to return the half-used tube, cashier Kyle refuses to make the return. So, Joslyn decides to do what bossy MILFs do best – ask to speak with the manager. When she discovers that Kyle has been put in charge of running the store, she decides to teach him a thing or two about satisfying his customers.

Abella Danger in 'Brazzers House 2 - Day 3'
Abella Danger - Brazzers House 2 - Day 3

The final day of Brazzers House is not one to be missed! Nicole can't get enough rest, Kelsi can't get enough cock, and the craziness can't be stopped! Some pornstars hit the beach while others find time for less wholesome activities. All 10 girls compete in the "D For Creativity Challenge" to see who can give the most creative blowjob. Later that day some playful pool time leads to a huge orgy! What a perfect way to end this season of Brazzers House. Make sure to vote and stay tuned to see which 5 girls will win a spot in the finale!