Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

最新 'Couples Fantasies' 來自的更新 Brazzers

Desiree Dulce 在 '前進'

Desiree Dulce - 前進

Rachel Starr是一位富有而強大的女商人,她的丈夫Keiran Lee採訪了Desiree Dulce擔任個人助理職位。雖然Desiree有一份令人印象深刻的簡歷,但Rachel對Desiree願意為這份工作做的事情比對她的資格更感興趣。在盯著這位迷人的候選人之後,雷切爾讓Desiree接受考驗 - 她是否願意讓自己領先?

Jasmine Jae 在 '搞砸了'

Jasmine Jae - 搞砸了

Jasmine Jae在被忽視的丈夫不斷貶低之後做了一筆交易 - 如果他再次亂搞,她會以任何她想要的方式懲罰他,他不能拒絕。羅,並看到她的丈夫再次搞砸了,Jasmine知道如何懲罰他 - 通過在他的婊子麵前吮吸他最好的朋友雞巴!

Lela Star 在 '看到雙倍'

Lela Star - 看到雙倍

Lela Star幸福地結婚了...但是什麼婚姻不需要一點點加油?當她的丈夫問她是否有任何未實現的幻想時,她表示她想嘗試角色扮演。當她丈夫的秘密邪惡雙胞胎Xander Corvus出現時,它就像幻想仙女已經給予了她的願望。 Lela完全是關於遊戲的,並假裝不知道她的丈夫有一個雙胞胎兄弟,而這是一個精心設計的角色扮演場景。也就是說,直到她的丈夫回家並發現他們一直在做什麼。

Giselle Palmer 在 '把D放在離婚中'

Giselle Palmer - 把D放在離婚中

當吉賽爾·帕爾默發現她的妻子莉娜·保羅一直在欺騙她時,她打電話給律師瑞奇·約翰遜(Ricky Johnson)快速而骯髒的離婚。當Giselle抓住Lena給Ricky一個鬼鬼祟祟的口交時,她決定兩個人可以玩這個遊戲,並且在她的妻子可以繼續前往這個熱門的離婚律師之前。當莉娜從間諜Giselle體驗到Ricky的大而硬的陰莖時,她忍不住加入了這個樂趣。

Kenzie Madison 在 '你很無聊!'

Kenzie Madison - 你很無聊!

肯茲麥迪遜在揭開她的新繫帶時正在和她的女朋友鬼混,但她的女朋友想要與它無關! Kenzie很生氣;她的女朋友從不想嘗試任何新東西!如果她的女朋友不會給她她想要的東西,那麼也許她需要找到一個願意的人! Kenzie敲打她女朋友的兄弟Duncan Saint的臥室門,引誘他,讓她的女孩嫉妒。她的女友進入並對她的戰術感到厭惡,憤怒地衝進去。然而,Kenzie仍然渴望將一些東西放在她體內,而Duncan很快發現這是他的幸運日!

Paige Owens 在 '傳道人的女兒'

Paige Owens - 傳道人的女兒

Keiran Lee的妻子希望給新傳教士留下好印象,所以她把丈夫拖到自己家裡自我介紹。坐在無聊的談話中,當傳教士的女兒Paige Owens進入時,Keiran驚呆了。 Paige不是小天使,因為Keiran很快就發現了。鬼鬼祟祟的青少年為年長的傢伙準備了一件事,她很快就為Keiran炫耀她的屁股,並在桌子下戲弄他的雞巴! Keiran為自己找藉口,但Paige跟著他,當她告訴他她想要他的陰莖時,他無法抗拒!

Ivy Lebelle 在 '與責任性做了'

Ivy Lebelle - 與責任性做了

Ivy Lebelle和她的丈夫每個月都有一個長期約會,他們拉下百葉窗並參加一些健康,直率的性愛...... Ivy喜歡他媽的但是,她丈夫對他媽的定義與常春藤有很大不同... Ivy想要它很難和粗糙,但她的丈夫比一碗幹燕麥更加平穩。常春藤已經受夠了!她需要搞定!值得慶幸的是,小手恰巧正在她家外面散步......幸運的是他......幸運的她!

Aidra Fox 在 '互惠生,哦,我的!'

Aidra Fox - 互惠生,哦,我的!

艾德拉福克斯,一個保姆,在把她應該看的孩子送給朋友後,過著奢侈的生活。 Aidra嘗試了房主的內衣和她的比基尼,然後在游泳池暢遊,曬日光浴。房主Keiran Lee和他的妻子從假期開始早點回來,妻子一點也不高興看到發生了什麼!然而,Keiran Lee很難抵抗Aidra的調情。一旦憤怒的妻子離開去接孩子們,是時候讓Aidra和Keiran玩了!


Alessandra Jane 在 '分享是關懷'

Alessandra Jane - 分享是關懷

亞歷山德拉和她的丈夫正在他們的家裡舉行派對,所有的朋友都出現了。當她的丈夫把她偷偷帶到自己的臥室去愚弄時,這個夜晚變得頑皮。經過一些熱烈的前戲後,亞歷山德拉的丈夫表示他們有點變態,但她猶豫不決,知道他們所有的朋友都在另一個房間裡。經過一番說服,亞歷山德拉屈服於他們的肉體慾望。一旦受到束縛和蒙住眼睛,她的丈夫就會偷偷溜出房間,讓她赤身裸體,容易受傷。她的丈夫很快回來並帶來了他的好朋友Danny D. Alessandra很高興聽到她的丈夫,但當她覺得四隻手愛撫她的身體時,她感到很驚訝。除去她的眼罩之後,亞歷山德拉起初感到很驚訝,然後很快被他媽的另一個男人喚醒了!看起來這個派對變得更加頑皮!

Abella Danger 在 '高度的性別'

Abella Danger - 高度的性別

切麗德維爾經營一個緊張的家庭,部分原因是因為她的標準非常高......不幸的是,她認為她的繼女阿貝拉·丹格(Abella Danger)不同意這一點 - 特別是涉及男性時。因此,切麗提出了一個觀點,採訪和採訪阿貝拉決定花時間的每個人。這些男人需要負責,整潔,善良,更重要的是......能夠像性愛機器一樣操蛋!阿貝拉走進泰勒尼克松進入客廳,讓他坐在熱門的座位上。希望泰勒能夠滿足切麗的高度期待......

Kimber Veils 在 '感性藝術'

Kimber Veils - 感性藝術

Punky藝術家Kimber Veils並不想與她的父親或新的繼母Nicolette Shea共度時光。自從Nicolette幾個月前搬家以來,她首先以鐵為主,這與自由奔放和反叛的金伯並不相稱。一天晚上,當金伯回家時,她決定不吃晚餐去她的房間做一系列裸體自拍。當金伯拍攝自己的裸體照片並為自己的相機自慰時,她被嚴厲的尼可萊特抓住了,她對繼女的概念藝術感到震驚和憤怒 - 直到仔細觀察。

Sovereign Syre 在 '難以理解的吸引力'

Sovereign Syre - 難以理解的吸引力

Sovereign Syre和她的丈夫有一個新鄰居Ricky Johnson,他並不是你通常稱之為好人的人。一旦Ricky的眼睛看到Sovereign性感的身體,他就不會浪費時間與她調情,在她的丈夫面前也不會少! Ricky過於自信的態度推翻了Sovereign,但她似乎無法讓他失去理智。當她最終決定與他對抗時,她的原始衝動被釋放出來,無法抵抗她濕漉漉的陰部中的大硬公雞,但她是否能夠忍受作為欺騙妻子的後果?

Adriana Chechik 在 '慾望的圖書管理員'

Adriana Chechik - 慾望的圖書管理員

嚴厲的圖書館員Adriana Chechik有一個秘密狂野的一面,她圖書館的安靜區域無法容納。在觀察到Xander Corvus試圖引誘他的女朋友失敗後,Adriana看到一個開放的場所,與一個毫無戒心的讚助人有一些放蕩的樂趣。當一個沮喪的Xander引起圖書館的警報試圖暴風雨時,Adriana清楚地意識到他實際上對他的興趣遠遠超過他的女朋友,他應該在那裡學習。飢腸轆轆的阿德里安娜發現Xander很容易接受她自信的方法,最終在圖書館周圍進行粗暴和狂野的肛交。

Savannah Bond 在 '護士的觸摸'

Savannah Bond - 護士的觸摸

薩凡納不是普通的護士。她的能力超越了正常的範圍。當她的病人Keiran和他的妻子一起到檢查時,她證明了這一點。他和他的一些問題一直在遭受......嗯,你知道,當他的妻子離開房間時,他害怕薩凡納觸摸它。他不想看起來像是在作弊!如果那是他想要的東西,薩凡納保證她不會碰他,並繼續展示她的禮物!她的電動力量將他的毯子扔掉,露出他堅硬的搖滾音樂。現在她了解問題並將利用她的能力來糾正這種情況!

Romi Rain 在 '努力工作,他媽的更難'

Romi Rain - 努力工作,他媽的更難

你知道他們說什麼,所有的工作,沒有玩耍......啊他媽的,不是在這個辦公室!當它處於關鍵時刻並且熱量開始時,Charles和Romi應運而至,但他們需要一些東西來幫助他們休息時放鬆一下。當然他們努力工作,但他們更加努力!

Rebecca Jane Smyth 在 '轉向他女朋友的媽媽'

Rebecca Jane Smyth - 轉向他女朋友的媽媽

Sam Bourne在他女朋友的房間裡留下了一個特別的驚喜禮物:一個遙控假陽具。然而,真正意外的是,當他女朋友的母親Rebecca Jane Smyth前來拜訪並打開禮物時! Sam沒有意識到他正在打開那個錯誤的女孩,但這並不能阻止他們完成他現在開始的事情,因為Rebecca Jane留下了渴望Sam的年輕硬公雞!


Katana Kombat 在 '點擊她的戰術'

Katana Kombat - 點擊她的戰術

Keiran Lee一直與Katana Kombat有染,但他越來越擔心被丈夫抓住了。為了使他的秘密潛入Katana的房子更加有效,Keiran投入了各種類型的戰術裝備以避免被發現。在Katana最初試圖引誘她的丈夫失敗之後,她甚至沒有接到Keiran,然後接到他的電話,說他將在幾分鐘內進入她的房子。雖然Katana最初嚇壞了,但Keiran向她保證,他擁有所有必要的裝備,可以穿過她不經意的丈夫。

Ava Koxxx 在 '與陌生人的肛門遭遇'

Ava Koxxx - 與陌生人的肛門遭遇

Ava Knoxxx和她的另一位已婚朋友在酒吧里面,並承認她對自己的生活變得多麼平凡感到失望。 Ava也表達了她最深切的願望:被陌生人搞屁股!溫文爾雅的Danny D無意中聽到了他們的談話,並將自己的想法變為現實,用他的大搖滾硬公雞從後面接近她,並用肛門他媽的夢想讓她驚訝!

Kimmy Granger 在 '如果它會成為那樣的黨......'

Kimmy Granger - 如果它會成為那樣的黨......

Kimmy最好的朋友上週已經慶祝了她的單身派對,但是,這對她來說還不夠狂野,所以她和他們的親密朋友安排了一個頑皮的派對。幸運的單身女郎不知道在店裡有什麼,所有的朋友都焦急地等待著Kimmy的驚喜禮物。當Kimmy帶著赤裸的Xander用他那巨大的陰莖來招待他們時,他們都難以置信!所有的女孩都有點害羞,但Kimmy,即使她已經結婚,也想真正放鬆!當她所有的朋友都看著她時,她突然襲擊了Xanders的陰莖並吸乾了他,這讓我感到驚訝! Kimmy不會就此止步!如果這是她做的最後一件事,她會騎他的陰莖並排出那些球!

Lisa Ann 在 '誘惑運動'

Lisa Ann - 誘惑運動

Lisa Ann的教授丈夫正在參加一個會議,他要求他的研究生和助教Kyle Mason在他離開時檢查她。當Kyle出現時,他對Lisa池畔的穿著遠遠低於預期,但他更加震驚於她的冷靜,世俗和誘人的舉止。一個完全不受影響的麗莎帶領凱爾進入客廳,並將他引導到起居室,在他改變時他緊張地等待著。在她回來後,一個明顯的誘惑開始,這向凱爾證明沒有高等教育可以取代現實生活經驗的價值。

Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

Latest 'Couples Fantasies' updates from Brazzers

Julie Kay in 'Sucking Off My Sister's Man'

Julie Kay - Sucking Off My Sister's Man

Julie Kay is sick and tired of her sister making all the rules! It's time for someone to put her in her place… Julie wants to hit her sister where it hurts and she thinks the best way to do that is by seducing her sister's boyfriend, Oliver Flynn. Julie sneaks into her sister's room, sucks his long, thick cock and gives him the best fuck he's ever had! Sorry sis, there's a new queen bee in this house!

Aaliyah Hadid in 'Dress Code Inspection'

Aaliyah Hadid - Dress Code Inspection

Aaliyah Hadid is surprised to find out that her boss, Kyle Mason, is back in the office and on a tear! Kyle's sending employees home for dress code violations and he's coming to check on her next. Kyle's in for a major surprise when he discovers Aaliyah is hiding a buttplug in her ass! Aaliyah decides to take advantage of the situation, tempting Kyle to do more than just inspect what she's wearing - she wants him to take it all off and fuck her juicy ass!

Lela Star in 'Crime Scene Cock'

Lela Star - Crime Scene Cock

Lela Star approaches her house to find it surrounded by crime scene tape and her husband outside speaking with forensic investigator Keiran Lee. Lela is furious to find out that she and her husband are the victims of a notorious serial burglar. After Keiran heads inside to investigate, Lela, worried about her priceless jewelry collection, sneaks past her husband as he phones their insurance company. When she arrives at her bedroom, she finds Keiran examining her room, but instead of looking for clues, he's riffling through Lela's underwear drawer and sniffing her panties. After Lela steps inside and confronts Keiran, she finds her jewelry box empty, and so she decides to take matters into her own hands.

Christina May in 'Cuck-held Without Bail'

Christina May - Cuck-held Without Bail

Bombshell Christina May is used to a lavish lifestyle, but that's all about to disappear because her lousy mob boss husband is in prison and their assets are frozen. When she pays her husband a visit, he's hoping for some hot phone sex, but she has revenge on her mind. She reveals that she's having an affair with their lawyer Danny D and invites him into the visitation room to fuck right there..

Julie Cash in 'Behind The Curtain'

Julie Cash - Behind The Curtain

Julie Cash's girlfriend brings her to the spa for a special birthday couples massage. Masseur Keiran Lee pulls a curtain across their bodies and, after giving Julie a good rubdown, sneakily fucks with her right under her girlfriend's nose. Julie's girlfriend catches on, pulls back the curtain and is shocked to see them fucking. Instead of getting angry, however, Julie's gracious GF gets turned on and offers Keiran a little extra to fuck Julie and let her watch.

Brooklyn Blue in 'Pantomime Pounding'

Brooklyn Blue - Pantomime Pounding

Jordi ENP's decision to drop out of college and enroll at the Royal Academy of Mimes and Clowns isn't sitting well with his stern father. However, his new stepmom, Brooklyn Blue, is a bit more sympathetic and encouraging of his choices. After an argument over breakfast where Brooklyn stands up for Jordi, Jordi follows Brooklyn as she gets set to shower, spying on her as she towels off. Brooklyn, though, catches him, and as Jordi fumbles to hide his cock, Brooklyn yanks him inside the bathroom by his suspenders. After nearly getting caught in the bathroom, Brooklyn tells Jordi to wait for her in his room, saying she has a surprise for him. When Brooklyn enters Jordi's room, she gives him a lesson in miming – and much more.

Ella Knox in 'Healthy Cumpetition'

Ella Knox - Healthy Cumpetition

When Kira Noir catches her man, Charles Dera, cheating on her with Ella Knox, she surprisingly finds herself more aroused than angry, watching the two fuck before finally making her presence known. Charles quickly hides his mistress before Ella sneaks her way towards the door, both thinking they've fooled Kira. Kira however, has something else in mind for both of them: a plan that'll get them all in bed together, but not before she gets a taste of Ella's pussy all to herself!

Kiki Minaj in 'Nude To The Neighborhood'

Kiki Minaj - Nude To The Neighborhood

Kiki Minaj is Danny D's new neighbor and immediately catches his attention after introducing herself to him and his wife. Danny's wife doesn't like the way he is checking out Kiki's sexy body in her skimpy little outfit, and makes sure her feelings are known to both of them! Kiki, however, is not one to back down from a challenge, deciding she's going to give Danny a lot more to look at when she sneaks over looking for a taste of his big cock!


Danni Rivers in 'Make Every Sloppy Second Count'

Danni Rivers - Make Every Sloppy Second Count

Danni Rivers is insatiably horny, but her loser boyfriend can't last longer than a few seconds. Thankfully, repair man, Steve Holmes, is in the house and he's been spying on them from the closet. He's more than willing to give Danni what she needs! After kicking her boyfriend out, Danni is startled to find Steve prancing towards her from the closet. It's not long before Danni is taking his hard cock down her throat and riding it with her juicy pink pussy!

Audrey Bitoni in 'Unfinished Business'

Audrey Bitoni - Unfinished Business

Audrey Bitoni invites her ex, Keiran Lee, over for a little closure dinner. Little does he know, Audrey has a much more devious plan cooked up for her no-good cheating ex-lover. She wants to remind Keiran that he made the biggest mistake in his life the day he decided to let her go… You know what they say… paybacks a bitch!

Sienna Day in 'Bed And Fuckfest'

Sienna Day - Bed And Fuckfest

Stunning Sienna and her dorky new husband, Jordi, have reserved a bed and breakfast to celebrate their honey moon. When Sienna meets the pervy B&B owner, Danny D, she realizes she's not quite finished with her wild days. After some less than enjoyable foreplay with her husband, Sienna steals off into another room with Danny so she can get a proper fuck! Jordi is not far behind and catches the two in the act! There's only one way to solve this problem - get the pervy owner to teach Jordi how to fuck his new wife properly! A little guidance goes a long way!

Sofia Rose in 'Can You Handle This'

Sofia Rose - Can You Handle This

Sofia Rose is a very domineering rich woman who gets everything she wants, when she wants. After claiming that she received a terribly dissatisfying massage a week earlier from Bambino's co-worker, she storms in the massage parlor demanding a free one from him! Sofia also claims her husband owns the business and can have the place shut down, refigured and renamed with the snap of a finger! Under pressure and very angry and frustrated, Bambino decides to give Sofia exactly what she wants and deserves: the hardest fucking massage of a lifetime!

Desiree Dulce in 'Turning Up The Heat'

Desiree Dulce - Turning Up The Heat

Jenna Foxx and her boyfriend Seth Gamble are fooling around inside the sauna while Desiree Dulce watches the sexy couple from outside the window. Desiree's husband arrives and they enter the sauna, with Jenna and Seth quickly recomposing themselves. Once Desiree's husband lies down and covers his eyes, Jenna and Seth go back to what they were doing…and when it appears that Desiree is turned on, Jenna makes her move, kissing her and sucking her tits, seducing her into joining them! Get ready for a truly steamy threesome!

Sofi Ryan in 'My, How You've Grown'

Sofi Ryan - My, How You've Grown

Sofi Ryan has changed quite a bit over the summer break. She went from nothing to busty and that's captured Zac Wild's full attention. He can't keep his eyes off of Sofi's tits, even though his girlfriend is sitting right next to him! Once Sofi let's those big titties free, all bets are off! It's not long before Zac had his cock out and Sofi is riding it with her juicy pink pussy! Zac's girlfriend isn't too happy when she catches Sofi riding her man's cock like a rodeo cowboy. But it turns out the whole class, including the professor, is on the naughty sex couple's side and they admonish the girlfriend until she's kicked out of the class! Nobody like a tattle tale!

Katana Kombat in 'Pussy And Circumstance'

Katana Kombat - Pussy And Circumstance

Katana Kombat has just come home early from a fundraising gala, frustrated that she had to make another public appearance without her husband, who has been increasingly absent. Unbeknownst to Katana, her husband's aloofness is the byproduct of an ongoing affair he's having with Madison Ivy, and their arrangement to meet this very night thinking that Katana will be out late is about to backfire. As Madison waits for her lover, Katana returns home and makes her way through the house and towards the bedroom – completely unaware of what's awaiting her.

Maggie Green in 'She's Sneaky Sweet'

Maggie Green - She's Sneaky Sweet

Maggie Green make look like a sweet stepmom, but looks can be deceptive! Maggie's stepdaughter has her date, Johnny The Kid, over at the house, but Maggie keeps butting in and offering treats...but she wants to do more than just feeding them snacks, she wants Johnny to feed her his hard cock!


Alyssa Reece in 'You Agreed To This'

Alyssa Reece - You Agreed To This

Danny has been looking for something to fill a void in his life and he's found just the thing! When he signs up to a private club that sends dominatrix's to abuse him at random times, he may have got a little more than he bargained for! A random encounter at work could change his life forever, especially when a co worker catches him and the luscious Alyssa Reece in the middle of the act!

Isabelle Deltore in 'Praise The DJ'

Isabelle Deltore - Praise The DJ

Keiran Lee's younger girlfriend is having a pool party at his house, and she's used his credit card to pay for it! Keiran's upset, to say the least, however the big-titted DJ his girlfriend has hired, Isabelle Deltore, quickly catches his eye. After striking up a conversation with Isabelle, Keiran finds out he's paying for her services too! Isabelle reveals to Keiran that she finds these types of gigs boring, so she keeps herself stimulated by wearing a buttplug! Keiran tries to resist Isabelle's advances, but can't pass on the opportunity to sneak away into the house and fuck this gorgeous DJ in the ass!

Carolina Sweets in 'Tasting Her First Cock'

Carolina Sweets - Tasting Her First Cock

Carolina Sweets and Kyle Mason are just friends, but that doesn't mean Kyle isn't tempted to check out Carolina's tits and ass when she strips and changes into a new outfit she wants to show off. Carolina has a girlfriend however, and after receiving a few annoying phone calls from her, she and Kyle vent about their current relationship problems. Kyle's not satisfying his girlfriend, and Carolina thinks she can help! A quick lesson in how to properly please a woman quickly escalates into these two being a lot more than just friends! Carolina can't resist Kyle's hard cock once she gets a taste of it for the first time, with her quickly discovering that Kyle can certainly satisfy her with a good hard fucking!

Victoria Cakes in 'Fucked Out Of House and Home: Part 2'

Victoria Cakes - Fucked Out Of House and Home: Part 2

With Victoria Cakes having dealt with Kenzie Reeves, she decides to cool off by taking a shower and properly unwinding. Having left Kenzie in the living room, we see Victoria head towards the bathroom, and Small Hands, who had been watching their lesbian romp, is narrowly able to hide as Victoria struts past him. After a short internal debate about whether he should seek out Kenzie, Small Hands decides to follow Victoria upstairs, where his urge to fuck her is quickly exposed – and acted on.