Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

來自的最新更新 Brazzers (頁 52)

Ariella Ferrera 在 '越快越好'

Ariella Ferrera - 越快越好

談談值得觀看的鍛煉!競爭性的摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線阿里拉和里根在這個性感,汗流spin背的領域裡頭相遇。在他們到達終點線之前,華麗的女孩把它放在地上,開始給對方什麼他們真正想要的 - 一些熱辣而重的女同性戀的動作。每個人都贏了!

Ivy Lebelle 在 '遲到了'

Ivy Lebelle - 遲到了

比爾·貝利(Bill Bailey)的時尚系列最重要的拍攝點在即,最後一分鐘的模特來幫助展示他的收藏。不幸的是,他得到的不僅僅是他與艾維·萊貝爾(Levy Levy)的資產。在努力把她帶入他設計的衣服之後,她必須即興創作,以確保這位緊張的設計師在這種情況下保持冷靜。

Nicolette Shea 在 '公雞餓了女牛仔'

Nicolette Shea - 公雞餓了女牛仔

尼科萊特是一個公雞飢餓的女牛仔,因為她的野馬跑掉了太久了。她準備好了一些行動,所以她在街上找到了一隻新的公雞。尼科萊特用她的套索有些生疏,但在熱身之後,她把自己的性感降壓約翰尼。尼科萊特把約翰尼捲進去,跳起來,讓他一路回家。

Tina Kay 在 '吹隊吹!'

Tina Kay - 吹隊吹!

蒂娜很高興能夠和她的新丈夫和他的兒子喬迪一起去看她第一次參加美式足球比賽。當丈夫在最後一刻抓緊時間趕上工作時,他建議蒂娜和霍爾迪通過觀看電視上的大型比賽來了解對方。在發現自己可能不是一個足球迷之後,蒂娜找到了一種不同的方式來獲得一些樂趣 - 通過在他的丈夫的鼻子下他媽的喬迪。

Julia Ann 在 '我的繼母的社交俱樂部'

Julia Ann - 我的繼母的社交俱樂部

賈斯汀正忙於在她的小聚會上幫助他的新繼母朱莉婭。對他來說不幸的是,這意味著要穿上一件可笑的外套,並且重溫他的後媽的社交俱樂部。事情看起來很陳舊,直到奧利維亞出場。一旦她看到他正在為開胃菜包裝的肉,她無法保持她的目光。經歷了一次冒險之後,Olivia和Julia忍不住要了一會兒。回想起以前的時代,肯定會讓朱莉婭濕潤。她不能幫助自己品嚐舊時代的緣故。當賈斯汀爆發想知道他們在哪裡,奧利維亞決定他已經得到了什麼,讓這些女士們渴望什麼!

Ania Kinski 在 '壞藥'

Ania Kinski - 壞藥

金斯基博士走過門時,對她的病人丹尼有一些懷疑。他幾個月前應該完全康復,但是他被帶到辦公室,並用吊索包紮起來。金斯基博士認為,也許......也許......丹尼可能誇大了他的症狀,以獲得更多的休息時間。她決定也許丹尼是因為一些不好的藥。丹尼沒有多久就無法抗拒金斯基博士的滴水陰部。當他受到誘惑時,他很快就放棄了這個行為。金斯基博士認為,也許如果他能夠狠狠地操她,也許是時候讓他回去工作了。

Sarah Banks 在 '貓咪拍打'

Sarah Banks - 貓咪拍打

在從機場安全檢查中,薩拉班克斯被抓住,試圖走私一大袋性玩具出境!如果沒有她的假陽具,角質薩拉不能離開,她很高興能被熱門的保安蓋伊帶到審訊室。當他提出要拍拍她的陰部時,那個緊張的官員會做什麼?

Monique Alexander 在 'Pinkblot測試'

Monique Alexander - Pinkblot測試

年輕的角質大學生馬庫斯(Markus)第一次走進亞歷山大醫生的辦公室,他不知道長達一個小時的療程會有什麼期望。經過特別揭示的墨跡測試,亞歷山大博士認為,馬庫斯將受益於一些“身臨其境的治療” - 在她的經驗,一個緊密,多汁的陰部可以做一個年輕人的心理健康的奇蹟!


Lauren Phillips 在 '我教授的連褲襪'

Lauren Phillips - 我教授的連褲襪

菲利普斯教授是大學裡每個年輕人的粉絲 - 這可能與她緊身的鉛筆裙和連褲襪有關。有一天,這位嚴格的教授抓住她的學生泰勒在她的連褲襪上塗了一張裸體的照片。她告訴Guy1,他必須在一天結束的時候回來,以便和他打交道。但當泰勒當天晚上在教室出現的時候,他很震驚地發現菲利普斯教授的想法。

Ryan Conner 在 '奶油我的牛仔褲'

Ryan Conner - 奶油我的牛仔褲

瑞恩·康納(Ryan Conner)不要求太多。是不是很難得到一個男人來奶油牛仔褲?她已經做了一些調整,所以她所需要的就是基蘭來過,把她的臀部塗上一些油,然後撕裂!當他在,也許他也可以給她屁股一輩子的衝擊?幸運的是,如果Ryan得到了她一直渴望的東西,Keiran就是一切的遊戲!

Kristen Scott 在 '心如果繼母加入你'

Kristen Scott - 心如果繼母加入你

在Richelle和她的新繼子分手之後,Kyle和他的女朋友Kristen在看電影的時候開始了她的決定,她決定參加這個活動。經過在客廳毯子下的一些偷偷摸摸的戲弄,Richelle向年輕夫婦展示了敲打老年婦女的好處......她多年來學習的方式不僅僅是一兩件事!

JoJo Kiss 在 '一桿進洞'

JoJo Kiss - 一桿進洞

喬喬走過她的朋友家,她的朋友的父親查爾斯回答了門。查爾斯告訴喬喬他的女兒很快就會回家,並提議讓她在裡面等候。喬喬掛在她朋友的臥室裡,但她很快就厭倦了。喬喬潛入查爾斯的房間,四處窺探,直到意外地打破了他的一個高爾夫獎杯。查爾斯聽到騷亂,去檢查喬喬,沒有意識到他將超過他討價還價!

Kayla Green 在 '山雀,大腿和辦公用品'

Kayla Green - 山雀,大腿和辦公用品

在丹尼因為對他的老闆凱拉(Kayla)發表淫穢評論而被解僱之後,他通過竊取大量辦公用品來進行報復。當凱拉抓住丹尼紅的手,他期待嚴重的影響。對於丹尼來說,幸運的是,她不僅同意保守自己的小秘密,而且還從他被錄用之日起就為他提供了一個他渴望的東西 - 與她那豐滿多汁的山雀親密接觸,非常親密!

Kayla Kayden 在 '輻射贓物'

Kayla Kayden - 輻射贓物

準備去看看Kayla,就像你從未見過她一樣!在這個沒有任何阻礙的黑光場景中,這個富有彈性的炸彈讓我們對她美麗的贓物和甘美的山雀產生了真正誘人的味道。在這真正令人難忘的肛門體驗中飽含你的眼睛(並吹拂你的負擔)!

Kat Dior 在 '蠟,關閉'

Kat Dior - 蠟,關閉

吉將要得到她的第一個巴西比基尼蠟,因為她的新丈夫不是她的灌木粉絲。但她的美學家,性感的克里斯,想要說服吉,布什可以更好。她會向害羞的Kat展示一個小小的頭髮是多麼的炙熱......當你剪短時,感覺有多好。

Audrey Bitoni 在 '讓我們體驗(治療)'

Audrey Bitoni - 讓我們體驗(治療)

在傑西傷了腿踢足球之後,他開了一個嚴格的物理治療方案。他的治療師奧黛麗·比托尼(Audrey Bitoni)對他的“物理療法”有著不同的解釋,而傑西最初並不確定她的......不同尋常的技巧。他最終放棄了,相信奧黛麗可以準確地為客戶提供他們需要的東西。


Ava Koxxx 在 'Koxxx女士想要什麼'

Ava Koxxx - Koxxx女士想要什麼

丹尼已被警告會見他女朋友的父母。她的母親艾娃希望一切順其自然,她總是得到它。那麼,除了她丈夫的屁股上的一個很好的衝擊。當Danny無意中聽到了Koxxx女士的要求時,他可能不得不提出自己的看法,給她留下良好的第一印象。

Kelsi Monroe 在 '拖釣的巨魔'

Kelsi Monroe - 拖釣的巨魔

當計算機上出現ping時,Kelsi正準備好。她滾動了她最新的一幕的評論,當肖恩拖著她時,她嚇壞了,寫著她的戰利品看起來是假的。 Kelsi說服Sean把他的地址給她,然後她到他家去說服他用任何必要的方法撤回他的陳述。

Madison Ivy 在 '2017年:回頭看'

Madison Ivy - 2017年:回頭看

隨著年度臨近,讓我們回顧一下2017年最好的Brazzers ...

Lena Paul 在 '在旁邊,在她的膝蓋上'

Lena Paul - 在旁邊,在她的膝蓋上

莉娜與ZZ運動的世紀運動sc on在一起。她終於成功地與QB的Johnny Sins進行了一次面談 - 太糟糕了,他成為了一個完全的空想傢伙! Lena決定嚐嚐他自己的藥,嚐嚐他的公雞味道。當相機重新開放時,ZZ運動有點驚訝,看到莉娜的貓被約翰尼的洞伸了出來。無論在遊戲中發生什麼,萊娜肯定會得到一個重播!

Rachel Starr 在 '我窺探'

Rachel Starr - 我窺探

Lusty Rachel只愛窺探熱門鄰居Jessy。經過幾個月從她家的安全偷窺他,她終於決定把事情上一個台階。角質的家庭主婦出現在傑西的前門,告訴她一個小小的謊言,把她的房子鎖在屋外 - 他會那麼善良,可以藉給她電話,以便在工作時打電話給她的丈夫。友好的傑斯特邀請雷切爾內部,完全不知道她的誘惑的秘密計劃。幸福的已婚男子能否抵制她的進步?

Adriana Chechik 在 '色情偏好測試'

Adriana Chechik - 色情偏好測試

當Xander報名參加一個關於色情偏好的心理學研究時,他並沒有期望和一個像阿德里安那那樣吸煙的熱門女醫生談論他的角色習慣。緊張,Xander短暫地試圖擺脫這種情況,但阿德里安娜博士給了他很多很好的理由,堅持... ...

Eva Notty 在 '被布什困擾'

Eva Notty - 被布什困擾

梅麗莎不敢相信男友泰勒。他拒絕因為她的灌木而對她下台!她的新繼母,伊娃忍不住聽到一個混蛋泰勒是 - 所以她決定一點干預是為了。伊娃闖入浴室,抓住了她的布什的梅麗莎,這是她給她一點點胡言亂語。伊娃告訴她,小灌木沒有什麼不對,她不應該讓泰勒做主。當伊娃和梅麗莎比較頭髮的時候,事情變得很快。在一個驚人的剪刀後,他們決定把泰勒隊加倍,讓他看看他的位置!

Lea Lexis 在 '石油交易的傑克'

Lea Lexis - 石油交易的傑克

亞歷克斯渴望有機會把他的手放在他的老闆利亞,但是他不能在約會時約她出去。想到前面,狡猾的亞歷克斯說服她說,他把月光當做女按摩師,邀請她到他的地方做休閒的“盤後”待遇.Lea很驚訝地得知Alex在辦公室外建立新的技能,但她想鼓勵她的員工 - 當她發現亞歷克斯能夠和一些石油一起工作時,她很快就會受到鼓勵。


Cathy Heaven 在 '天堂夫人7分鐘'

Cathy Heaven - 天堂夫人7分鐘

凱西天堂是一個性感的摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線,在他18歲生日的時候為兒子舉辦了一個大型的生日派對參加聚會的嘉賓之一喬迪,並不是和所有不成熟的男孩玩得很開心,寧願和她一起在廚房裡閒逛(他不知道這正是熱門敏捷派想要的東西)。他們很快終於在太太的快餐廳裡玩了7分鐘。生日快樂,除了生日快樂!

Angela White 在 '直到代碼,和她的屁股'

Angela White - 直到代碼,和她的屁股

安吉拉和她的丈夫為了打開他們的夢想餐廳而辛勤工作。建築檢查Keiran在這裡打破了一些人的心,並且當他告訴這對夫婦他們的建築不符合規範時,他們會做出一些夢想。當安吉拉的丈夫決定檢查一些洩漏的管道時,安吉拉決定有一種方法來改變基蘭對這個地方的裁決,答案就是她甜美的屁股! Keiran過不了多久,她的丈夫就離開了,讓這個成熟的臀部受到了衝擊。這裡是到達代碼的地方,和安吉拉的驚人的屁股!

Kali Roses 在 '抽出Em'

Kali Roses - 抽出Em

卡莉又回來了,她看起來很熱。這種自然的喜歡炫耀和戲弄相機 - 幾乎就像她喜歡把盧卡斯的陰莖深深的貓。

Aaliyah Love 在 '做銷售'

Aaliyah Love - 做銷售

阿麗雅決定為自己的生日買一輛完美的卡車給她的丈夫,但是她不禁要去檢查一下那些更加性感的汽車。女推銷員凱特英格蘭說服她採取一個試駕,但她不是試圖出售阿麗雅一輛車 - 她試圖賣她是一個女同性戀者!阿麗雅試圖保持專注的道路,而凱特的手指請她濕貓。阿麗雅堅稱自己是一個直女,但是當凱特單獨得到這位好奇的家庭主婦時,所有的賭注都已經關閉了。

Anastasia Knight 在 '打敗在小子'

Anastasia Knight - 打敗在小子

肖恩現在是一個前朋克搖滾樂手,已經搬到青少年阿納斯塔西婭和她的父母的隔壁。叛逆的阿拉斯塔西婭(Aastasia)是肖恩老樂隊“粗獷呻吟”(The Rough Moans)的忠實粉絲,她闖入他的房子,窺探他的朋克文物和唱片。當Sean抓住她的時候很惱火,但是她很高興能夠瞥見那個曾經著名的搖滾歌手,她想要吸他的公雞。在開始挑逗他之後,他意識到青少年擺姿勢畢竟是朋克搖滾樂。

Alessandra Jane 在 '所以你認為你知道色情明星'

Alessandra Jane - 所以你認為你知道色情明星

當一個狂熱的色情粉絲Danny報名參加他最喜愛的遊戲節目“所以你認為你知道色情明星?”的參賽者時,他從未夢想過他可能會失敗。在被蒙上眼睛之後,丹尼在猜猜她是誰的前提下問三位問題色情明星亞歷山德拉 - 正確的答案會贏得他一生的大獎。不幸的是,在蜂鳴器熄滅之前,丹尼對她的名字不感冒。幸運的是,角質亞歷山德拉不打算讓他回家失敗。

Cali Carter 在 '室友摔跤'

Cali Carter - 室友摔跤

卡利是一個巨大的摔跤迷,但她的室友盧卡斯認為這是完全假的。在一些垃圾話後,她決定向他表明,沒有什麼假冒她的舉動。不幸的是,他正在發生這種討厭的體力事件,並最終贏得了他們的摔跤比賽。她可能有一個男朋友,但她從來沒有發現一個好的dicking。

Ava Addams 在 '辦公室4  - 戲劇:聖誕節獎金'

Ava Addams - 辦公室4 - 戲劇:聖誕節獎金

這是一年又一個神奇的時刻:節日派對,辦公室詭計,並獲得一個巨大的,聖誕節的獎金。至少應該是這樣,但在去年的亂七八糟的假期之後,李先生還有其他的想法。今年,他在派對之前就扣留了聖誕節的紅利,這樣每個人都有自己最好的表現。對他來說幸運的是,所有的女士對於自己最好的行為有著不同的看法,在他知道之前,他正在做一個五口之家,擁有四個美麗的豐滿寶貝。祝李先生聖誕快樂!

Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

Latest Updates from Brazzers (Page 52)

Morgan Rodriguez in 'Dorm To Be Wild'

Morgan Rodriguez - Dorm To Be Wild

Morgan is getting all settled into her new dorm room with the help of her Mom's boyfriend, Danny. Morgan takes the opportunity to get to know Danny a little better, inviting him over for a slumber party. At first Danny isn't sure, but agrees after seeing how nice Morgan's ass looks getting ready for bed. Morgan can't help but getting turned on, slowly slipping a finger into her dripping wet pussy. It doesn't take long before she's taking Danny's dong deep in the back of her throat before getting her pussy pounded. Talk about dorm to be wild!

Aaliyah Hadid in 'The Exxxceptions: Episode 6'

Aaliyah Hadid - The Exxxceptions: Episode 6

Good Slut Bailey and her new friend Johnny are on the run from Evils Sluts Monique and August. After a thrilling car chase the Evil Sluts have them trapped in an abandoned warehouse. Good slut Luna shows up to save Bailey, but the rescue mission turns into a competitive four girl orgy that leaves Bailey wondering if she'd have more fun on the evil side…

Jenna Sativa in 'A Lunchtime Licking'

Jenna Sativa - A Lunchtime Licking

Riley has spent her entire college career too nervous to give a blowjob – her lack of experience in the dick sucking department has left her feeling totally insecure, especially after catching her no-good boyfriend getting some from another girl. Luckily, experienced classmate Jenna is more than happy to share her methods with Riley, which include sucking, licking and double-ended dicking.

Nina Elle in 'ZZ Pizza Party: Part 2'

Nina Elle - ZZ Pizza Party: Part 2

Xander has been out on a delivery for over an hour and half and his boss' wife, Nina, is not happy. First, her husband goes away on business, leaving her hot and horny all week long, and now she has to deal with this dimwitted delivery guy slowing down business? When Xander comes back counting a big wad of cash with a sizable smile stretched across his face, Nina suspects he's up to no good. If he's working some kind of side hustle on her watch, she wants a cut!

Lola Marie in 'Helicopter MILF'

Lola Marie - Helicopter MILF

Lola is a Helicopter Parent who just wants the best for her son. Now that he's in college, it's even more important to be vigilant with him. When he invites his competition over for debate prep, she scolds him for associating with the enemy. But, as the saying goes, you should keep your friends close and your enemies closer and that's exactly what Lola does. Jordi is easy prey for this helicopter MILF out to protect her son. I mean, who can study when there's a hot MILF leaning over your shoulder watching your every move? Jordi certainly can't. And he's more than happy to be distracted and used as a sexual pawn. Who needs to win the debate when your balls-deep in your friend's mom?

Kali Roses in 'Why She Likes To Bike'

Kali Roses - Why She Likes To Bike

Kali loves getting out for her daily bike ride. She's enjoying it even more lately that she's made a couple of modifications - specifically a dildo attached her bike seat. When she pulls in the driveway she sees her Mom's new boyfriend Keiran working on his truck. She tries to cover up her secret, but he insists on pumping up her bike tire. When he discovers just what Kali has been up to, she decides to get pumped by Keiran's thick dick. Keiran decides to take Kali for a ride she soon won't forget!

Lily Labeau in 'Porn Set P.A.'

Lily Labeau - Porn Set P.A.

Danny gets a job as a production assistant on a porn set, thinking it'll be fun to get a behind-the-scenes glimpse of how the work is done. He can't believe his eyes when he gets to meet his favorite pornstar Lily in the flesh, even getting to rub lotion all over her taut body. There's a lot of waiting around on set for the male talent to show, and Lily's getting impatient. She pounces on the fresh new PA to satisfy her horny appetite, giving him a warm welcome to the world of porn.

Ariana Marie in 'Riding That Endorphin High'

Ariana Marie - Riding That Endorphin High

Ariana will do just about anything to stay in shape. She hates having to slow down, even when she's meeting her massage therapist Johnny Sins. Luckily, Johnny is focused on doing whatever it takes to make sure Ariana is at her best. When he starts rubbing up her thighs, Ariana has another idea that can burn some calories. Naturally, she decides to squat on his cock before swallowing down some protein. Anything to keep that endorphin high going!


Anna Bell Peaks in 'Putting Her Feet Up'

Anna Bell Peaks - Putting Her Feet Up

Jason is looking to sit down for a gaming sesh, when his new stepmom Anna Bell decides it's the perfect time to clean the house. Turns out, Anna Bell used to be quite the gamer back in the day and is ready to show Jason some of her moves. Anna Bell has a bit of an ulterior motive, and would rather game on Jason's joystick. It doesn't take long before she's getting her bonus riding down on Jason's fat dick. Jason is sure to discover there is a whole lot more to life than wasting your time playing video games, especially when you have a stepmom like Anna Bell.

Ivy Lebelle in 'Candid Camgirl'

Ivy Lebelle - Candid Camgirl

Ivy is one of the most popular camgirls on the market, and she's running a contest to let a viewer fuck her in front of all the fans. Top spender Keiran can't believe his luck as he gets to feel up Ivy in the flesh. Ivy's never done any kind of anal play on her channel before, but what will happen when Keiran begins tipping her more and more?

Scarlett Mae in 'Secret Slut'

Scarlett Mae - Secret Slut

Every woman's got a secret, and overachieving good girl Scarlett is no exception. As she interviews for a position as Sean's personal assistant, we viewers get a glimpse of what's really running through her mind. Spoiler alert: it's sexy (and slutty) as hell!

Aaliyah Hadid in 'The Exxxceptions: Episode 5'

Aaliyah Hadid - The Exxxceptions: Episode 5

There's been a major explosion at a local strip club. Aaliyah, freshly energized from some hot cum, and being the good slut she is, dashes off to check it out. Once on scene, she immediately tries to help any survivors, however it's not enough. Johnny also saw the explosion and raced to confirm his suspicions, that it was his strip club that had blown up. Aaliyah & Johnny get to talking and he convinces her to clean up at his place, after all—there's nothing else she can do to help at the scene. She agrees and takes a hot sexy shower at his place. When Johnny gets a threatening call from his ex-girlfriend, he knows he has to get Aaliyah and himself out of there. But who can focus on escaping when there's a sexy slut with superpowers in your bathroom. When Aaliyah gets weak, exhausted from expending so much energy and needing a boost from a hot sticky load, Johnny is just the beefcake to give it to her. Their afterglow is spoiled, however, when there's a crash bang heard from downstairs. Is it the evil sluts breaking in?! Find out!

Luna Star in 'Bite Me!'

Luna Star - Bite Me!

When Luna managed to book a last-minute appointment with Phoenix, a high profile masseuse to the stars, she knew her methods were a little unconventional. While Luna expected the experience to be a tad more intense than usual, she had no idea she was in for a session of biting, licking and smacking. Though she's not normally a fan of rough stuff, there's something about this massage that leaves Luna wanting more… and Phoenix is ready to deliver.

Ava Addams in 'One Strict Mama'

Ava Addams - One Strict Mama

Ricky has had just about enough of his nosy girlfriend's Mom, Ava. Every time he tries to make a move, she's there to cock block him. So when Ava decides to have a little pep talk with Ricky, he expects the worst. Turns out Ava has a bit of a compromise, she'd rather Ricky take his hands off her daughter and put them all over her. When Ava shoves her bountiful boobs in his face, he simply can't resist. It doesn't take long before Ava is slurping down on Ricky's dick before fucking her all over her kitchen. Sure is one way to get into Ava's good books!

Monica Asis in 'If The Shoe Fits'

Monica Asis - If The Shoe Fits

Monica is shopping for shoes, but her impatient husband wants her to hurry the fuck up since he's got a game to watch in the afternoon. The couple argue in front of the shoe salesman, JMac, who can't help but feel torn between bringing Monica the shoes she's asked for and her husband ordering him not to bring her anymore pairs. When the husband walks away, Monica confides in JMac and tells her the dirty secret that has her and her husband arguing—he doesn't fuck her anymore! Monica asks JMac for his help to sooth her feet, then she asks him to kiss and lick her toes, and before you know it, this horny slut is eager to suck and fuck the salesman—even if her husband is right around the corner!

Eva Notty in 'ZZ Pizza Party: Part 1'

Eva Notty - ZZ Pizza Party: Part 1

Healthy housewife Eva is three days deep into a juice cleanse. While she's tried her best to deny her desire for something more solid since the beginning, she just can't take it anymore – she caves and calls for a large, meat lovers pizza (with extra sausage, of course). When delivery man Xander shows up at her door, she has a sudden craving for a different kind of meat…


Danielle Derek in 'Room Serviced'

Danielle Derek - Room Serviced

While Danielle is away on business, she never leaves home without her favorite sex toy. Who can blame her for wanting to mix business and pleasure? So after a long day's work, she settles into her hotel room for a little self-care. Then the hotel masseuse, Keiran, interrupts her fantasy by reminding her of the complimentary massage she signed up for. Danielle reluctantly agrees, but there's only one thing on her mind. It isn't until Keiran mistakes her sex toy for an electronic massager that she really starts to lose it. She can barely control herself, so decides that Keiran would be best put to work giving her that deep dicking she's been dreaming of. Danielle doesn't stop until he's balls deep in her ass, before taking his creamy load all over her face. Talk about room service!

Angela White in 'The Magician's Ass-istant'

Angela White - The Magician's Ass-istant

Danny is a Magician doing magic tricks with a lovely ass-sistant named Angela. He performs a couple “disappearing” acts with Angela's clothing before preparing for the Grande F-anal-e. The final trick is fitting his huge cock into her tiny asshole and after a few false starts, he's finally able to make magic happen.

Abigail Mac in 'Hard 'Core' Training'

Abigail Mac - Hard 'Core' Training

We dusted off this VHS of yesteryear to bring you a Brazzers fitness lost classic - Hard 'Core' Training. Join your hosts Abigail Mac and Katrina Jade as they gyrate the calories away! Katrina and Abigail are sure you'll have that banging porn star bod in no time if you follow their simple tips and tricks. With the help of fitness guru Johnny Sins, they are ready to take this workout into overdrive as the seasoned pro shows off just how hardcore this workout is gonna get. So make sure to stay hydrated and with enough masturbation you'll have the porn star look in no time!* (*YOUR RESULTS MAY VARY. BRAZZERS MAKES NO GUARANTEE THAT MASTURBATION WILL GIVE YOU A PORN STAR BODY.)

August Ames in 'The Exxxceptions: Episode 4'

August Ames - The Exxxceptions: Episode 4

After blowing up a strip club, Monique goes out in search of her next evil thrill. When August, a wealthy housewife-type returning from a secluded month-long yoga retreat who has yet to learn of the “disappearance”, picks up Monique hitchhiking on the side of the road, the two women become fast friends. The naïve, newly-“enlightened” August is eager to impress her “#1 girl crush” and try new things, including hitting up a biker bar with her brand new bestie and nearly fucking the life out of Xander, a self-proclaimed good guy who wants nothing more than to find his beloved girlfriend.

Violet Starr in 'No Fucking Spoilers!'

Violet Starr - No Fucking Spoilers!

Violet's blind date Keiran is a total dud. Not only is he rude, obnoxious and cheap, he also had the audacity to spoil the ending of her favorite TV show's big finale! When Keiran reveals the big twist ending of the movie they've settled on watching, Violet is desperate to shut him up so she enjoy the rest of the film in peace. What better way to silence a guy than sitting on his face? Afterwards, Violet allows Keiran to stick his dick wherever he wants – as long as he doesn't say a single fucking word.

Nicolette Shea in 'What's This Hole For'

Nicolette Shea - What's This Hole For

Kyle is a little bit unsure of this new massage place he saw online. He quickly changes his mind when he sees that Nicolette will be rubbing him down today. There's just one hole in the massage table he's never seen before, so naturally he decides to put his dick into it. It isn't until Nicolette starts to rub him down that he notices this massage is anything but typical. When Nicolette spies Kyle's massive dong underneath the table she can't help but indulge herself. After all, it's her job to relieve pressure, so that's exactly what she does - taking Kyle's steamy load all over her face.

Jessie Wylde in 'Panting In Public'

Jessie Wylde - Panting In Public

Jessie is getting ready for her annual house party when she decides to slip her remote control vibrator into her pussy. Her private time is interrupted when her husband tells her the catering team has arrived. Jessie sends her husband to go relax as she greets the wait staff. Jessie hands the waiters the remote to her vibrator and explains that they'll be in charge of pleasuring her all night. The waiters look at each other surprised and Jessie giggles as she heads into the the living room to greet her guests. Jessie is in the middle of a conversation when the waiters remotely activate her vibrator. Jessie writhes around in pleasure as her guests watch confused. The waiters take turns controlling the vibrator and Jessie can barely contain her pleasure. Jessie's husband looks at her concerned and she excuses herself to go lie down. On her way to the bedroom, Jessie passes by the kitchen and signals for a waiter to follow her. She leads him to the bedroom to where he helps her release her pent up passion.

Karlee Grey in 'Forbidden Fruit'

Karlee Grey - Forbidden Fruit

Karlee is spending her first time away from home on vacation in California, and her father's friend Johnny has offered her a place to stay. The older man keeps catching Karlee's eye, and even though he's off-limits, Karlee can feel the sexual tension rising. She decides to dress up in her sexiest outfit and shows off her classic cherry-stem trick, getting him to fall for this forbidden fruit.


Riley Reid in 'Cum In The Back Door'

Riley Reid - Cum In The Back Door

Riley keeps things vanilla with her husband – she's always telling him she's much too innocent for anything as dirty as anal. Little does her husband know, she's been thinking of opening her ass to their neighbor, Keiran! As Riley's snapping sexy ass selfies in lingerie to send to Keiran, her husband walks in and tries once again to have anal with her, thinking she's dressed up for him. Riley refuses, but when her husband goes to bed, she texts Keiran and tells him to sneak in the backdoor for her first anal experience.

Kleio Valentien in 'Cum Get A Massage'

Kleio Valentien - Cum Get A Massage

Kleio is so fed up with her boyfriend. There seems to be a bit of a miscommunication when it comes to how he should be getting Kleio off. When Xander overhears the heated argument, he offers a few helpful suggestions - starting with giving Kleio's that deep tissue massage she's been asking. Xander doesn't mind filling in, finally giving Kleio what's she's been craving for so long. The customer is always right - even if that means Xander has to go the extra mile to get the job done.

Adriana Chechik in 'Breaking and Scissoring'

Adriana Chechik - Breaking and Scissoring

AJ is a devious thief who picks the wrong house to break into when she decides to steal from Adriana. The two end up struggling in a match of strength and desire until it all cums to two delicious conclusions. In the end, AJ may have gotten off, but she won't be getting away. After all, breaking and scissoring is still a crime.

Ariella Ferrera in 'The Trophy Husband'

Ariella Ferrera - The Trophy Husband

Though Ariella, a rich and powerful CEO, has been through her fair share of husbands, Markus, her current better-half, is her favorite by far. Not only is he younger and hotter than the rest, he's also willing to fulfill her every desire wherever they may be. Whether it's a sensual foot massage or a full-on anal fuck, Markus is ready to deliver… even if it's smack dab in the middle of a partners meeting!

Luna Star in 'My Wife's Trainer'

Luna Star - My Wife's Trainer

It's been a few weeks since Victoria started with her new trainer and she's looking great. Bored and horny, Keiran decides to spy on Victoria's workout only to find out that Victoria and her trainer, Luna, are getting more than just a little physical. When Keiran accidentally stumbles into their workout, Luna isn't having it—there are no spectators, only people not working hard enough! She puts him to work right away doing everything from sexy sit ups to pussy push ups. Before long, everyone is naked and getting their necessary sets in. All that's left is a good dose of daily protein and Keiran gives them each a full scoop.

Madison Ivy in 'Thankful For Madison'

Madison Ivy - Thankful For Madison

There's nothing more Johnny enjoys more than coming home for Thanksgiving. A long weekend to kick back with some sumptuous treats is easily one of his most favorite times of the year. Things look even more delicious when he spots his Dad's new girlfriend, Madison. It doesn't take long before Madison is curious about getting stuffed herself. No harm in skipping the main course, and feasting on Madison's pussy before basting her with his man gravy. One thing for sure, Johnny definitely knows what he's thankful for: Madison Ivy.

Monique Alexander in 'The Exxxceptions: Episode 3'

Monique Alexander - The Exxxceptions: Episode 3

With chaos and upheaval all around, the surviving women (the Exxxceptions) have to find a way to adapt. For some, like Cali and Aaliyah, they've adapted into heroes. For others, like Monique, this post-disappearance world is a chance to explore her darker side. Reveling in the chaos and depravity, Monique has all too easily embraced her role as a villainous stripper—taunting and teasing all the men who dream of having her. She thrives on watching them fight and after a seductive dance (full of demands for more money), she offers them a chance fuck as a way to incite two men into battle. The victor comes to collect his prize and she gives him the hot fuck of his life (and it just might be his last).

Karma Rx in 'Stocks and Bonds-age'

Karma Rx - Stocks and Bonds-age

Karma is a high powered investment banker by day and a submissive kitten by night. All she wants is to give up control and have a man use her body in every which way. To spice things up, she places a personal ad involving a challenge offering herself up as the reward: any man who can find her can have her. Will this little kitten get dommed the way she wants? Charles makes sure of it.