Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

最新 'Medium Skin' 來自的更新 Brazzers

Jessa Rhodes 在 '角質的假期:第1部分'

Jessa Rhodes - 角質的假期:第1部分

聖誕節到了,所有兄弟姐妹都聚集在父母的家中,但是當莫莉·斯圖爾特的哥哥帶來他的新女友傑莎·羅德斯時,當他發現這對夫婦回到大學時,緊張氣氛加劇了。莫莉仍然對分手感到痛苦,不相信傑莎轉過身來,於是她在浴室裡面對她,並炫耀著她甜美的貓咪,扯下了毛衣,誘惑了她,很快導致了非常強烈的性愛和調皮傑莎可憐的男朋友感到驚訝!

Sofia Rose 在 '負載大小:喬迪的最大'

Sofia Rose - 負載大小:喬迪的最大

喬迪(Jordi)試圖用他的性能力打動女友。但是,過於渴望的喬迪只能產生一次悲傷的暨泡沫,促使他的女友嘲笑他。儘管最初感到羞辱,但喬迪還是得到了繼母索菲亞·羅斯(Sofia Rose)的幫助,後者將他鞭打成身,使他的身心和諧。索菲亞在鍛煉過程中瞥見Jordi的陰莖後,發生了終極的贖回故事,使Sofia完全滿意並被精打細算,而Jordi的女友目睹了這一高潮時刻,卻想知道可能是什麼-因為她被遮蓋住了。大量的東西完全出乎意料。

Adriana Chechik 在 '冠軍的教訓'

Adriana Chechik - 冠軍的教訓

Xander是一位痛苦,受傷的前拳擊冠軍,現在求助於當地的體育課。他最大的粉絲,兇猛而性感的Adriana Chechik急切地開始上課。她說服他參加一個私人會議,並藉此機會開啟魅力,但是Xander對此並不感興趣。隨著課程的進行,兩人之間的緊張關係逐漸升溫。當阿德里亞娜(Adriana)設法在Xander身上獲得了不錯的成功時,他感到驚訝,Xander讓他的熱情超過了他那疲憊的專業門面。

Abella Danger 在 '性愛錄像帶錯誤'

Abella Danger - 性愛錄像帶錯誤

阿貝拉·丹格(Abella Danger)為男友送了一個性感的禮物-平板電腦上滿是熱門視頻和私人照片。但是,一旦艾貝拉(Abella)丟下包裹,斯科特(Scott)的妻子佩頓·普雷斯利(Payton Preslee)就會發現這個漂亮的驚喜,然後跳出來。幸運的是,佩頓比她的情婦更感興趣的是重新找回作弊的丈夫……

McKenzie Lee 在 '球到她的牆'

McKenzie Lee - 球到她的牆

性愛警報器McKenzie Lee挺直身體,伸展身體,為Kerian Lee展示她的跳動身體,然後在緊緊潮濕的陰部中獲得良好,堅硬的重擊。

Blanche Bradburry 在 '別碰她8'

Blanche Bradburry - 別碰她8

今天是丹尼D的生日,他的酷女友決定將他帶到脫衣舞俱樂部。她只是希望他有一點樂趣–當然,在她出席的時候。當丹尼將目光投向性感的貴賓室脫衣舞孃時,他感到震驚-這個骯髒的舞者是他的前女友布蘭奇·布拉德伯里(Blanche Bradbury)!看來這個生日驚喜正在變成一場徹底的災難……直到布蘭奇讓丹尼嚐嚐她多汁的屁股。

Kailani Kai 在 '和她的男朋友洗澡'

Kailani Kai - 和她的男朋友洗澡

在被女友拒絕後,角質大學的男生盧卡斯·弗羅斯特(Lucas Frost)決定,他將和她抽煙的辣媽Kailani Kai一起試試運氣!

Kit Mercer 在 '糖醋'

Kit Mercer - 糖醋

Sexy Kit Mercer在為幸運的Keiran Lee準備美味佳餚時,在廚房裡戲弄她的緊身。凱蘭幾乎不知道他會嚐到比糖甜得多的味道……


Alyssia Kent 在 '獲得良好的共鳴'

Alyssia Kent - 獲得良好的共鳴

Alyssia Kent和她的男朋友試圖為事情增添趣味,因此Alyssa為其購買了一個遙控振動器,Alyssia決定在Jay Snake的更衣室裡試用一下。當她的男朋友走出商店時,Alyssia感覺非常角質,需要堅硬的公雞!看到周杰倫是唯一的人,這似乎是他非常幸運的一天!

Gina Valentina 在 '網球深'

Gina Valentina - 網球深

吉娜·瓦倫蒂娜(Gina Valentina)擁有性感的網球合奏,她準備與搭檔Xander Corvus一起進場。快速的學習和教訓,吉娜很高興!但是,一點點肌肉扭傷使動作停止了,直到Xander用按摩手和堅硬的公雞來幫助緩解Gina的疼痛,從而在球場上進行了非常激烈的一對一動作!

Amber Jayne 在 '裸體主義新手'

Amber Jayne - 裸體主義新手

Danny D第一次遇到女友的媽媽Amber Jayne,令他和Amber的女兒大吃一驚的是,她最近成為了裸體主義者!丹尼不禁要看一眼琥珀的甜蜜的山雀和屁股,但他的女友讓她媽媽穿上衣服。一旦丹尼的女友突然離開去接她的父親,琥珀就會引誘丹尼,她認為丹尼比她的自負和冷酷的女兒更值得,為她提供了一次不可錯過的摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線性愛!

Chloe Cherry 在 '護士的命令'

Chloe Cherry - 護士的命令

您的醫生接待過多的客戶,因此在您等待時,他派護士Chloe Cherry照顧您。聽起來醫生會待一段時間,所以為什麼不同時向精子庫捐款呢?護士克洛伊(Chloe)的可愛的臉蛋,緊繃的身體和秘密的性感內衣可以哄騙任何男人最大的負擔……更不用說她願意與患者親密接觸了!

Abigail Mac 在 '在她的房間裡服務'

Abigail Mac - 在她的房間裡服務

Sexy Abigail Mac正處於緊張的商務旅行中,她知道如何擺脫工作。回到旅館房間後,她洗了個熱水澡,然後在房間裡被按摩師曼努埃爾(Manuel)招呼。她需要的只是感官按摩。

Krissy Lynn 在 '直升機媽媽'

Krissy Lynn - 直升機媽媽

克里斯西·林恩(Krissy Lynn)的兒子在結交朋友時遇到了一些麻煩,但他似乎與瑞奇·西班牙人(Ricky Spanish)保持聯繫,後者已經出去閒逛並留在吃飯。瑞奇在晚餐前去洗手間去洗漱時,偶然發現克里斯蒂(Krissy),瞥了一眼她的山雀,這使他意識到自己需要看更多。對於Ricky而言,幸運的是,由於Krissy露出的衣櫥,晚餐為她提供了充足的機會,更不用說她對把手放在Ricky公雞上的明顯興趣。

Jayden Cole 在 '牙齦炎'

Jayden Cole - 牙齦炎

布拉德利(Bradley)博士將每年給Jayden Cole進行一次牙科檢查。他的熱和飢渴的牙科技師Molly Stewart協助他。傑登(Jayden)擔心去看牙醫,所以莫莉(Molly)決定以她知道的唯一方式安慰她……通過給她一生的操守去讓她在老闆的鼻子下!由莫莉·斯圖爾特(Molly Stewart)自己夢and以求的作品,這個“幻想工程”場景一定能滿足您對紅發動作上嚴重發紅的紅發的渴望!

Nina Milano 在 '公平交易'

Nina Milano - 公平交易

性感的妮娜·米蘭諾(Nina Milano)回答了一個在線廣告,以購買一台二手筆記本電腦,這使丈夫非常高興。當凱蘭·李(Keiran Lee)帶著筆記本電腦出現在她的家中時,妮娜(Nina)帶領他去了臥室,並誘使他用它進行性交易。凱蘭(Keiran)猶豫不決,但無法抗拒性感的交易要約。他幾乎不知道,妮娜的丈夫非常清楚發生了什麼事,並從隔壁的一個窺視孔注視著。


Cherie Deville 在 '偷窺'

Cherie Deville - 偷窺

瑞奇·約翰遜(Ricky Johnson)的目光注視著性感的切麗·德維爾(Cherie Deville),她在淋浴時擦她的陰戶,然後跟著她進入臥室,然後偷偷窺視她。切麗(Cherie)知道里奇(Ricky)在那兒,並告訴他別害羞,和她一起上床睡覺,在那裡她吮吸他的大公雞,操著偷窺的perv,直到他把他的精液卸到嘴裡!

Stacey Saran 在 '一個非常鄰居的事'

Stacey Saran - 一個非常鄰居的事

當Stacy Saran的丈夫懷疑她作弊時,他僱用了一名安全專家,用麥克風和攝像頭為他的房屋打線,希望能抓住她。如果您的老婆正在和像Danny D這樣的大傢伙一起偷偷摸摸,您是否真的需要視頻證據?

Brooklyn Gray 在 '我是你最忠實的粉絲'

Brooklyn Gray - 我是你最忠實的粉絲

世界著名的色情明星凱蘭·李(Keiran Lee)撞車了,在布魯克林·格雷的家中醒來-幸運的是,她是凱蘭的最大粉絲。當布魯克林發現凱蘭(Keiran)一直在考慮戒除色情片時,她很沮喪,並要求他繼續做生意。凱蘭恩起初不太情願,但是一旦他嚐到了她那緊緊,潮濕的陰部,他決定他可能會停留更長的時間。

Olivia Austin 在 '池畔他媽的'

Olivia Austin - 池畔他媽的

性感的奧利維亞·奧斯汀(Olivia Austin)在嬉戲地閒逛時,意外的遊客瑞奇·約翰遜(Ricky Johnson)到了。當Olivia親切地邀請Ricky入水時,事情很快變得性感起來。

Lisa Ann 在 '眼看獎'

Lisa Ann - 眼看獎

為了更好地了解他,Alex Legend已被邀請到他老闆的家中,但是當他到達時,他的老闆無處可尋。相反,老闆令人驚嘆的妻子麗莎·安(Lisa Ann)向他致意。麗莎(Lisa)為亞歷克斯(Alex)提供飲料後,不小心將其灑在了他的褲子上,她從丈夫的壁櫥裡給他提供了新鮮的一雙。她把他帶到臥室,這個熱鬧而起泡的家庭主婦變成了一個渴望做一件事的女人:亞歷克斯的屁股大公雞!

Kinsley Karter 在 '把你的身體放進去'

Kinsley Karter - 把你的身體放進去

當她意識到金斯利·卡特(Kinsley Karter)將取代她的常規按摩師時,性感的尼科萊特乳木果(Enic Nicolette Shea)來接受按摩,她質疑自己真正照顧她的能力。金斯利(Kinsley)很快得知,她的新要求客戶不只是在尋求典型的按摩服務。當Nicolette告訴她將身體放進去時,Kinsley會給她她所擁有的一切,而這兩個寶貝很快就發現自己得到了非常強烈的貓穴按摩!

Rae Lil Black 在 '停電'

Rae Lil Black - 停電

哪裡有煙,哪裡有火,雷伊·布萊克(Rae Lil Black)燃燒得很熱!在與曼努埃爾·費雷拉(Manuel Ferrera)的激烈交誼中,雷·里爾(Rae Lil)嬌小的貓咪得到了曼努埃爾(Manuel)的所有搖滾硬漢,直到它從她漂亮的臉蛋上全部掉下來!

Lela Star 在 '被蒙住眼睛的新娘'

Lela Star - 被蒙住眼睛的新娘

萊拉·斯塔(Lela Star)和她的丈夫即將慶祝他們的新婚之夜,當他告訴她一個特別的驚喜時。他蒙住了臉紅的新娘的眼罩,然後打開酒店房間的門,歡迎特別客人Keiran Lee。凱蘭(Keiran)開始在丈夫的監視下操勞萊拉(Lela)。當她摘下眼罩時,Lela簡直不敢相信自己的眼睛–這是完美的新婚之夜驚喜!


Jasmine Grey 在 '路易頭'

Jasmine Grey - 路易頭

茉莉·格雷(Jasmine Gray)溜到後台,只想見見樂隊,但是當她發現她藏在設備箱中時,她試圖躲到舞台劇組成員斯科特·奈爾斯(Scott Nails)的嘗試並沒有按計劃進行。茉莉花確實很想和樂隊見面,並給斯科特一點刺激,以換取他以口交形式的沉默!當茉莉花發現聚會後的後台時,她提高了報價,並給了斯科特一個他媽的甜蜜的貓的機會,以使她體驗一個追夢者的夢想成真並與她的搖滾偶像們聚會!

Petite Princess Eve 在 '像燈一樣熄滅'

Petite Princess Eve - 像燈一樣熄滅

丹尼·D(Danny D)的妻子在最近離異的母親夏娃公主夏娃(Petite Princess Eve)來訪之前的第二天,參加了一場深夜派對。丹尼的妻子懇求他讓母親分心,同時她試圖擺脫宿醉,他同意了。他幾乎不知道自己將要與一個特別熾熱而飢渴的熟女面對面!

Darcie Dolce 在 '同胞競爭'

Darcie Dolce - 同胞競爭

範·懷爾德(Van Wylde)帶來了他最新的逃亡之手Desiree Dulce時,他警告他的新姊妹達西·杜爾塞(Darcie Dolce)不要讓她的眼睛和手離開她。達西(Darcie)就像她的天性一樣,顯然必須拿走範(Van)擁有的東西,並成功地將Desiree從他的背後偷走。範不會不戰而勝,而德西瑞很快就發現自己在一場拉鋸戰中在他們之間來回走動。

Abella Danger 在 '淋浴簾'

Abella Danger - 淋浴簾

喬迪·恩普(Jordi ENP)盯著室友的女友阿貝拉·丹格(Abella Danger)已有一段時間了,他終於想出了一個與她親近的計劃。在註意到阿貝拉和他的室友一直在爭論他們溫柔的性生活後,喬迪意識到,如果阿貝拉瞥見他巨大的公雞,她將無法抵抗他。為了給Abella帶來驚喜,Jordi在新的圓點浴簾上切開了一系列榮耀孔,當沮喪的Abella進入淋浴間時,Jordi的公雞突然出現在多個孔中,這讓她意識到了自己的缺失。

Alexis Fawx 在 '偷窺隔壁:第4部分'

Alexis Fawx - 偷窺隔壁:第4部分

斯科特·奈爾斯(Scott Nails)和克里斯·林恩(Krissy Lynn)完全滿意,但對對方的新性啟迪卻無動於衷,亞歷克西斯·福克斯(Alexis Fawx)將目光投向了同父異母兄弟Xander Corvus和Seth Gamble-讓他們來找她。亞歷克西斯(Alexis)知道,穿著比基尼的後院閒逛很可能會引起人們的關注,這正是當Xander和Seth注意到並盯著她時發生的事情,他們採取了不同的方法,使他們意識到他們確實有一個共同點:想要他媽的他們吸煙的熱鄰居。

Lexi Lore 在 '大小=體力'

Lexi Lore - 大小=體力

凱蘭有一天早上回答他的門,在外面找到了又熱又可愛的Lexi Lore。她解釋說,她正在為她的大學期末科學論文進行實驗,需要志願者進行研究。事實證明,她工作中心的一個大問題是:“公雞的大小和床上的耐力是否相關?”一旦Lexi解釋了自己動手的數據收集方法,她便說服了猶豫不決的Keiran成為下一個話題。

Dee Williams 在 '後院敲打'

Dee Williams - 後院敲打

迪·威廉姆斯(Dee Williams)期待在陽光下度過美好的一天……不幸的是,她的繼子瑞奇·約翰遜(Ricky Johnson)昨晚參加了一個聚會,完全把後院弄污了。自然,迪伊要求他對她做出補償-一隻漂亮,堅硬的公雞可能會解決問題。

Madison Ivy 在 '我丈夫的事'

Madison Ivy - 我丈夫的事

現在是黑色星期五,性感的麥迪遜·艾維(Madison Ivy)彎腰拿起她的筆記本電腦,享受銷量。在自己購物的過程中,麥迪遜意識到自己還應該購買丈夫米克·布魯(Mick Blue)想要的東西。瘋狂的購物狂使她疲憊不堪,她夢想著用一套嶄新的綁帶式內衣讓丈夫滿意。

Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

Latest 'Medium Skin' updates from Brazzers

Anya Olsen in 'Best Of Brazzers: Sharing Stepsiblings'

Anya Olsen - Best Of Brazzers: Sharing Stepsiblings

You asked for it and here it is: The best of sharing stepsiblings on Brazzers! Sharing is caring as the saying goes, ain't that right? And when it comes to a sexy stepsibiling, nothing is hotter than breaking all the house rules with a wild, naughty fuck. As long as it stays in the stepfamily, it isn't wrong. In fact, these clips prove that it feels oh so right!

Kendra Sunderland in 'Bodacious Bikini Threesome'

Kendra Sunderland - Bodacious Bikini Threesome

Kendra Sunderland and Madison Ivy are two hot as fuck ladies in string bikinis just discovering each other's perfect bodies. Kendra with her pale ivory skin, blonde hair, and big natural boobs. Madison with her long brunette hair, big tits, and perfect tan. It's no wonder they can't keep their hands off each other! Madison breaks out a double-ended dildo and it's a party. Both ladies show their cock sucking skills on the toy when Mick Blue shows up, naked, with a rock hard dick and ready to satisfy. Kendra and Madison are happy to share his cock and they start with a double blow job. Mick makes sure to give both girls equal time riding his dick, and Madison and Kendra keep both their mouths busy on each other. Both ladies love to share so much, they share a big facial load and end it with a lovely French kiss. Hot.

Rebecca More in 'Rebecca's Shower Time Fun'

Rebecca More - Rebecca's Shower Time Fun

We find the sexy Rebecca More hiding out in her shower; the only quiet place where she can be "really naughty" during quarantine. And she gets naughty alright! Rebecca starts out by teasing us with some hot twerking and tit jiggling. Then she turns on the water, soaking herself and her pure white ensemble. Did we mention she also has a generous bottle of oil and a huge dildo in there with her? You'll love seeing Rebecca get wet, oily, sloppy and fucked!

Luna Star in 'Honeymoon Rubdown'

Luna Star - Honeymoon Rubdown

When Luna Star's honeymoon suite ends up being at the same hotel that employs her ex-boyfriend and masseuse Markus Dupree, she reassures her husband he has nothing to worry about. However, when Luna books a solo massage and Markus arrives to give it to her, it doesn't take long for the combination of his magic hands and massage oil to reignite the flames of passion, leading to a lot more than just a rubdown! Will the cheating newlywed get the happy ending she's secretly craving, or will her hubby catch her in the act before Markus can unload his cock all over his wife?

Aubree Valentine in 'Soaking Wet And Fully Satisfied'

Aubree Valentine - Soaking Wet And Fully Satisfied

Brunette bombshell with small naturals bitable breasts and yummy cheeks to match, Aubree Valentine is salacious. And she has a sugar daddy with quite the imagination. Kyle Mason enjoys extravagant scenarios and playing out every one of his fantasies with Aubree. He likes to battle her in sword fights, put her in the spotlight for a dance, gets her soaking wet until she cums and cums again. Aubree shows Kyle her appreciation by doing anything he wants. Even driving to his house fully naked! His big cock fits her tight pussy just right and she can't get enough. Dreams do come true.

Remy LaCroix in 'Remy's Ring Toss: Remastered'

Remy LaCroix - Remy's Ring Toss: Remastered

After an afternoon of wriggling her hot, tight body through her favorite hula-hoop, Remy Lacroix wants to be bent over and spun around herself! Enter Keiran Lee, ready to give Remy's hungry ass the anal pounding she's craving after he rubs oil all over it, making it shimmer in the sunshine!

Bridgette B in 'Fucking Fight Me'

Bridgette B - Fucking Fight Me

It's the ZZW championships and these two hot ladies of wrestling mean business.. dirty business that is! It's the voluptuous bodacious blonde Bridgette B VS the sweet petite firecracker Kiara Cole! Bridgette's got a real chip on her shoulder after hearing Kiara's been fucking with her man and she's ready to pin a bitch. But Kiara won't go down that easy and shows no fear! Kiara grapples Bridgette and tears open her tights. With full access to her pussy, Kiara finger bangs Bridgette to oblivion! Bridgette peels off all of Kiara's clothing and quizzes her about fucking her boyfriend. Kiara slows the chatter by sitting on Bridgette's face. But Bridgette takes charge and schools Kiara, turning it into a steamy scissoring session. Which of these badass ladies wins? Both - when they cum in unison!

Abella Danger in 'His Hands Are Tied'

Abella Danger - His Hands Are Tied

The sinfully sexy Abella Danger convinces her husband to let himself be tied to a chair for some kinky fun. Things look promising at first, with Abella giving her restrained husband a hot lap dance, but soon the poor man realizes that tonight isn't about his pleasure. Abella invites stud Manuel Ferrera into the bedroom and the two fuck right in front of her husband... all in good fun.


Kagney Linn Karter in 'Anally Reamed In Her Jeans'

Kagney Linn Karter - Anally Reamed In Her Jeans

Kagney Linn Karter has an ass that won't quit, and Scott Nails is about to find out firsthand! Kagney Linn's got a surprise in store when she pulls down her tight jeans and shows off a buttplug for Scott to play with. What comes next is the the greatest prize of them all when she serves up her booty for some hardcore anal sex!

Tommie Jo in 'MILF In The Closet'

Tommie Jo - MILF In The Closet

Sam Bourne has a MILF in his closet and her name is Tommie Jo! Every night Tommie attempts to seduce Sam, but he resists the urge to fuck his sexy big-titted visitor. On this fateful night, however, Tommie is horny and is tired of waiting! This MILF is about to get the cock she's been craving!

Keira Croft in 'Keira's Ass Craves Cock'

Keira Croft - Keira's Ass Craves Cock

The sexy Keira Croft puts on a show; stripping down, oiling herself up and playing with her pussy. Mick Blue arrives to give Keira what she's after... a big cock up her ass. The ensuing anal is enough to make Keira squirt all over the couch.

Kendra Spade in 'Asses In Pajamas'

Kendra Spade - Asses In Pajamas

The sexy Kendra Spade has invited some of her girlfriends over for a pajama party; romantic movies, popcorn, pillow fights! This catches the attention of her pervy neighbor Kyle Mason who sneaks in to get a look at the girls. Kyle chooses a risky hiding place and ends up getting sat on by Kendra and her friends. When the girls notice him, all hell breaks loose and the party ends abruptly... leaving a horny and pissed Kendra to teach Kyle a lesson.

Alina Belle in 'Masseuse Rivalry'

Alina Belle - Masseuse Rivalry

The massage parlor heats up when Alina Belle and Serena Santos compete for the business of a wealthy client. He can't decide which sexy masseuse he wants, so the girls show off their best assets to win him over. When the client starts throwing more cash at them to see how slutty they can get for him, the two sexpots find they're more interested in each other than him after all.

Rebecca More in 'Just One Clit Away'

Rebecca More - Just One Clit Away

When Rebecca Moore catches her stepson, Jordi El Nino Polla, signing up for an adult dating site, she's concerned. Jordi explains that he isn't good with the ladies, so Rebecca decides to help him with his profile since he's still a virgin. When the site begins asking sexual performance questions, Jordi is ready to shut things down. But his sexy stepmom isn't going to let that happen, determined to get him a hot date! Before you know it, however, Jordi's just one clit away from losing his virginity to the big-titted MILF of his dreams, with Rebecca putting his giant virgin cock to work on her experienced pussy!

Bella Rolland in 'Rough And Raunchy Group Fuck'

Bella Rolland - Rough And Raunchy Group Fuck

When Scarlit Scandal makes a nuisance of herself in front of her roommate, Bella Rolland, and Bella's boyfriend, Van Wylde, she's scolded about all her shortcomings. Having captured Van's attention with some sexy yoga, Scarlit decides to play peacemaker by saying she'll put the dishes away. Van, unable to coax Bella into fucking, follows Scarlit to the kitchen - where he finds her ready and willing. Bella, however, easily catches them thanks to the fact that, you know, they were fucking right out in the open in the kitchen. But just when Van thinks he's in major trouble, he finds himself on the ground and watching in shock as Bella drags Scarlit upstairs for some hot spanking and scissoring. When Van finds Bella and Scarlit in the bedroom, he's completely stunned to discover that sometimes cheating brings out the best in everyone involved - including a scorching hot threesome.

Desiree Dulce in 'Out From The Deep'

Desiree Dulce - Out From The Deep

Desiree Dulce is a lot of things - tall, stunningly sculpted, smart, and beautiful. Did you know she's also a mermaid? The explorer-babe decided to investigate some mysterious pipes leading out of the ocean, and they led her to... a laundromat! The poor hot mermaid is having trouble getting back into the ocean, so she hangs out at the laundromat, trying desperately to get wet to avoid losing her precious tail and turning into a boring human forever! Scott Nails enters the laundromat and is shocked to discover Desiree. He is a pretty nice guy, so he offers to help the girl get wet, pouring water over her beautiful body, and oil when that doesn't work. But it still doesn't work, and Desiree's mermaid fin transforms into legs! Desiree hasn't given up yet - she can think of one more way this hot stranger can help her get wet...


Abella Danger in 'Til Cock Do Us Part'

Abella Danger - Til Cock Do Us Part

Abella Danger has just gotten married, but with her new husband more interested in partying with his friends than posing for wedding pictures, the photographer, Small Hands, is eager to pick up the wedding night slack. Once left alone, Small Hands and Abella engage in a private photo shoot that quickly turns raunchy when Abella shows off her sexy bridal lingerie and perfect, round ass. In the bedroom, Abella takes things to the next level with some solo masturbation as Small Hands photographs her. From there, Small Hands whips out his cock to reveal the ultimate wedding gift, which Abella eagerly takes in her mouth and perfect pussy. A cumshot toast is the ideal exclamation point to a satisfying "special day", culminating in unforgettable and hilarious photographic evidence of a bubble butt bride getting the early upper hand in her relationship.

Anissa Kate in 'One Tight Ass Client'

Anissa Kate - One Tight Ass Client

After too many late nights at the office, brunette business woman Anissa Kate books a massage with masseur Duncan Saint. Lucky for her, Duncan Saint claims to be an expert at helping women relax. Duncan rubs down Anissa's beautiful body, big tits, and round ass before giving her tight pussy a deep tissue massage with his big dick. Will he live up to his claim?

Nicolette Shea in 'I'm Not Cheating!'

Nicolette Shea - I'm Not Cheating!

Ricky Johnson's been invited over to his friend's house to watch the big game. Only, his friend's wife Nicolette Shea has been accused of flirting with another man and her husband won't let up. Blonde bombshell Nicolette denies this, but soon Ricky finds himself caught in a marital dispute. Luckily, for Ricky, the husband asks him to talk some sense into Nicolette, who wants to prove her foolish husband right - by seducing his best friend to fuck her pussy hard! For the cucked husband, it might be a nightmare coming true but from Ricky's POV, this is good news. During his intense, if not obscene heart to heart with Nicolette, he gets to slide his dick in between the woman's boobs, down her hungry throat and in her ever languishing pleasure hole.

Alexis Fawx in 'Alexis' ASMR'

Alexis Fawx - Alexis' ASMR

Alexis Fawx always knows how to put on a show and now she's getting into the ASMR game. Watch and listen as Alexis sets your senses on fire with dirty talk, lingerie, oil and a big dildo.

Evelyn Claire in 'Jukebox Showdown'

Evelyn Claire - Jukebox Showdown

It's a quiet week night and hotties Lacy Lennon and Evelyn Claire have the bar almost all to themselves. The problem? Both have their eye on controlling the jukebox; Lacy wanting something she can dance to and Evelyn just wanting to chill out. The pair trade shoves and insults until the bartender shuts the music off. Now pissed off and turned on, Lacy and Evelyn have to find a new outlet for their energy and they leave the poor bartender with a bar full of squirt to clean up.

Alena Croft in 'Best Of Brazzers: Hottest Bosses'

Alena Croft - Best Of Brazzers: Hottest Bosses

Brazzers looks back at some of our hottest bosses. Watch some of our top stars, past and present, as they use their looks and their power to their advantage... all while wearing those sexy business ensembles. Sometimes, getting called into the boss' office is a good thing.

Kira Noir in 'Group Pers-Anal Training'

Kira Noir - Group Pers-Anal Training

Fit and sexy influencers Kira Noir and Luna Star are notorious for their hot and sweaty fitness videos. While demonstrating an ass routine at the gym, they're rudely interrupted by meathead Xander Corvus who insists on helping them 'adjust their form.' But these two don't have bubble butts for nothing! Strong brunettes Kira and Luna teach Xander a lesson, giving him the anal workout of a life-time. Can he keep up?

Becky Bandini in 'To The Stepmom Goes The Threesome'

Becky Bandini - To The Stepmom Goes The Threesome

When Vanna Bardot sneaks her boyfriend, Kyle Mason, past her stepmom, Becky Bandini, Kyle can't help but notice that Becky is masturbating. What strikes him as even stranger, though, is that Vanna doesn't seem phased and is eager to fuck him as soon as they're alone. However, when Becky knocks on the bedroom door, forcing Kyle to hide in the closet, a totally unexpected revelation occurs: Vanna and Becky have been fucking all along. As an excited Kyle watches in awe from the closet, his eagerness as he jerks off leads to him making his presence known in a uniquely sticky and warm way. From there, Becky decides to teach Vanna a lesson not to hide anything from her - especially someone with as much sexual energy as Kyle.


Madison Ivy in 'Smoking Hot Affair'

Madison Ivy - Smoking Hot Affair

Madison Ivy and her husband are lounging post-dinner with Molly Stewart and her husband at their mansion, but what the men don't know is that Madison and Molly have been carrying on an extended, illicit affair. As the men pontificate and smoke cigars, Madison and Molly's boredom, and their desire to cheat, intensifies. Molly decides to spice things up and take matters into her own hands by teasing Madison behind their husband's backs, prompting a wildly aroused Madison to flee to the bathroom for some solo masturbation with a vibrator to temporarily satisfy her needs and regain her composure; Molly, however, sees no need to stand on ceremony, so she follows Madison and picks up right where they left off, husbands be damned. After nearly getting caught, Madison and Molly make their way to the bedroom for some steamy lesbian sex, which climaxes in naked cigar smoking right out in the open.

Valentina Nappi in 'Jumping For Jizz'

Valentina Nappi - Jumping For Jizz

What's better than big oily boobs? Big oily boobs that bounce, of course! Join trainer Alex Legend in his quest to get hot brunette Valentina Nappi to jump sky-high during her workout, and watch as her big naturals get oiled up for maximum motorboat potential. 1, 2, 3... hard to keep the count on the jumping rope when Valentina's cute boobs move in every direction. Alex stops her so he can get his hands on her shiny tits. Inspired by the goddess' perfect silhouette, he does not only squeeze the boobs, but the oily butt as well. In the end, from her eager throat to her wet pussy, Valentina's whole body is thoroughly stimulated.

Abigail Mac in 'A Mistress For All Seasons'

Abigail Mac - A Mistress For All Seasons

When Abigail Mac discovers her husband, Xander Corvus, is having an affair with Azul Hermosa, she takes drastic measures, breaking into Azul's house, seemingly planning something sinister. Once she lays her eyes on the stunning Azul, however, Abigail can't help but peep on her while she strips naked and gets wet in the shower, where suddenly Abigail is as aroused as she is furious. Azul catches the jealous wife peeping and the dramatic confrontation ends with the envious Abigail confessing she wants to feel desired, leading to hot lesbian sex. Once Xander arrives Abigail is so turned on and caught up in the moment she pulls her cheating husband in for an explosive threesome!

Abella Danger in 'Stalkfucking'

Abella Danger - Stalkfucking

Abella Danger starts scheming after she wakes up and remembers she emailed her ex-boss Markus Dupree with a wedding proposal the night before. She puts on her shortest miniskirt and rushes to Markus's office so she can delete the email before he gets to work. Unable to crack the computer password, she tries to hide but gets caught by Markus who threatens to call security. Abella has one more trick up her skirt though, and Markus cannot resist the offer of her tight little asshole for a good, hard anal fucking.

Luna Star in 'Luna's Oiled-Up Exercises'

Luna Star - Luna's Oiled-Up Exercises

Having a workout buddy like Luna Star would be the perfect inspiration to go to the gym! Luna invites you to exercise next to her and she puts on a sexy show. that includes yoga poses, skipping rope, water and oil. It's not long before she gets herself all worked up and starts playing with her pussy and ass.

Vanessa Sky in 'The Threesome Tutorial'

Vanessa Sky - The Threesome Tutorial

The sexy Serena Santos isn't doing great in college and hires a tutor (Tyler Nixon) to come over to her house. Her hot and brainy sister, Vanessa Sky, makes fun of her for needing a tutor, but quickly becomes jealous when she sees Tyler. Tyler starts his lesson, but Serena is more interested in his cock and things get complicated when Vanessa insists she needs tutoring as well. The girls both flirt with Tyler throughout the lesson and then take turns sucking and fucking the lucky tutor.

Tru Kait in 'Who Owns Whom'

Tru Kait - Who Owns Whom

Tru Kait is a special kind of call girl. She demands extremely high payment and yet is practically a fought over commodity - men will do almost anything to spend a single night with the smoking hot brunette. After watching her Brazzers debut, you'll understand what all the fuss is about.

Molly Stewart in 'Molly's Making Breakfast'

Molly Stewart - Molly's Making Breakfast

Follow the always amazing Molly Stewart as she dances and scrounges for food in her kitchen. After tossing something into the microwave, Molly quickly gets tired of waiting. Luckily, she can entertain herself with the vibrator she stores in her kitchen for just such an occasion.