Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

Azul Hermosa 在 'Brazzers' - Stealing Some Cock (Real Wife Stories)

阿祖爾 · 赫莫薩是個很壞的女孩, 被盡職的員警昆頓 · 詹姆斯接走商店。昆頓把阿祖爾帶回家, 在那裡她被她抽搐的丈夫懲罰了。丈夫犯了一個巨大的錯誤,把阿祖爾和昆頓單獨留在一起。阿祖爾用她女性的詭計站在昆頓好的一面, 沒過多久, 這兩個人就在床上互相操弄。而且,是的,手銬確實開始發揮作用了!

發布 : 9月13日, 2021
標籤 : 肌肉。, 歐洲。, 棕色頭髮。, 短。, 警察, 大迪克, 連衣裙, 中等屁股, 沖孔, , 競技, 拉丁, 金發, 妻子, 高跟鞋, G弦, 禿頭的貓, Innie貓, 大山雀, 增強, 性別, Cumshot清理, 面部, 口交, 頭髮拉, 貓指著, 貓咪舔, 拍擊, 臥室, 在室內, 25-34。, 屁股崇拜, 大山雀崇拜, 作弊, 情人幻想, 異族, 工作幻想, 女牛仔, Doggystyle, 傳教士, 反向女牛仔, 他媽的, , 手銬
男模特 : Quinton James

Ella Hughes in 'Good Boy'
Nicolette Shae in 'Saves The World'
Ella Hughes in 'Good Boy'

圖片來自 Azul Hermosa 在 'Brazzers' Stealing Some Cock

Azul Hermosa 在 'Brazzers' 偷一些公雞 (縮略圖 1)
Azul Hermosa 在 'Brazzers' 偷一些公雞 (縮略圖 2)
Azul Hermosa 在 'Brazzers' 偷一些公雞 (縮略圖 3)
Azul Hermosa 在 'Brazzers' 偷一些公雞 (縮略圖 4)
Azul Hermosa 在 'Brazzers' 偷一些公雞 (縮略圖 5)
Azul Hermosa 在 'Brazzers' 偷一些公雞 (縮略圖 6)

更多 'Brazzers' 場景來自 Azul Hermosa

Emma Hix 在 '林格麗三路'

Emma Hix - 林格麗三路

阿祖爾·赫莫薩和艾瑪·希克斯的不可思議的二人穿著相配的內衣,雖然他們為彼此炫耀而興奮不已,但他們更興奮地脫光它,這樣他們赤裸的身體就可以有一些熱女同性戀的樂趣。他們取笑和取悅對方用他們的嘴和手指, 磨他們的貓與激情剪刀, 直到里奇詹森加入他們三人行, 給女孩一個完整的負載, 他的暨后, 一個鐵杆他媽的!

Azul Hermosa 在 '霓虹燈夢想暨真實'

Azul Hermosa - 霓虹燈夢想暨真實

阿祖爾·赫莫薩穿著緊身的霓虹燈裙,準備給她的男人表演。坐下來, 活的幻想, 因為阿祖爾條 Pov 風格為你, 準備玩自己只是為了你撫摸的樂趣。她知道如何擦她的陰蒂恰到好處, 想給你一個特寫鏡頭, 她滴濕的貓。看著她的山雀跳上跳下,因為她騎的公雞。阿祖爾喜歡取悅她, 跪下給一個深深的懶散的打擊工作。等到你看到她的屁股覆蓋在一個大負荷,滴到她的貓-這是最好的部分。

Azul Hermosa 在 '護士阿祖爾打家電話'

Azul Hermosa - 護士阿祖爾打家電話

總是性感的阿祖爾赫莫薩是一個護士誰做家庭呼叫一些家庭病人。一個如此幸運的傢伙是紮克 · 威爾德當阿祖爾過來給他做檢查時, 紮克就是控制不住他角質的衝動。Azul 的工作效率很高,其中一部分意味著讓患者滿意。阿祖爾給了紮克一個口交和快速操之前,她前往她的下一個約會。想想看, 大多數病人滿足於棒棒糖!

Azul Hermosa 在 '吮吸他的布克'

Azul Hermosa - 吮吸他的布克

性感的阿祖爾·赫莫薩正在為她的一些同事舉辦7月4日的燒烤會。她的一些同事(包括斯科特·奈爾斯)出現在聚會上,看到阿祖爾穿著圍裙一邊煮一些食物,她感到震驚。當其他同事震驚地離開時,斯科特非常樂意與服裝選擇活動一起玩。沒過多久,熱對和他們之間的熱對和他們之間的火種在院子裡做愛。

Azul Hermosa 在 '沙漠熱'

Azul Hermosa - 沙漠熱

小手穿過沙漠,偶然發現了阿祖爾·赫莫薩和肯德拉·桑德蘭等令人驚歎的性綠洲。隨著小手的眼睛吸引到他們的大完美的山雀和彎曲的身體,沙漠寶貝邀請他加入他們一個難忘的三人行,這將讓他們都感到渴喝水!

Azul Hermosa 在 '謝爾按摩'

Azul Hermosa - 謝爾按摩

與令人難以置信的性感和誘人的Azul Hermosa的華麗的山雀覆蓋著純粹的頂部和她的甜美的腿與褲襪,這隻是一個時間問題之前,小手的按摩手指撕裂她的絲襪,所以他可以得到她甜蜜的貓!油后,她和揉她下來,小手用他的大傢伙來取悅Azul,對待她一個很好的硬什麼他媽的,這將使她感覺比在溫泉浴場的一天更滿意!

Lacy Lennon 在 '不要說話'

Lacy Lennon - 不要說話

布魯內特 · 阿祖爾 · 赫莫薩穿著緊身衣服擁抱每一條曲線。紅發萊西列儂在短褲和作物頂部離開只是足夠的想像力。一頓充滿性緊張的簡單早餐...真是一個組合!輕浮的眼神,羞澀的微笑,不斷變化的肢體語言。她想要我嗎?她要搬家嗎?她知道我有多想感受她,去品嘗她嗎?誰還需要盤子被推開的聲音,柔軟的嘴唇接吻,舌頭探索,以及兩個漂亮女人越來越瘋狂的呻吟和笑聲享受對方?

Azul Hermosa 在 '與蔚耳一起犯罪'

Azul Hermosa - 與蔚耳一起犯罪

阿祖爾·赫莫薩穿著鮮豔的小裙子,看上去非常迷人。看著她表演一個緩慢和感性的脫衣舞, 下降到一個可愛的白色 Tong 。這引起了親彌漫約翰尼辛斯的注意, 他偷看房間。約翰尼工作他的魔法,讓阿祖爾出她的丁字褲,並到他的傢伙。這兩個使一個熱該死的配對!


Isis Azelea Love 在 '隱秘的誘惑'

Isis Azelea Love - 隱秘的誘惑

玩一個性感的間諜遊戲, 悶熱的辣妹阿祖爾赫莫薩和伊西斯愛滲透紮克野生的家。任務?制服他們的目標,讓他看著他們用綁帶操。女士們得到如此打開,他們最終邀請紮克把他的傢伙出來,並加入他們。紮克可能開始作為獵物,但最終,他得到操這兩個炸彈女性致命。是的, 這是伊西斯 · 洛夫在相當長一段時間內第一次和一個男人在布拉澤斯的場景。享受吧,伊西斯球迷!

Luna Star 在 '頑皮的努魯按摩'

Luna Star - 頑皮的努魯按摩

阿祖爾·赫莫薩已經出現在露娜·斯塔的臨時按摩工作室,進行一些急需的緊張釋放。露娜用油性努魯按摩照顧阿祖爾;揉她的大山雀在阿祖爾的身體。兩位女士發現自己令人難以置信的角質和性感的按摩自然演變成貓吃和熱性愛。這兩個炸彈使一個令人難以置信的配對,將讓你精疲力竭,想要更多!

Rachel Starr 在 '設置'

Rachel Starr - 設置

雷切爾·斯塔爾密謀成立她欺騙的丈夫桑德·科爾武斯,僱用護送阿祖爾·赫莫薩,這樣她就可以抓住他們的行為,並兌現一個大的離婚協定。不過只有一個問題: 阿祖爾最終引誘瑞秋!桑德走進沙發上的兩個剪刀, 掏出手機...和他的雞巴, 導致一個驚喜三人行, 瑞秋傳遞作為周年紀念禮物, 以避免透露她的秘密計劃!

Azul Hermosa 在 '油化阿祖爾'

Azul Hermosa - 油化阿祖爾

阿祖爾 · 赫莫薩最近感覺有點緊張, 所以她從紮克 · 威爾德那裡得到了全身按摩。紮克是好與他的手, 很快阿祖爾是所有油, 呻吟和呻吟, 因為她喜歡有紮克的手滑過她的每一寸。事實上,她非常喜歡紮克的工作,所以她用她自己的一點按摩來報答他。讓我告訴你,這個肯定有一個快樂的結局。

Azul Hermosa 在 '角色反轉'

Azul Hermosa - 角色反轉

當小手從早上的會議上回家時,他發現性感的妻子阿祖爾·赫莫薩半穿著半裝做家務。小手在工作時一直扮演她一貫的主導作用: 抓, 抓爪子, 崇拜, 直到中午已經?阿祖爾是時候在大董事會會議之前換行她的職業服裝了,而小手則留在家裡做一些自己的家務活。當阿祖爾回到家時,這對夫婦發現他們的角色顛倒了,阿祖爾佔統治地位,角質,而小手試圖完成水槽的固定。這兩個人會找時間上床嗎?

Azul Hermosa 在 '瑜伽怪胎: 第十四集'

Azul Hermosa - 瑜伽怪胎: 第十四集

令人驚歎的阿祖爾赫莫薩已經採取了瑜伽,以減輕一些僵硬,在她的教練伊賽亞麥克斯韋的説明。在開會前,阿祖爾在沙發上手淫,放鬆了。當以賽亞到達時, 兩人一起經歷了一些姿勢, 但阿祖爾在這一點上如此打開, 她更有興趣得到搞砸。她建議她的教練, 誰很樂意使用他的大傢伙給阿祖爾她想要的個性化培訓。

Azul Hermosa 在 '解壓縮和加油'

Azul Hermosa - 解壓縮和加油

Azul Hermosa 擦油在她的山雀和解壓縮她的內衣在她的屁股為基蘭李, 誰取笑她的貓與他的雞巴之前滑入裡面。Azul 吸在基蘭的公雞和得到搞砸在每一個方式,直到他給她一個面部,他的暨滴下來她華麗的臉和她完美的山雀后,一個激烈的臥室操!

Azul Hermosa 在 '茲努特魯日'

Azul Hermosa - 茲努特魯日

阿祖爾·赫莫薩獨自被困在家中太久了。當她的工作狂丈夫發現一個奇怪的信封邀請這對夫婦參加一個神秘的聚會時,阿祖爾的好奇心達到了頂峰。她讓她的男人打破他最好的啞彈,披上她的大華麗的天人水晶,並關閉他們去!抵達后,他們被蒙面,並引導在單獨的方向。阿祖爾在遇到曼努埃爾·費拉拉時完全忘記了她的丈夫。阿祖爾並不害羞,立即得到與豪華的性派對的氛圍,並給曼努埃爾一個深打擊工作。曼努埃爾用他的大公雞來滿足阿祖爾。阿祖爾騎著曼努埃爾喜歡它1999年,性愛好者徘徊和享受節目。阿祖爾最後找到了她的丈夫,臉上帶著欣慰的微笑離開了。現在,那是我的聚會。


Abigail Mac 在 '四季的情婦'

Abigail Mac - 四季的情婦

當阿比蓋爾·麥克發現她的丈夫,XanderCorvus,與阿祖爾·赫莫薩有外遇時,她採取了嚴厲的措施,闖入阿祖爾的家,似乎在策劃一些險惡的事情。然而,一旦她把目光投向了令人驚歎的阿祖爾,阿比蓋爾忍不住偷看她,而她脫光衣服,在淋浴時濕透了,突然阿比蓋爾被激起,因為她很生氣。阿祖爾抓住嫉妒的妻子和戲劇性的對抗結束與嫉妒的阿比蓋爾承認,她想感到渴望,導致熱女同性戀性愛。一旦Xander到達阿比蓋爾是如此打開,並趕上那一刻,她拉她的欺騙丈夫為爆炸性的三人行!

Azul Hermosa 在 '迪瓦一天'

Azul Hermosa - 迪瓦一天

阿祖爾·赫莫薩走進迪瓦的一天,一個獨特的精品店,專門把你變成一個神話般的,下降死亡的華麗的diva。Azul受到一位店員的歡迎,他迅速向她展示了他們要提供的東西,直到店主斯科特·尼爾走進來,被站在他面前的漂亮女人吹走了。斯科特送走了他的員工,並治療阿祖爾的全面治療。阿祖爾同樣被這位蘇達夫的主人迷住了,當斯科特的觸摸變得太多,他們中的任何一個都處理,他們都釋放出他們的吸引力,以一個難忘的混蛋的形式!

Azul Hermosa 在 '介紹Azul'

Azul Hermosa - 介紹Azul

女士們,先生們,請允許我介紹Hermosa Azul!層疊的黑髮,迷人的眼睛,令人難以置信的曲線。這個令人驚嘆的女人應該得到我們微不足道的身體所能提供的所有愛,認可和敬意。祖母綠的衣服流淌在她完美的曲線上,Azul讓周圍的每個人都幾乎語無倫次。當然,除了她的混蛋丈夫。但是,這位守舊的女人在取笑家庭司機時感到很高興-在這裡有點咯咯地笑和瞥了一眼,內褲扔在破折號上……有什麼好辦法比獎杯主婦在幫助上the之以鼻呢?就在丈夫的鼻子下面…

Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

Azul Hermosa in 'Brazzers' - Stealing Some Cock (Real Wife Stories)

Azul Hermosa has been a very bad girl, and got picked up for shoplifting by dutiful cop Quinton James. Quinton takes Azul home, where she's chastised by her jerk husband. The husband makes the huge mistake of leaving Azul and Quinton alone together. Azul uses her feminine wiles to get on Quinton's good side and it's not long before these two are fucking each other on the bed. And, yes, the handcuffs do come into play!

Released : September 13th, 2021
Tags : Muscular, European, Brown Hair, Short, Police, Big Dick, Dress, Medium Ass, Piercing, Tattoo, Athletic, Latina, Blonde, Wife, High Heels, G-String, Bald Pussy, Innie Pussy, Big Tits, Enhanced, Sex, Cumshot Clean-Up, Facial, Blowjob, Hair Pulling, Pussy Fingering, Pussy Licking, Spanking, Bedroom, Indoors, 25-34, Ass Worship, Big Tits Worship, Cheating, Couples Fantasies, Interracial, Work Fantasies, Cowgirl, Doggystyle, Missionary, Reverse Cowgirl, Side Fuck, Spoon, Handcuffs
Male Models : Quinton James

Ella Hughes in 'Good Boy'
Nicolette Shae in 'Saves The World'
Ella Hughes in 'Good Boy'

Pictures from Azul Hermosa in 'Brazzers' Stealing Some Cock

Azul Hermosa in 'Brazzers' Stealing Some Cock (Thumbnail 1)
Azul Hermosa in 'Brazzers' Stealing Some Cock (Thumbnail 2)
Azul Hermosa in 'Brazzers' Stealing Some Cock (Thumbnail 3)
Azul Hermosa in 'Brazzers' Stealing Some Cock (Thumbnail 4)
Azul Hermosa in 'Brazzers' Stealing Some Cock (Thumbnail 5)
Azul Hermosa in 'Brazzers' Stealing Some Cock (Thumbnail 6)

More 'Brazzers' scenes from Azul Hermosa

Azul Hermosa in 'Neon Dreams Cum True'

Azul Hermosa - Neon Dreams Cum True

Azul Hermosa is all dolled up in a tight neon dress and ready to give her man a show. Sit back and live the fantasy as Azul strips POV style for you, ready to play with herself just for your stroking pleasure. She knows how to rub her clit just right and wants to give you a close up shot of her dripping wet pussy. Watch her tits jump up and down as she rides that cock. Azul loves to please and gets on her knees to give a deep slobbery blow job. Wait until you see her ass covered in a big load, dripping down into her pussy - it's the best part.

Azul Hermosa in 'Nurse Azul Makes A House Call'

Azul Hermosa - Nurse Azul Makes A House Call

The always sexy Azul Hermosa is a nurse who does house calls for some homebound patients. One such lucky guy is Zac Wild. When Azul comes over to give him a check-up, Zac just can't control his horny urges. Azul is efficient at her work and part of that means keeping her patients happy. Azul gives Zac a blowjob and a quick fuck before she heads off to her next appointment. And to think, most patients settle for a lollipop!

Azul Hermosa in 'Sucking His BBQock'

Azul Hermosa - Sucking His BBQock

The sexy Azul Hermosa is hosting a 4th of July BBQ for some of her colleagues. Some of her workmates (including Scott Nails) show up to the party and are shocked to see Azul cooking up some food while wearing nothing but an apron. While the other coworkers leave in shock, Scott's more than happy to play along with the clothing-optional event. It's not long before metaphorical fireworks go off between the hot pair and their fucking each other in the yard.

Azul Hermosa in 'Desert Heat'

Azul Hermosa - Desert Heat

Small Hands walks through the desert and stumbles upon a stunning sex oasis in the form of Azul Hermosa and Kendra Sunderland. With Small Hands' eyes drawn to their big perfect tits and curvaceous bodies, the desert babes invite him to join them for an unforgettable threesome that will leave them all feeling thirsty for a drink of water!

Azul Hermosa in 'Sheer Massage'

Azul Hermosa - Sheer Massage

With the incredibly sexy and seductive Azul Hermosa's gorgeous tits covered with a sheer top and her luscious legs with pantyhose, it's only a matter of time before Small Hands' massaging fingers tear apart her stockings so he can get to her sweet pussy! After oiling her up and rubbing her down, Small Hands uses his big dick to pleasure Azul, treating her to a good hard fucking that will leave her feeling more satisfied than a day at the spa ever could!

Lacy Lennon in 'Don't Speak'

Lacy Lennon - Don't Speak

Brunette Azul Hermosa in tight-fitting onesie hugging every curve. Redhead Lacy Lennon in shorts and crop top leaving just enough to the imagination. A simple breakfast filled with sexual tension... What a combination! Flirty glances, shy smiles, shifting body language. Does she want me? Is she going to make a move? Does she know how much I want to feel her, to taste her? Who needs anything more than the sound of plates being pushed out of the way, soft lips kissing, tongues exploring, and the increasingly frantic moans and laughs of two gorgeous women enjoying each other?

Azul Hermosa in 'Sinning with Azul'

Azul Hermosa - Sinning with Azul

Azul Hermosa looks stunning in her bright little dress. Watch as she performs a slow and sensual striptease, down to a cute white thong. This grabs the attention of pro perv Johnny Sins, who peeks into the room. Johnny works his magic to get Azul out of her thong and onto his dick. These two make for a hot fucking pairing!

Isis Azelea Love in 'Stealthy Seduction'

Isis Azelea Love - Stealthy Seduction

Playing a sexy spy game, sultry hotties Azul Hermosa and Isis Love infiltrate the home of Zac Wild. The mission? Subdue their target, and make him watch them fuck with a strap-on. The ladies get so turned on that they end up inviting Zac to take his dick out and join them. Zac may have started as prey, but in the end, he gets to fuck these two bombshell femmes fatales. And yes, this is Isis Love's first Brazzers scene with a man in quite some time. Enjoy, Isis fans!


Luna Star in 'A Naughty Nuru Massage'

Luna Star - A Naughty Nuru Massage

Azul Hermosa has shown up at Luna Star's makeshift massage studio for some much needed tension release. Luna takes good care of Azul with an oily nuru massage; rubbing her big tits all over Azul's body. Both ladies find themselves incredibly horny and the sexy massage naturally evolves into pussy eating and hot sex. These two bombshells make for an incredible pairing that will leave you drained and wanting more!

Rachel Starr in 'The Set Up'

Rachel Starr - The Set Up

Rachel Starr plots to set up her cheating husband, Xander Corvus, with hired escort Azul Hermosa so she can catch them in the act and cash in on a big divorce settlement. There's just one hitch though: Azul ends up seducing Rachel instead! Xander walks in on the two scissoring on the couch and pulls out his phone... and his dick, leading to a surprise threesome that Rachel passes off as an anniversary gift to avoid revealing her secret plan!

Azul Hermosa in 'Oiled-up Azul'

Azul Hermosa - Oiled-up Azul

Azul Hermosa has been feeling a tad tense lately, so she's getting a full-body massage from Zac Wild. Zac is good with his hands, and soon enough Azul is all oiled up, moaning and groaning as she enjoys having Zac's hands slide over every inch of her. In fact, she enjoys Zac's work so much that she repays him with a little massage of her own. And let me tell you, this one definitely has a happy ending.

Azul Hermosa in 'Role Reversal'

Azul Hermosa - Role Reversal

When Small Hands returns home from his morning meeting, he finds sexy wife Azul Hermosa doing her chores half-dressed. Small Hands takes on his usual dominant role with her as she works: grabbing, pawing, worshipping, until - noon already? Time for Azul to change into her professional attire ahead of the big board meeting, while Small Hands is left to do some of his own chores around the house. When Azul gets home, the couple find their roles reversed, with Azul being dominant and horny while Small Hands tries to finish fixing the sink. Will these two ever find time to fuck?

Azul Hermosa in 'Yoga Freaks: Episode Fourteen'

Azul Hermosa - Yoga Freaks: Episode Fourteen

The stunning Azul Hermosa has taken up yoga to relieve some stiffness, with help from her trainer Isiah Maxwell. Before her session, Azul loosens herself up by masturbating on her couch. When Isiah arrives, the two go through some poses together, but Azul is so turned on at this point that she's more interested in getting fucked. She propositions her trainer, who's more than happy to use his big dick to give Azul the personalized training she wants.

Azul Hermosa in 'Unzipped And Oiled Up'

Azul Hermosa - Unzipped And Oiled Up

Azul Hermosa rubs oil over her tits and unzips her lingerie over her ass for Keiran Lee, who teases her pussy with his dick before slipping it inside. Azul sucks on Keiran's cock and gets fucked in every which way until he gives her a facial, his cum dripping down her gorgeous face and onto her perfect tits after an intense bedroom fucking!

Azul Hermosa in 'ZZ Nuit Rouge'

Azul Hermosa - ZZ Nuit Rouge

Azul Hermosa has been trapped at home alone for far too long. When her workaholic husband finds a strange envelope inviting the couple to a mysterious party, Azul's curiosity is peaked. She gets her man to break out his finest duds, drapes her big gorgeous tits in crystals, and off they go! Upon arrival they are masked and lead in separate directions. Azul forgets her husband completely when she meets Manuel Ferrara. Azul isn't shy and immediately gets with the luxurious sex party vibe and gives Manuel a deep blow job. Manuel uses his big cock to satisfy Azul. Azul rides Manuel like its 1999 as sex enthusiasts linger and enjoy the show. Azul finds her husband in the end and leaves with a gratified smile upon her face. Now, that's my kind of party.

Abigail Mac in 'A Mistress For All Seasons'

Abigail Mac - A Mistress For All Seasons

When Abigail Mac discovers her husband, Xander Corvus, is having an affair with Azul Hermosa, she takes drastic measures, breaking into Azul's house, seemingly planning something sinister. Once she lays her eyes on the stunning Azul, however, Abigail can't help but peep on her while she strips naked and gets wet in the shower, where suddenly Abigail is as aroused as she is furious. Azul catches the jealous wife peeping and the dramatic confrontation ends with the envious Abigail confessing she wants to feel desired, leading to hot lesbian sex. Once Xander arrives Abigail is so turned on and caught up in the moment she pulls her cheating husband in for an explosive threesome!


Azul Hermosa in 'Diva For A Day'

Azul Hermosa - Diva For A Day

Azul Hermosa walks into Diva For A Day, a unique boutique specializing in turning you into a fabulous , drop dead gorgeous diva. Azul is greeted by a store employee, who quickly shows her what they have to offer, until its owner, Scott Nails, walks in and is blown away by the gorgeous woman that stands before him. Scott sends away his employee and treats Azul to the full treatment. Azul is equally smitten by the suave owner, and when Scott's touch becomes too much for either of them to handle, they both unleash their attraction in the form of an unforgettable fucking!

Azul Hermosa in 'Introducing Azul'

Azul Hermosa - Introducing Azul

Ladies and gentlemen, allow me to introduce Hermosa Azul! Cascading dark hair, entrancing eyes, unbelievable curves. This stunning woman deserves all the love, recognition, and tribute our puny bodies can provide. With emerald garments flowing over her perfect curves, Azul leaves everyone around her near-speechless. Except her asshole husband, of course. But this kept woman finds some pleasure in teasing the family driver - a little giggle and glance here, panties thrown on the dash there… What better way for a trophy housewife to have some fun than slumming it with - and sucking off - the help? Right under hubby's nose…