Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

最新 'Latina' 來自的更新 Brazzers

Katana Kombat 在 '色情明星日:Katana Kombat'

Katana Kombat - 色情明星日:Katana Kombat

Day With A Pornstar又回來了,這次獨家提供Brazzers合約明星Katana Kombat的幕後花絮!片假名Katana回答了一些棘手的問題,並透露了一些棘手的秘密,然後才與螺柱Scott Nails融為一體。

Sybil Stallone 在 '免費為所有他媽的'

Sybil Stallone - 免費為所有他媽的

為了彌補她最近的冷酷和拒絕做肛門,泰勒·尼克松(Tyler Nixon)的妻子為他的周年紀念日給了他一個額外的特別禮物:一個人偶,可以在每個洞裡操!泰勒起初對禮物不知所措,但他激動的妻子說服他在看洋娃娃時喜歡它。為關係增添些情趣的方式!

Violet Starr 在 '製作飛濺'

Violet Starr - 製作飛濺

Violet Starr正在她的後院享受一個炎熱,陽光燦爛的日子,跳舞她最喜歡的音樂並在她的游泳池暢遊。就在她認為這一天不能再好的時候,Isiah Maxwell出現了一些油和他的硬公雞。

Lela Star 在 '犯罪現場公雞'

Lela Star - 犯罪現場公雞

Lela Star走近她的房子,發現它被犯罪現場磁帶包圍,而她的丈夫在外面與法醫調查員Keiran Lee交談。萊拉非常憤怒地發現她和她的丈夫是一個臭名昭著的連環竊賊的受害者。在Keiran進入調查之後,Lela擔心她無價的珠寶系列,在給保險公司打電話時偷偷溜過她的丈夫。當她到達她的臥室時,她發現Keiran正在檢查她的房間,但他沒有尋找線索,而是穿過Lela的內衣抽屜,嗅著她的內褲。在Lela走進並面對Keiran之後,她發現她的珠寶盒是空的,所以她決定把事情掌握在自己手中。

Desiree Dulce 在 '崇拜我'

Desiree Dulce - 崇拜我

Desiree Dulce是她王國的性感女王,她應該這樣對待。她過去常常受到她的僕從的尊重。無論Desiree想要什麼,她都會得到 - 即使這是她的一個僕人的陰莖。在她宮殿的一個慵懶的日子裡,Desiree決定這樣做。這個機會一生只有一次給她的農民,所以他們最好不要失望!

LaSirena69 在 '一個異國情調和色情學生'

LaSirena69 - 一個異國情調和色情學生

Antonella La Sirena是一名對性生活有興趣的交換生,學校輔導員Charles Dera的任務是試圖制定法律並控制她!安東內拉不明白為什麼每個人都在她的新國家如此害怕性愛 - 回到她所擁有的地方!查爾斯很快發現了安東內拉引誘他並在辦公室亂搞他的意思!

Katana Kombat 在 '一個巴掌拍不響'

Katana Kombat - 一個巴掌拍不響

他們說探戈的真正藝術不是技巧或人物,而是兩個戀人之間的火焰。 Katana Kombat步入聚光燈下,穿著打扮,準備點亮比賽。但誰是她的伴侶?!為什麼,當然是Mick Blue!兩人見面並開始他們的舞蹈......當然,Katana的探戈版本在非常規方面有點......希望Mick可以跟上!

Ella Knox 在 '健康的Cumpetition'

Ella Knox - 健康的Cumpetition

當基拉諾爾抓住她的男人查爾斯德拉與艾拉諾克斯欺騙她時,她驚訝地發現自己比憤怒更加興奮,看著兩個他媽的,最後才知道她的存在。在艾拉偷偷走向門口之前,查爾斯迅速隱藏了他的情婦,他們都以為他們騙了基拉。然而,Kira對於他們兩個人都有其他的想法:一個計劃讓他們一起躺在床上,但不是在她自己嚐到Ella的貓之前!


Gina Valentina 在 '什麼是你的幻想'

Gina Valentina - 什麼是你的幻想

Gina Valentina將Bambino視為一種他不會很快忘記的護送體驗,但如果他想品嚐她的甜蜜貓,他必須要有耐心!吉娜戲弄班比諾,給他一點小圈舞,然後吮吸他的硬公雞,讓他在付出合適的價格之後用它來操她!

Sofia Rose 在 '你可以處理這個嗎'

Sofia Rose - 你可以處理這個嗎

Sofia Rose是一位非常霸氣的富裕女性,在她想要的時候能夠得到她想要的一切。聲稱她在一周前從Bambino的同事那裡得到了非常不滿意的按摩後,她在按摩院裡肆虐,要求他免費送一個!索菲亞還聲稱她的丈夫擁有這項業務,可以用手指關閉,重新配置並重命名!在壓力和非常憤怒和沮喪的情況下,Bambino決定給予索菲亞她想要的和應得的東西:一生中最艱難的他媽的按摩!

Desiree Dulce 在 '轉向熱火'

Desiree Dulce - 轉向熱火

Jenna Foxx和她的男朋友Seth Gamble正在桑拿房裡鬼混,而Desiree Dulce則從窗外看著性感的情侶。 Desiree的丈夫到了,他們進入桑拿房,Jenna和Seth迅速重新組合起來。一旦Desiree的丈夫躺下並遮住他的眼睛,Jenna和Seth就會回到他們正在做的事情......當看起來Desiree被打開時,Jenna移動她,親吻她並吮吸她的乳房,引誘她加入他們!為一個真正熱氣騰騰的三人組做好準備!

Katana Kombat 在 '貓和環境'

Katana Kombat - 貓和環境

Katana Kombat剛剛從一場籌款晚會回家,感到沮喪的是她不得不在沒有丈夫的情況下再次公開露面,而丈夫越來越缺席。在Katana不知情的情況下,她丈夫的超然是他與麥迪遜常春藤之間持續存在的事件的副產品,他們安排在這個夜晚見到Katana將會遲到的安排即將適得其反。當麥迪遜等待她的愛人時,Katana回到家中,穿過房子走向臥室 - 完全沒有意識到等待她的是什麼。

Liv Wild 在 '真相或裸露'

Liv Wild - 真相或裸露

Liv Wild和她的大學朋友之間的真相或膽敢遊戲當他們意識到Keiran Lee正在監視他們時會變得非常熱和瘋狂!一旦他們抓住偷窺,他們就把Keiran帶到Liv的宿舍裡,帶著他們的真相遊戲或敢於上升,讓Keiran脫光衣服。一旦Liv的眼睛瞥見Keiran的大雞巴,她的朋友們會驚恐地看著他們看似保守的同學,露出她內心的狂野一面,性感的青少年給予Keiran一個值得A +的性經驗!

Desiree Dulce 在 '前進'

Desiree Dulce - 前進

Rachel Starr是一位富有而強大的女商人,她的丈夫Keiran Lee採訪了Desiree Dulce擔任個人助理職位。雖然Desiree有一份令人印象深刻的簡歷,但Rachel對Desiree願意為這份工作做的事情比對她的資格更感興趣。在盯著這位迷人的候選人之後,雷切爾讓Desiree接受考驗 - 她是否願意讓自己領先?

Lela Star 在 '看到雙倍'

Lela Star - 看到雙倍

Lela Star幸福地結婚了...但是什麼婚姻不需要一點點加油?當她的丈夫問她是否有任何未實現的幻想時,她表示她想嘗試角色扮演。當她丈夫的秘密邪惡雙胞胎Xander Corvus出現時,它就像幻想仙女已經給予了她的願望。 Lela完全是關於遊戲的,並假裝不知道她的丈夫有一個雙胞胎兄弟,而這是一個精心設計的角色扮演場景。也就是說,直到她的丈夫回家並發現他們一直在做什麼。

Valerie Kay 在 '保齡球為單身漢'

Valerie Kay - 保齡球為單身漢

Sean Lawless正在結婚,他的朋友們已經為他計劃了一個單身派對,但是在未婚夫的強烈要求下,沒有脫衣舞孃!因此,肖恩出現在保齡球館享受健康的夜晚。然而,一旦他出現在一條車道上,他發現他的隊友心中有一個驚喜 - 以Valerie Kay的形式,一個性感的脫衣舞孃被送去'擊出'他的陰莖!


Angela White 在 '布拉茨伯茨:起義第1部分'

Angela White - 布拉茨伯茨:起義第1部分

三名抵抗戰士開始執行摧毀Brazzibot製造工廠的任務。安吉拉·懷特(Angela White)帶領Xander和Small Hands穿過沙漠,當他們被Brazzibot偵察部隊震驚和俘虜時。安吉拉醒來,發現自己被鎖在牢房裡,被性感的監獄機器人Luna Star守衛著。在要求獲得自由之後,Angela被介紹給Brazzibot帝國的領導者Romi Rain。 Romi喜歡對抗安吉拉,她希望完成任務,但這只會促使安吉拉掙脫。一旦Angela獨自與Luna一起離開,她就會欺騙Luna進入監獄牢房,並迅速用她妖嬈的身體制服監獄機器人。現在自由了,Angela進一步深入Brazzibot工廠的深處,以拯救她的朋友並炸毀設施!

Katana Kombat 在 'Katana的夏日狂歡'

Katana Kombat - Katana的夏日狂歡

Katana Kombat在陽光下有一些性感的樂趣,在游泳池邊抽泣時吮吸冰棍,在Oliver Flynn抓住她並將她扔進去之前炫耀她的熱身,讓她全身濕透。當然,Katana要求品嚐他的大而硬的雞巴作為道歉。

Autumn Falls 在 '裡面 - 她的交易'

Autumn Falls - 裡面 - 她的交易

秋季瀑布是強大的財務主管Xander Corvus的性感秘書,但她也從事一些內幕交易這一事實也變得明智。渴望為自己竊取他的一些線索,秋季決定公開誘惑是下載可以確保她財務未來的關鍵文件的最佳選擇。然而,Xander對她的計劃變得明智,但是一旦面對Autumn的完美乳房,他就決定她是一個有價值的合作夥伴 - 無論是在商業還是在他媽的。

Desiree Dulce 在 '我的房子,我的規則'

Desiree Dulce - 我的房子,我的規則

在工作了特別漫長的一天之後,莫莉·斯圖爾特只想回家,站起來,與她愛心,值得信賴的男朋友一起放鬆。然而,當她走進去時,她發現她的男朋友準備按摩他的情婦,Desiree Dulce!莫莉·斯圖爾特把她沒有好作弊的丈夫踢出門,並試圖找出對這個放蕩的家庭破壞者的適當懲罰......

Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

Latest 'Latina' updates from Brazzers

Lela Star in 'Crime Scene Cock'

Lela Star - Crime Scene Cock

Lela Star approaches her house to find it surrounded by crime scene tape and her husband outside speaking with forensic investigator Keiran Lee. Lela is furious to find out that she and her husband are the victims of a notorious serial burglar. After Keiran heads inside to investigate, Lela, worried about her priceless jewelry collection, sneaks past her husband as he phones their insurance company. When she arrives at her bedroom, she finds Keiran examining her room, but instead of looking for clues, he's riffling through Lela's underwear drawer and sniffing her panties. After Lela steps inside and confronts Keiran, she finds her jewelry box empty, and so she decides to take matters into her own hands.

Desiree Dulce in 'Worship Me'

Desiree Dulce - Worship Me

Desiree Dulce is the sexy queen of her kingdom and she should be treated as such. She is used to being served by her minions with the utmost respect. Whatever Desiree wants, she gets - even if it's the cock of one of her servants. On a lazy day in her palace, Desiree decides to do just that. This chance comes only once in a lifetime for her peasants, so they better not disappoint!

LaSirena69 in 'An Exotic And Erotic Student'

LaSirena69 - An Exotic And Erotic Student

Antonella La Sirena is an exchange student with appetite for sex, and school counselor Charles Dera is tasked with trying to lay down the law and keep her under control! Antonella doesn't understand why everyone is so afraid of sex in her new country - back where she's from they embrace it! Charles soon finds out exactly what Antonella means when she seduces him and fucks him in his office!

Katana Kombat in 'It Takes Two To Tango'

Katana Kombat - It Takes Two To Tango

They say the true art of the tango isn't the finesse or the figure, but the fire between two lovers. Katana Kombat steps into the spotlight, dressed to impress, and ready to light the match. But who is her partner?! Why, it's Mick Blue of course! The two meet and begin their dance… Of course, Katana's version of the tango is a little on the unconventional side… Hopefully Mick can keep up!

Ella Knox in 'Healthy Cumpetition'

Ella Knox - Healthy Cumpetition

When Kira Noir catches her man, Charles Dera, cheating on her with Ella Knox, she surprisingly finds herself more aroused than angry, watching the two fuck before finally making her presence known. Charles quickly hides his mistress before Ella sneaks her way towards the door, both thinking they've fooled Kira. Kira however, has something else in mind for both of them: a plan that'll get them all in bed together, but not before she gets a taste of Ella's pussy all to herself!

Gina Valentina in 'What's Your Fantasy'

Gina Valentina - What's Your Fantasy

Gina Valentina treats Bambino to an escort experience he won't soon forget, but he's going to have to be patient if he wants a taste of her sweet pussy! Gina teases Bambino, giving him a little lap dance before sucking on his hard cock and letting him fuck her with it after he pays the right price!

Sofia Rose in 'Can You Handle This'

Sofia Rose - Can You Handle This

Sofia Rose is a very domineering rich woman who gets everything she wants, when she wants. After claiming that she received a terribly dissatisfying massage a week earlier from Bambino's co-worker, she storms in the massage parlor demanding a free one from him! Sofia also claims her husband owns the business and can have the place shut down, refigured and renamed with the snap of a finger! Under pressure and very angry and frustrated, Bambino decides to give Sofia exactly what she wants and deserves: the hardest fucking massage of a lifetime!

Desiree Dulce in 'Turning Up The Heat'

Desiree Dulce - Turning Up The Heat

Jenna Foxx and her boyfriend Seth Gamble are fooling around inside the sauna while Desiree Dulce watches the sexy couple from outside the window. Desiree's husband arrives and they enter the sauna, with Jenna and Seth quickly recomposing themselves. Once Desiree's husband lies down and covers his eyes, Jenna and Seth go back to what they were doing…and when it appears that Desiree is turned on, Jenna makes her move, kissing her and sucking her tits, seducing her into joining them! Get ready for a truly steamy threesome!


Katana Kombat in 'Pussy And Circumstance'

Katana Kombat - Pussy And Circumstance

Katana Kombat has just come home early from a fundraising gala, frustrated that she had to make another public appearance without her husband, who has been increasingly absent. Unbeknownst to Katana, her husband's aloofness is the byproduct of an ongoing affair he's having with Madison Ivy, and their arrangement to meet this very night thinking that Katana will be out late is about to backfire. As Madison waits for her lover, Katana returns home and makes her way through the house and towards the bedroom – completely unaware of what's awaiting her.

Liv Wild in 'Truth Or Bare'

Liv Wild - Truth Or Bare

A game of truth or dare between Liv Wild and her college friends gets really hot and crazy when they realize Keiran Lee is spying on them! Once they catch the peeping perv, they pull Keiran into Liv's dorm room and take their game of truth or dare up a notch, getting Keiran to strip naked. Once Liv's eyes get a glimpse of Keiran's big dick, her friends watch with stunned faces as their seemingly conservative classmate reveals her inner wild side, with the sexy teen giving Keiran a sexual experience worthy of an A+!

Desiree Dulce in 'Getting Ahead'

Desiree Dulce - Getting Ahead

Rachel Starr, a rich and powerful businesswoman, and her husband, Keiran Lee, interview Desiree Dulce for a personal assistant position. While Desiree has an impressive resume, Rachel is more interested in what Desiree is willing to do for the job than her qualifications. After eyeing up the captivating candidate, Rachel puts Desiree to the test – is she willing to give head to get ahead?

Lela Star in 'Seeing Double'

Lela Star - Seeing Double

Lela Star is happily married… but what marriage doesn't need a little spicing up? When her husband asks if she has any unfulfilled fantasies, she reveals that she'd like to try role-playing. When her husband's secret evil twin, Xander Corvus, shows up, it's like the fantasy fairy has granted her wish. Lela is all about the game and pretends not to know that her husband has a twin brother and instead this is all an elaborate role-playing scenario. That is, until her husband comes home and discovers what they've been up to.

Valerie Kay in 'Bowling For The Bachelor'

Valerie Kay - Bowling For The Bachelor

Sean Lawless is getting married and his friends have planned a bachelor party for him, but at his fiancé's vehement request, there can be no strippers! So, Sean shows up for a wholesome night of a fun at the bowling alley. Once he's set up on a lane, however, he discovers his mates had a surprise in mind – in the form of Valerie Kay, a sexy stripper sent to 'strike out' his cock!

Angela White in 'Brazzibots: Uprising Part 1'

Angela White - Brazzibots: Uprising Part 1

Three resistance fighters set off on a mission to destroy the Brazzibot manufacturing plant. Angela White leads Xander and Small Hands across the desert when they are stunned and captured by a Brazzibot scouting unit. Angela wakes up and finds herself locked inside a jail cell, guarded by sexy jail bot, Luna Star. After demanding to be set free, Angela is introduced to the leader of the Brazzibot Empire, Romi Rain. Romi takes delight in antagonizing Angela, dashing her hopes of completing her mission, but this only motivates Angela to break free. Once Angela is left alone with Luna, she tricks Luna into entering the jail cell and quickly subdues the jail bot with her voluptuous body. Now free, Angela goes further into the depths of the Brazzibot Factory to rescue her friends and blow up the facility!

Katana Kombat in 'Katana's Summer Fling'

Katana Kombat - Katana's Summer Fling

Katana Kombat has some sexy fun in the sun, sucking on a popsicle while twerking by the pool and showing off her hot bod before Oliver Flynn grabs her and tosses her in, getting her all wet. Naturally, Katana demands a taste of his big, hard dick as an apology.

Autumn Falls in 'Inside-Her Trading'

Autumn Falls - Inside-Her Trading

Autumn Falls is the sexy secretary to powerful financial executive Xander Corvus, but she's also become wise to the fact that he's engaging in some insider trading. Eager to steal some of his leads for herself, Autumn decides that overt seduction is the best option to download key files that could secure her financial future. Xander, though, becomes wise to her scheme, but once faced with Autumn's perfect tits, he decides she's a worthy partner – both in business and in fucking.


Desiree Dulce in 'My House, My Rules'

Desiree Dulce - My House, My Rules

After a particularly long day at work, Molly Stewart wants nothing more than to come home, put her feet up and relax with her loving, trustworthy boyfriend. However, when she walks in, she finds her boyfriend getting ready to massage his mistress, Desiree Dulce! Molly Stewart kicks her no good cheating husband out the door and tries to figure out a suitable punishment for this slutty homewrecker…

Lela Star in 'The Trampoline Tramp'

Lela Star - The Trampoline Tramp

Lela Star's workout includes the use of a bouncy prop: her trampoline. Lela does a series of stretches to get loose and limber, bending, dipping, teasing, and twerking her ass. Then, an oily Lela goes through a series of bouncing exercises, which draw the attention of a hard Keiran Lee, who helps Lela complete her workout by stretching out her ass. It turns out that Lela's trampoline provides the perfect support and leverage for an acrobatic fuck.

Katana Kombat in 'Tap Her Tactically'

Katana Kombat - Tap Her Tactically

Keiran Lee has been carrying on an affair with Katana Kombat, but he's increasingly worried about getting caught by her husband. In an effort to make his clandestine sneaking into Katana's house more effective, Keiran has invested in various types of tactical gear to avoid detection. After Katana's initial failed attempt to seduce her husband, she doesn't even have to reach out to Keiran before getting a call from him saying that he'll be entering her house in a matter of minutes. Although Katana initially freaks out, Keiran assures her that he has all the necessary gear to slip past her oblivious husband.

Eliza Ibarra in 'Get Your Own Room'

Eliza Ibarra - Get Your Own Room

Just when Sabina Rouge thinks she's carved out some alone time to masturbate, her mother barges in and explains that her stepsister, Eliza Ibarra, will be spending the night with her because her room isn't ready. After grudgingly inviting Eliza into her bed, Sabina resumes masturbating while watching porn. But when Eliza catches on, it becomes clear that these stepsisters can bond over their kinky inclinations.