Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

最新 'Work Fantasies' 來自的更新 Brazzers

Paige Owens 在 '卡明年齡肛門'

Paige Owens - 卡明年齡肛門

佩奇·歐文斯(Paige Owens)的父母帶她出去吃飯,慶祝她高中畢業。完全無私的Paige只能將桌上寫有“畢業快樂”的蛋糕拿到桌子上,儘管她的興趣和頑皮的一面在她近距離觀察服務員Small Hands時會振作起來。佩奇立即開始著手誘使“小手”並將其引誘入洗手間的任務,目的是:為了慶祝她的畢業而第一次被屁股搞砸了。

Gianna Dior 在 '儘管繼續!'

Gianna Dior - 儘管繼續!

吉安娜·迪奧(Gianna Dior)在忙碌的日程中沒有按摩的餘地,但她迫切需要按摩,因此她將需要執行多項任務。斯特林·庫珀(Stirling Cooper)並不習慣將商務與娛樂混為一談,但他願意為這樣一個性感的客戶試一試。即使客戶要求斯特林大而硬的下巴,客戶也總是對的。自然,斯特林不得不給吉安娜塗上油,然後再給她適當的重擊。

Alina Lopez 在 '公眾In褻'

Alina Lopez - 公眾In褻

阿麗娜·洛佩茲(Alina Lopez)和她的朋友度過了一段快樂的時光,但臥底警衛小手(Small Hands)希望他們尊重法律的強大力量!小女孩(Small Hands)懷疑女孩們的不正常舉止,輕拍了阿麗娜(Alina),她的雙手全都放在她的身體上沒有問題,促使他非常徹底地搜尋她!乘警車開個玩笑會導致更多不雅行為,阿麗娜(Alina)在將警官帶回家作好硬他媽的之前弄了幾口公雞!

Desiree Dulce 在 '管家的骨頭:第1部分'

Desiree Dulce - 管家的骨頭:第1部分

在她已故的大姨媽不幸去世後,Desiree Dulce著迷於獲得Gladys姨媽的秘密遺產。 Desiree前往姑姑家,找到了安全的地方,但震驚地發現那裡完全空了……有人拿走了錢! Desiree的手指指著姨媽值得信賴的管家凱蘭(Keiran),但他卻愚蠢。 Desiree決定改變自己的策略來獲得她想要的東西……這位管家知道誰拿走了錢,Desiree堅持要從他身上獲取該信息,而不管它需要什麼。

Kali Roses 在 'ZZ曬黑沙龍'

Kali Roses - ZZ曬黑沙龍

奧利弗·弗林(Oliver Flynn)參觀ZZ鞣製沙龍,並受到性感沙龍員工卡莉·羅斯(Kali Roses)的歡迎。卡利(Kali)向奧利弗(Oliver)展示了周圍的風景,並向他提供了有關如何使用曬黑床的非常詳細的演示。當奧利弗(Oliver)做出大膽的舉動並鞭打自己的雞巴時,卡利(Kali)教給他紫外線防護的重要性,同時也向他展示了為什麼這個沙龍真正提供了終極的曬黑體驗!

Gabbie Carter 在 '希望放鬆'

Gabbie Carter - 希望放鬆

加比·卡特(Gabbie Carter)是一位受人尊敬的大學運動員,生活在她霸道的母親的陰影下。加比(Gabbie)只是想和朋友出去玩耍,但她的母親堅持要休息,並通過嚴格的運動按摩從嚴格的訓練時間表中恢復過來。加比投降了,決定做媽媽的事……或者,她說。 Gabbie決定和她媽媽僱用的按摩師Keiran Lee一起玩。她認為他們倆都應該休息一下……

Polly Pons 在 '撞在酒吧後面'

Polly Pons - 撞在酒吧後面

當丹尼D(Danny D)為頑皮的犯人提供終身監禁的性交性愛時,波莉龐斯(Polly Pons)的陰部將受到所有人中最大的公雞的重擊!誰說犯罪不賠錢?

Madison Ivy 在 '助手的事'

Madison Ivy - 助手的事

麥迪遜·艾維(Madison Ivy)是凱蘭·李(Keiran Lee)的私人助理,但一段時間以來,她也一直盯著他。當她幫助他傾銷一系列重大商業合同時,很明顯,當凱蘭指著桌子上的一個禮品盒並解釋說這是給他妻子的時候,情況就好了,並承認這是解決一些問題的最後努力。婚姻困境。他很沮喪地要求麥迪遜把禮物帶到臥室,但是一旦她一個人,她的好奇心就會變得更好。麥迪遜(Madison)與凱蘭(Keiran)的妻子的私人物品變得過於親密之後,陷入了一種妥協的立場,使她煥然一新。


Lena Paul 在 '女僕的骯髒秘密'

Lena Paul - 女僕的骯髒秘密

莉娜·保羅(Lena Paul)是亞歷克斯·萊昂德(Alex Legend)的女管家,但她在工作時沒有哼哼,而是沉迷於講髒話。莉娜(Lena)用亞歷克斯(Alex)的間諜打掃廚房時,她開始用肥皂擦洗時變髒。亞歷克斯無法控制自己,偷偷溜進廚房,用錄音設備將手機隱藏起來,以便捕捉麗娜在說什麼。 Alex拿起電話,偷偷溜到浴室,在那裡他開始自慰時播放Lena髒話的錄音。莉娜(Lena)正計劃打掃下一個浴室,當她走近門時,她驚訝地聽到了自己的聲音,看到亞歷克斯(Alex)拔了他的公雞。

Romi Rain 在 '發現她的屁股'

Romi Rain - 發現她的屁股

私人教練Xander Corvus無法專注於自己的工作,因為性感的健身愛好者Romi Rain總是用多汁的大屁股來吸引他。 Romi嘲笑正在照顧客戶的Xander,直到他再也無法忍受為止–培訓師偷偷地操了Romi,而他繼續盡最大努力為客戶提供指導。

Haley Reed 在 '我想成為明星'

Haley Reed - 我想成為明星

海莉·里德(Haley Reed)夢想著為自己喜歡的網站建模,但她需要一些合適的宣傳圖片才能上手。值得慶幸的是,她的父親說服了他的攝影師朋友凱蘭(Keiran)過來照相。事情一開始就天真爛漫,但是在凱蘭(Keiran)知道之前,海莉(Haley)就把她的山雀拉向相機!沒多久,海莉就通過吮吸公雞並帶他行動來展示自己的技能!

Abella Danger 在 '如何在業務中吸吮2'

Abella Danger - 如何在業務中吸吮2

這不是Abella第一次申請超出其資格的工作。但是,在該領域的經驗並不是他找到工作的唯一途徑-抓住老闆的硬漢,緊緊抓住屁股,這無疑是被雇用的絕招!這正是阿貝拉(Abella)挑剔潛在雇主米克·布魯(Mick Blue)時所做的。 Abella當然知道成功開展業務需要什麼!

Abigail Mac 在 '第一印像很重要'

Abigail Mac - 第一印像很重要

第一印像很重要,Abigail Mac確實希望她的新同事喜歡她。作為新任秘書,以盡一切可能的方式協助同胞是她的工作。斯科特·奈爾斯(Scott Nails)立即吸引了新員工,並對她的無私幫助他深感興趣。很快,阿比蓋爾就在辦公室中間吮吸他的大公雞!這真的是您期望大公司使用的適當的辦公室禮節嗎?斯科特(Scott)的同事不這麼認為,他直接向人力資源部報告。斯科特被解僱之前,他將不得不在阿比蓋爾漂亮的臉蛋上全力以赴!

Nina Milano 在 '正確對待我的妻子'

Nina Milano - 正確對待我的妻子

角質家庭主婦妮娜·米蘭諾(Nina Milano)決定破壞她丈夫的la腳的約會計劃,與他們的按摩師Xander Corvus混為一談,用熱的身體分散他的注意力,然後在丈夫的背後偷偷地操他。

Jolee Love 在 '擺姿勢'

Jolee Love - 擺姿勢

攝影師Danny D正在拍攝熱門的Jolee Love(他迄今為止最性感的題材之一),為時尚雜誌拍攝迷人的照片。喬莉(Jolee)在躺椅上穿著性感的長袍擺姿勢時,丹尼(Danny)加班加點,使自己不受約束的野性光芒四射,對他自願但剛開始膽小的對象採取動手操作。

Gia Milana 在 'Gia的深入研究'

Gia Milana - Gia的深入研究

悶熱的性愛壺Gia Milana調出自己緊繃的身體時出汗,然後從Keiran Lee身上抽出油膩,油膩的清涼油。凱蘭(Keiran)為她厚厚,多汁的屁股上油,撕開她的瑜伽褲,然後給她整天渴望的美好而深刻的嘲笑。


Alex Coal 在 '讓我們他媽的在大廳'

Alex Coal - 讓我們他媽的在大廳

熱情洋溢的亞歷克斯·科利(Alex Coal)前往電影院小賣部,以擺脫她正在觀看的電影。在與劇院員工塞思·格蘭伯(Seth Gamble)調情了一段時間之後,她說服他讓她站在展位後面去拿自己的飲料和爆米花。當她的男朋友抓到這件事並指責她對他作弊時,Alex決定在那裡他媽的塞思,並在男朋友面前露面。他應該留在劇院裡的。

Aubrey Black 在 '超越丈夫'

Aubrey Black - 超越丈夫

性感的奧布里·布萊克(Aubrey Black)想要為她的臥室粉刷,但她的丈夫拒絕這樣做。當她僱用房屋油漆工丹尼D時,他的“能幹”態度和褲子上的大公雞輪廓給她留下了深刻的印象……這都是丈夫所缺乏的。當兩個人獨自在奧布里的房間裡時,他們很快就失去了繪畫和開始他媽的的慾望。奧布里的無能為力的丈夫會知道發生了什麼嗎?房間會變成什麼顏色?

Ms London 在 '無聊的計分'

Ms London - 無聊的計分

瑞奇西班牙語(Ricky Spanish)被迫跟隨他媽媽無聊的例行水療護理中的一個。 Ricky決定潛入其中一個按摩室並假裝成為按摩師,以消除無聊。當他走進去時,他震驚地看到美麗的倫敦女士躺在按摩床上。瑞奇開始按摩,最終滑向倫敦女士多汁的屁股。對於Ricky來說很幸運,倫敦女士整週都渴望全身按摩……甚至還有更多。

Emma Hix 在 '抓到她的網站'

Emma Hix - 抓到她的網站

艾瑪希克斯是一個房屋清潔工,偶然發現了主人的秘密性地牢。正當她準備關上門然後回去工作時,房間裡的東西吸引了艾瑪的目光......她徘徊在房間裡,驚嘆於所有的性玩具。就在這時,門關上了她,她與她的雇主莫莉·斯圖爾德面對面......艾瑪道歉,但莫莉不滿意。艾瑪需要上課。莫莉恰好讓她需要的所有玩具都受到了懲罰,艾瑪不會很快忘記......

Julia De Lucia 在 '值得一筆財富'

Julia De Lucia - 值得一筆財富

朱莉婭德露西亞是一名婦女,她在找到證據表明她的丈夫一直在向她隱瞞錢財之後執行任務。為了殺人,她面對她丈夫狡猾的會計師丹尼D.當丹尼拒絕向她提供任何信息時,朱莉婭負責會議,引誘和他媽的信息。丹尼只能抗拒這麼久......她丈夫的錢很好,但朱莉婭的貓是值得的。

Jane Wilde 在 '哦!這就是那種按摩!'

Jane Wilde - 哦!這就是那種按摩!

Keiran Lee並沒有意識到當他帶著嬌小性感的Jane Wilde來按摩時,他註冊了什麼。 Jane沒有穿得像一個典型的女按摩師,她的方法是非常規的,或者Keiran認為,直到他意識到他預約了色情按摩!簡揉著她赤裸的身體直到她決定是時候用嘴和貓按摩他的雞巴了!

Aaliyah Hadid 在 '著裝要求檢查'

Aaliyah Hadid - 著裝要求檢查

Aaliyah Hadid驚訝地發現她的老闆Kyle Mason回到了辦公室並且淚流滿面!凱爾將員工送回家,因違反著裝規定,他接下來要檢查她。當Kyle發現Aaliyah在她的屁股裡隱藏著一個屁股時,Kyle的表示驚喜! Aaliyah決定利用這種情況,誘惑Kyle做的不僅僅是檢查她穿的衣服 - 她希望他把它全部拿掉並且操她多汁的屁股!

Lela Star 在 '犯罪現場公雞'

Lela Star - 犯罪現場公雞

Lela Star走近她的房子,發現它被犯罪現場磁帶包圍,而她的丈夫在外面與法醫調查員Keiran Lee交談。萊拉非常憤怒地發現她和她的丈夫是一個臭名昭著的連環竊賊的受害者。在Keiran進入調查之後,Lela擔心她無價的珠寶系列,在給保險公司打電話時偷偷溜過她的丈夫。當她到達她的臥室時,她發現Keiran正在檢查她的房間,但他沒有尋找線索,而是穿過Lela的內衣抽屜,嗅著她的內褲。在Lela走進並面對Keiran之後,她發現她的珠寶盒是空的,所以她決定把事情掌握在自己手中。


Abella Danger 在 '燈,CockCam,行動!'

Abella Danger - 燈,CockCam,行動!

阿貝拉·丹格爾(Abella Danger)被她的新CockCam所迷住 - 她正在用它為她的粉絲拍攝一個獨唱戲弄 - 她錯過了她的通話時間。當她最終出現時,她錯誤地將監護人Ricky Johnson視為導演,儘管沒有傳統設備,他們還是使用CockCam開始拍攝他們自己的獨特親密,性感的場景。

Julie Cash 在 '幕後'

Julie Cash - 幕後

Julie Cash的女朋友帶她到水療中心享受特別的生日情侶按摩。 Masseur Keiran Lee在他們的身體上拉了一個窗簾,在給了Julie一個很好的擦拭後,偷偷地在她女朋友的鼻子下亂搞她。朱莉的女朋友抓住了,拉開窗簾,看到他們他媽的很震驚。然而,Julie慷慨的GF沒有生氣,而是開啟並為Keiran提供了一點額外的操作,以便讓Julie和她一起觀看。

Aubrey Black 在 '一個好導師'

Aubrey Black - 一個好導師

奧布里布萊克已經向她年輕的保護人Gia Derza教過一切,或者她認為。然而,Gia仍然不夠自信和充滿自信地將她的性慾用作武器,所以Aubrey決定給她最後一課,用Ricky西班牙語和一個年輕的Gia教導如何使用那個貓!

Nicolette Shea 在 '水冷卻器公雞'

Nicolette Shea - 水冷卻器公雞

沒有任何事情可以使“星期一”的糟糕情況比蹩腳的水冷卻器說話更糟糕,特別是當水冷卻器是空的時候。當堅韌的老闆Nicolette Shea進入休息室進行一些早上的保濕時,一個討厭的員工已經把水冷卻器清空了。尼可萊特責罵他並命令他給笨拙的監護人泰勒尼克松打電話給一個新的水壺,當泰勒出現他的手推車和一些更換的水壺時,一個溢出的事故浸泡了尼可萊特的頂部並讓她憤怒 - 她只能通過擁有她的方式與一個恐嚇,但轉向泰勒。

Adriana Chechik 在 '自由流動他媽的'

Adriana Chechik - 自由流動他媽的

性感的阿德里安娜Chechik有自己的早晨,沒有什麼比在洗澡時自慰開始她的一天更好。但就像阿德里安娜在爆破水中真正進入她的日常工作一樣,她的淋浴也在她身上掙扎。這需要打電話給勤雜工Keiran Lee,他很快就出現了,但不知道他將要處理什麼樣的管道。由於阿德里安娜的外表和自信從一開始就大吃一驚,基蘭試圖專注於手頭的任務,但就在他認為自己固定管道時,他聽到的自由流動的聲音實際上是從淋浴外來的 - 直接來自阿德里安娜的貓。

Sofia Rose 在 '你可以處理這個嗎'

Sofia Rose - 你可以處理這個嗎

Sofia Rose是一位非常霸氣的富裕女性,在她想要的時候能夠得到她想要的一切。聲稱她在一周前從Bambino的同事那裡得到了非常不滿意的按摩後,她在按摩院裡肆虐,要求他免費送一個!索菲亞還聲稱她的丈夫擁有這項業務,可以用手指關閉,重新配置並重命名!在壓力和非常憤怒和沮喪的情況下,Bambino決定給予索菲亞她想要的和應得的東西:一生中最艱難的他媽的按摩!

Lena Paul 在 '如何在商業中取得成功'

Lena Paul - 如何在商業中取得成功

莉娜保羅是大型跨國公司的首席執行官,她並沒有成為一名推特。莉娜完全控制了自己的職業生涯,她並不害怕利用自己的位置來獲得一點動作!當未來的員工斯科特·尼爾斯(Scott Nails)到場接受采訪時,他得到的不僅僅是他的討價還價。如果他要得到這份工作,他必須以某種方式證明自己的價值,即使這意味著舔Lena多汁的濕貓!

Nicolette Shea 在 '我很敏感'

Nicolette Shea - 我很敏感

尼可萊特是一個非常敏感的人。事實如此敏感,她無法處理皮膚與皮膚的接觸,這對她來說太過分了!那她為什麼要和你可能會問的按摩治療師預約呢?嗯,她有一個計劃。她準備好了,穿著乳膠緊身連衣褲。她的按摩師,JMac一開始很震驚,但他是一名專業人士,在任何條件下都能工作!一旦他的手滑過她甜美的身體,他們很快就會找到唯一露出的皮膚。 Nicolette試圖警告JMac,一旦她被喚醒,她不會對她可能做的事負責。現在他要找出來了!

Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

Latest 'Work Fantasies' updates from Brazzers

Luna Star in 'Best Of Brazzers: Luna Star'

Luna Star - Best Of Brazzers: Luna Star

Does anyone shine brighter than Luna Star? Her sexy personality, jaw dropping body and incredible performances command your attention whenever she's in front of the camera. This must watch Brazzers compilation delivers some of Luna's greatest hits, featuring her perfect ass taking a pounding, deepthroat blowjobs, wet showers, threesomes, and more! Oh, and if you prefer seeing her as a blonde or brunette, don't worry, we've got you covered!

Karlee Grey in 'Non Fashion Moves'

Karlee Grey - Non Fashion Moves

Kendra cums away with more than a new dress for her bachelorette party when she pops by Karlee's clothing boutique. While measuring Kendra for her dress, Karlee can't help sizing up her friend's juicy booty for her own pleasure. Karlee teases Kendra about her tame party plans and suggests they fuck so Kendra has a story to tell her girlfriends. Kendra has never been with a woman and resists Karlee's advances, but she ditches her inhibitions once she gets a handful and mouthful of Karlee's incredible natural tits. Soon the once demure Kendra and bossy Karlee are down on the ground licking each other to repeated orgasms until they finish with an intense scissor fuck. Now Kendra has a sexy story for her bachelorette party.

Mia Malkova in 'White Yoga Pants: Remastered'

Mia Malkova - White Yoga Pants: Remastered

We have another blast from Brazzers past: The sexy and sweet Mia Malkova is wearing a timeless white yoga outfit and being put through a tough workout by trainer Richie Black. Mia is sore after the workout and Richie insists on helping out by massaging her. Mia's a bit surprised at first, but she's not going to turn down a free massage by her hunky trainer. Richie has more than Mia's calf muscles on his mind, soon oiling up her booty and ripping her yoga pants. What follows is one of the most flexible fucks we've ever showcased on Brazzers, with Richie bending Mia in all sorts of ways! Mia is thrilled to get this extra bang for her buck... as long as her boyfriend doesn't find out.

Adriana Chechik in 'Best Of Brazzers: Soaking Wet'

Adriana Chechik - Best Of Brazzers: Soaking Wet

For those of you who like their sex wet and wild, this all-star compilation offers you the hottest Brazzers girls at their absolute wettest! Watch these babes drip while they take on some of the biggest cocks, deepthroating and gagging on them before their wet pussies and asses take a hard pounding!

Katy Jayne in 'A Very Happy Ending'

Katy Jayne - A Very Happy Ending

Mailman Kyle Mason is just on his normal daily route when he notices the super sexy Katy Jayne working out through her window. As he admires Katy's ass in her tight-fitting yoga pants, she gets a call from her massage therapist saying he's gonna be late, which could be annoying... but you know what they say? What is one person's inconvenience is another's luck! This just sounds like the perfect opportunity for Kyle to pose as a professional and massage Katy's prefect curves. Maybe Kyle can even get away with more? Anal sex, perhaps? Watch to find out.

Jane Wilde in 'To-Tall Anal Domination'

Jane Wilde - To-Tall Anal Domination

Jane Wilde thinks she can use her hot petite body to seduce her new boss, but the boss' wife, the tall and sexy Rocky Emerson, has other plans! Rocky is not about to let another young assistant try to steal her husband and takes the proactive approach, telling Jane that if she's fucking anyone, it's gonna be her! Using her towering size, and with the help off a strap on, Rocky dominates her smaller foe with some hardcore anal lesbian action that will prove who the real boss is in this office!

Havana Ginger in 'Oiling Up Havana'

Havana Ginger - Oiling Up Havana

Black-haired Havana Ginger isn't only a good looking babe. She's also a promiscuous girl, always eager for manly hands to take care of her. Havana fantasizes about being oiled up and massaged. She'd sure love fingers playing with her nipples and her clit, and a large cock between her big boobs. What a lucky woman: Kyle Mason is here to fulfill her lusty dreams and pound her pleasure hole until she's pleased.

Cathy Heaven in 'Jane Doe Private Dick'

Cathy Heaven - Jane Doe Private Dick

Cathy Heaven, with her ample tits and voluptuous ass, is no stranger to trouble. As a private detective for hire, she knew the minute she met Mrs. D that she was in for it. She wanted a tail on her hubby, Danny D, and a mouth around his dick. Seems she didn't believe that Danny couldn't fuck her right. And Cathy was just the pussy to get the proof. Cathy stakes out Danny's home and slips right in, unnoticed. Or did she? The gig is up, and Danny's got a big hard rocket in his pocket ready to launch. Cathy sucks and fucks Danny D proving that his cock is big, hard and ready to blow. Yet another successful case closed for Cathy, with a cock in her ass.


Kira Noir in 'Stone Cold Massage'

Kira Noir - Stone Cold Massage

Kira Noir goes to a spa, where masseur Zac Wild treats her to a mix of a cold stone and deep tissue massage. Kira squirms in shock whenever a cold stone is put on her, but the accompanying deep tissue massage warms her right up. The flurry of sensations turns Kira on and at the end of the massage, she allows an eager Zac to fuck her.

Kenzie Reeves in 'Anal Prescription Pickup'

Kenzie Reeves - Anal Prescription Pickup

When Kenzie Reeves shows up to Markus Dupree's pharmacy to pick up her Libido Limiter medication, a delay in processing her order has Kenzie fighting against her own overwhelming desire to masturbate because she has such an appetite for cock. After trying to aggressively seduce a fellow store patron, Kenzie starts to rub her pussy with whatever is on hand - literally. After Kenzie busts a blood-pressure monitor with a leg-shaking orgasm, Markus realizes that the best way to manage Kenzie's gargantuan libido is the direct application of his hard cock in her tight ass for some rough and raunchy anal action. Who says doctors should have all the fun in porn?

Abigail Mac in 'The Hammer Down Rubdown'

Abigail Mac - The Hammer Down Rubdown

Abigail Mac is a badass brunette babe with big tits and a body that won't quit. When she arrives at Scott Nails' massage studio she's just looking for a rubdown... until she discovers his sexy hog! Now Abigail's looking for the full ride and she convinces Scott to massage her while she mounts the bike. Scott oils her tits up good but her pesky pants are in the way. She begs Scott to rip them off. Scott can't help but get a raging boner as he rubs her hot bod all over his big beast. Turns out, he's got another big beast in his pants, and Abigail can't wait to take it for a spin. Scott rubs her pussy the right way all over his bike. And It's so good, she begs for anal! That's just the kind of massage that Abigail needed.

Cali Carter in 'Best Of Brazzers: Massage Mania'

Cali Carter - Best Of Brazzers: Massage Mania

If there's one thing everyone can agree on, it's that there's nothing in the world like a good massage... especially if it has a happy ending! For your viewing pleasure, we've collected some of the hottest, oiliest, most satisfying massages to ever be showcased on Brazzers. Enjoy, but don't pull a muscle!

Aila Donovan in 'Feeling Up Aila'

Aila Donovan - Feeling Up Aila

Petite spinner Aila Donovan gets herself ready for her massage, feeling up her tight little body and perfect perky tits as she gets more and more wet in the shower. Little does she know that she is being watched by her masseur, Keiran Lee! Aila doesn't seem to mind tough, judging by her reaction to Keiran's big boner, which she just can't seem to get enough of!

Ella Hughes in 'Shy Redheads Want Anal: Remastered'

Ella Hughes - Shy Redheads Want Anal: Remastered

Ella Hughes and her friend are left stranded when their car breaks down. They call for help and Chris Diamond is the lucky guy who gets to assist them during their time of need. Ella can't help but check out her knight in shining armor (and the big cock he appears to be hiding under his coveralls!). When her friend offers to pay for the gas the rest of the way if she can manage to get the car fixed for free, Ella gladly accepts the challenge. The sexy redhead puts her perfect ass on display for Chris, who quickly puts his hands to work, peeling off her tight booty shorts and fingering her wet pussy before the two have hardcore anal sex outdoors!

Lola Marie in 'Dick-In-The-Box'

Lola Marie - Dick-In-The-Box

Lola Marie and her friend go to a sex shop looking for the perfect dildo; instead, the ladies find an oddly realistic mystery cock on display. After taking it for a spin, Lola finds out that the cock belongs to non-other than store clerk Danny D – and she's more than happy to ride that big dick until she gets hers!

Abella Danger in 'Maid For A Threesome'

Abella Danger - Maid For A Threesome

Rich estate owner Danny D secretly spies via security camera on his sexy maids, Abella Danger and Kira Noir, when he catches them fooling around in his and his wife's bedroom. Once the girls go through his wife's drawers, however, Danny confronts the sneaky babes. Kira and Abella are caught off guard and apologetic, but Danny's not interested in disciplining them for their mischievous ways – he'd rather join in on the fun, leading to a hardcore threesome!


Luna Star in 'Honeymoon Rubdown'

Luna Star - Honeymoon Rubdown

When Luna Star's honeymoon suite ends up being at the same hotel that employs her ex-boyfriend and masseuse Markus Dupree, she reassures her husband he has nothing to worry about. However, when Luna books a solo massage and Markus arrives to give it to her, it doesn't take long for the combination of his magic hands and massage oil to reignite the flames of passion, leading to a lot more than just a rubdown! Will the cheating newlywed get the happy ending she's secretly craving, or will her hubby catch her in the act before Markus can unload his cock all over his wife?

Alina Belle in 'Masseuse Rivalry'

Alina Belle - Masseuse Rivalry

The massage parlor heats up when Alina Belle and Serena Santos compete for the business of a wealthy client. He can't decide which sexy masseuse he wants, so the girls show off their best assets to win him over. When the client starts throwing more cash at them to see how slutty they can get for him, the two sexpots find they're more interested in each other than him after all.

Anissa Kate in 'One Tight Ass Client'

Anissa Kate - One Tight Ass Client

After too many late nights at the office, brunette business woman Anissa Kate books a massage with masseur Duncan Saint. Lucky for her, Duncan Saint claims to be an expert at helping women relax. Duncan rubs down Anissa's beautiful body, big tits, and round ass before giving her tight pussy a deep tissue massage with his big dick. Will he live up to his claim?

Alena Croft in 'Best Of Brazzers: Hottest Bosses'

Alena Croft - Best Of Brazzers: Hottest Bosses

Brazzers looks back at some of our hottest bosses. Watch some of our top stars, past and present, as they use their looks and their power to their advantage... all while wearing those sexy business ensembles. Sometimes, getting called into the boss' office is a good thing.

Abella Danger in 'Stalkfucking'

Abella Danger - Stalkfucking

Abella Danger starts scheming after she wakes up and remembers she emailed her ex-boss Markus Dupree with a wedding proposal the night before. She puts on her shortest miniskirt and rushes to Markus's office so she can delete the email before he gets to work. Unable to crack the computer password, she tries to hide but gets caught by Markus who threatens to call security. Abella has one more trick up her skirt though, and Markus cannot resist the offer of her tight little asshole for a good, hard anal fucking.

Anny Aurora in 'A Very Anal Maid'

Anny Aurora - A Very Anal Maid

Anny Aurora is a sexy multitasking maid who aims to please Steve Holmes in any way she can. Whether Anny's dusting a shelf, folding laundry, or scrubbing the floors, she's more than happy to suck on Steve's big cock or offer up her pussy and ass for him to fuck! Once Anny's done cleaning, Steve finally has her all to himself, pleasing her in turn with a hardcore anal fucking!

Karma Rx in 'How To Fuck Your Masseur'

Karma Rx - How To Fuck Your Masseur

The divine Karma Rx goes for a post-yoga massage at her gym, but she's not there for her shoulder muscles. She has cock on her mind and she expects her masseur (Small Hands) to deliver. Watch as Karma seductively teases Small Hands until fucking is inevitable, all while explaining her tricks to you, the curious and horny viewer.

Kiara Edwards in 'How About Cock'

Kiara Edwards - How About Cock

Working sucks balls and no one knows this better than Kiara Edwards. While most people wouldn't do more than sit around and complain, the bodacious Australian babe is willing to take action and starts up a good old fashioned protest! Does she want a better salary? Nope. What about better conditions? Who cares? All the lady wants is the D. Will office boss Charles Dera meet her demands?


Abby Lee Brazil in 'DICKlivery'

Abby Lee Brazil - DICKlivery

Abby Lee Brazil is lonely horny MILF with small natural tits who just got herself a package full of toys. But this box is way too heavy to lift! Good thing Small Hands the dandy delivery man is here to help! And help he can! After getting roped into emptying her giant box of dildos, Small Hands gets the picture. This sexy little brunette fiend for the dick needs all her holes filled! So, what's a man to do but give a lady what she wants! Which means his dick and all Abby's toys take turns with her tight pussy and ass and mouth! Special delivery!

Victoria Summers in 'The Very Last Fuck Ever'

Victoria Summers - The Very Last Fuck Ever

What would you do if your office building was on fire and the window was too high to jump out of? That's right: Fuck! Despite regularly butting heads, office rivals Danny D and super sexy Victoria Summers figure that if they're gonna go down in flames, they might as well do it while fucking!

Nicolette Shea in 'Day With A Porn Writer'

Nicolette Shea - Day With A Porn Writer

This April Fools, peer into the cubicles of Brazzers writers at work while they draft up a steamy scene for Nicolette Shea and Markus Dupree. Want to see Markus give Nicolette's big tits an oily massage? Maybe you're here to watch the brunette bench press 200lbs during a sweaty workout? Or perhaps you're just curious about what goes on behind the scenes at the ZZ office. Spend a day with a porn writer and find out how much of your favorite content is written from experience or drawn from fantasy.

Khloe Kapri in 'Special Assistant To Ms. Kapri'

Khloe Kapri - Special Assistant To Ms. Kapri

Khloe Kapri's dad has given her a cushy job at his company, and to make it even cushier he's making Mick Blue be her assistant. Khloe has no interest in doing any actual work, so she has Mick do it all for her, as well as give her foot rubs, bring her dry cleaning, and lick her pussy. Mick has had enough and says he's going to tell her dad, but Khloe convinces him to keep their arrangement a secret by finally letting him fuck her.

Gabbie Carter in 'Easy Ride-Her'

Gabbie Carter - Easy Ride-Her

Sexy and busty cyclist Gabbie Carter has decided to make a pit-stop for an iced coffee after an intense morning ride, but she could never have imagined that her skin-tight bike top and overflowing tits would cause so much commotion. After nearly breaking up a lesbian couple when one can't resist grabbing two handfuls of her big naturals, Gabbie directs her attention to cafe owner Small Hands, who happens to be a bike and sex aficionado, which is made clear thanks to a uniquely revealing pair of bike shorts. From there, Gabbie shows that with the right attitude, getting multiple orgasms is as familiar as riding a bike.

Brandi Love in 'Red-Hot Calendar Shoot'

Brandi Love - Red-Hot Calendar Shoot

Ricky Spanish is a young, new fireman who's been selected to take part in a 'fireman's calendar' shoot. He's bullied by his fellow male models for his scrawniness, but sexy photographer Brandi Love thinks Ricky is the star of the shoot and convinces him to go through with it. Brandi finds Ricky increasingly irresistible throughout the shoot and gives him a sneaky fuck behind the other firemen's backs.

Phoenix Marie in 'Yoga Freaks: Episode Thirteen'

Phoenix Marie - Yoga Freaks: Episode Thirteen

Pervy yoga instructor Danny D gives smoking hot student Phoenix Marie a hands-on lesson, feeling her up under the guise of repositioning her and eventually massaging her, ripping open her bodysuit and sliding his thick dick deep in her juicy ass and pussy.

Azul Hermosa in 'Diva For A Day'

Azul Hermosa - Diva For A Day

Azul Hermosa walks into Diva For A Day, a unique boutique specializing in turning you into a fabulous , drop dead gorgeous diva. Azul is greeted by a store employee, who quickly shows her what they have to offer, until its owner, Scott Nails, walks in and is blown away by the gorgeous woman that stands before him. Scott sends away his employee and treats Azul to the full treatment. Azul is equally smitten by the suave owner, and when Scott's touch becomes too much for either of them to handle, they both unleash their attraction in the form of an unforgettable fucking!