Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

Tokyo Lynn,Jenna Starr 在 'Brazzers' - Oyster Party Fuckfest: Part 2 (Brazzers Exxtra)

過了一會兒,詹娜仍然和她丈夫一起參加這個無聊的聚會。當老公試圖網路,詹娜是盯著她的下一個目標性感的樂趣:即東京林恩,另一個雞尾酒女服務員,和花哨的商業花花公子桑德科爾武斯,誰剛剛到達晚了黨。詹娜的丈夫揮手和桑德聊天, 但桑德對他媽的漂亮女人更感興趣, 比如詹娜。當東京過來供應飲料時,詹娜和桑德都趁機從後面指著她,把手卡住。詹娜的丈夫真的不知所措, 因為角質三人組前往一個更私人的地區, 以釋放他們的手指, 然後有一個野生三人行。當你被拖到一個無聊的聚會上時,你必須充分利用它。

發布 : 9月3日, 2021
標籤 : 中等身材, 美國, , 大迪克, 豐滿, 拉丁, 黑髮, 小姐, 修剪的貓, 連衣裙, 大屁股, 泡泡屁股, , 競技, 高加索, 金發, 妻子, 高跟鞋, 禿頭的貓, Innie貓, 大山雀, 增強, FFM, 性別, 三人組, Cumshot清理, 寶寶交換, 面部, 口交, 吹口 - 雙。, 吹口 - 波夫。, 深喉嚨, 面對坐, 貓指著, 貓咪舔, 拍擊, 臥室, 在室內, 派對, 25-34。, 大山雀崇拜, 作弊, 情人幻想, 異族, 工作幻想, 女牛仔, Doggystyle, 狗式 - 站立。, 操 n 舔。, 反向女牛仔, 反向牛仔 - POV。, 剪式, 他媽的, 側騎手, 餐飲, 2部分系列, 熱門廣告
男模特 : Xander Corvus

Jessa Rhodes in 'Lovely In Latex'
Ella Hughes in 'Good Boy'
Jessa Rhodes in 'Lovely In Latex'

圖片來自 Tokyo Lynn,Jenna Starr 在 'Brazzers' Oyster Party Fuckfest: Part 2

Tokyo Lynn 在 'Brazzers' 牡蠣派對節日:第2部分 (縮略圖 1)
Tokyo Lynn 在 'Brazzers' 牡蠣派對節日:第2部分 (縮略圖 2)
Tokyo Lynn 在 'Brazzers' 牡蠣派對節日:第2部分 (縮略圖 3)
Tokyo Lynn 在 'Brazzers' 牡蠣派對節日:第2部分 (縮略圖 4)
Tokyo Lynn 在 'Brazzers' 牡蠣派對節日:第2部分 (縮略圖 5)
Tokyo Lynn 在 'Brazzers' 牡蠣派對節日:第2部分 (縮略圖 6)

更多 'Brazzers' 場景來自 Tokyo Lynn,Jenna Starr

Bella Rolland 在 '牡蠣派對節日:第1部分'

Bella Rolland - 牡蠣派對節日:第1部分

詹娜·斯塔正在和她無聊的丈夫一起參加一個沉悶的工作雞尾酒會。幸運的是,她有自己的娛樂計劃。當性感的雞尾酒女服務員貝拉羅蘭提供他們的表,詹娜抬起她的衣服,透露一個現金提示伸出她的胸口。貝拉取回尖端, 然後把手指伸到詹娜的馬皮上, 看看是否有了。貝拉最終把手指卡在詹娜的馬圈裡, 導致這對夫婦不得不躲著詹娜的丈夫和老闆。兩人偷偷溜到牡蠣桌前, 把貝拉的手指脫下來, 吃一些貓。兩個女孩現在都想要更多, 然後偷偷溜到臥室去操他媽的

Kendall Kayden 在 '他媽的兩個室友'

Kendall Kayden - 他媽的兩個室友

談論室友戲劇。東京林恩正在約會她的室友肯德爾凱登, 但也偶爾想從他們的男性室友桑德一些休閒迪克。東京幾乎避免被肯德爾抓住, 當她試圖給桑德在浴室快速吹工作。肯德爾然後把東京帶到他們的臥室去他媽的...而桑德偷偷地看著。當肯德爾在暨臥起坐后決定休息時, 桑德來拯救東京, 他仍然心情更激動。當肯德爾終於趕上東京和桑德時, 他們說服她加入, 並使它成為三人行!

Aften Opal 在 '盤子上的熱山雀'

Aften Opal - 盤子上的熱山雀

阿夫滕 · 奧帕爾對詹娜 · 斯塔爾的大美麗山雀有嚴重的癡迷。當她窺探詹娜和她的男朋友桑德·科爾武斯掛在沙發上時,她忍不住有一種感覺。詹娜認為桑德想做愛,她就下來了。當他們把它帶到臥室時,阿夫滕想出了一個計劃,以獲得幾個杯子大小。詹娜意識到她值得信賴的油瓶是空的, 離開桑德硬和掛, 以填補它。阿夫滕抓住時機, 讓她移動, 跳上他的岩石硬公雞。當詹娜回來看阿夫滕乾她蒙著眼睛的男人時,她搞砸了聚會。詹娜向阿夫滕展示了她的山雀的特寫視圖,而她剪刀和亂搞她。桑德加入黨,它變成了三個角狗之間的常春藤三人行。

Bridgette B 在 '好妻子變壞'

Bridgette B - 好妻子變壞

豐滿的金髮家庭主婦詹娜 · 斯塔爾和布裡奇特 B 永遠不會和睦相處。詹娜是一個謹慎的媽媽, 而布裡奇特是一個自由的精神誰喜歡曬裸體在他們的共同後院。有一天,當詹娜正在把垃圾拿出來時,她從窗戶抓到布裡奇特手淫的性玩具。道德的妻子起初很生氣, 但很快發現自己被布裡奇特打開, 她開始揉她的貓, 因為她偷看。當布裡奇特抓住詹娜時,她把她拉進一個頑皮的女同性戀的操盤裡,這肯定會讓好妻子尖叫。

Kayley Gunner 在 '該死的放蕩的邋遢舔舔'

Kayley Gunner - 該死的放蕩的邋遢舔舔

詹娜·斯塔爾和她的室友凱莉·岡納有一段熱氣騰騰的戀情。凱莉不怕被抓但是,當男友范王爾德幾乎抓住他們在廚房裡,詹娜希望她躲起來。她打得不錯一分鐘, 但范不會擊敗它, 所以凱莉脫下詹娜的短褲, 吃她的貓, 而詹娜試圖發揮它很酷。范想讓他的大勺子上床睡覺。所以,詹娜同意了。凱莉覺得被冷落了, 想出了一個計劃, 換衣服, 滑到范旁邊, 緊貼著他。范不介意,當他意識到他在一個蕩婦三明治,他很高興。就好像他的夢想實現了一樣。

Jenna Starr 在 '明星誕生了'

Jenna Starr - 明星誕生了

很難抗拒詹娜 · 斯塔爾的彈力屁股和豐滿的山雀。她是如此熟練地炫耀他們, 按她的胸部一個對另一個, 擺動她的屁股剛剛足以引起桑德科爾武斯的注意。桑德很清楚如何處理詹娜不可抗拒的身體。他慷慨地用油細雨詹娜的胸膛, 繼續給她帶來快樂, 刺激她的陰蒂。很快,桑德的褲子掉下來,他的硬公雞滑入詹娜饑餓的喉嚨。經過一個充滿激情的奶頭操,角質詹娜只是想一件事:桑德的傢伙在她渴望的貓裡面。

Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

Tokyo Lynn,Jenna Starr in 'Brazzers' - Oyster Party Fuckfest: Part 2 (Brazzers Exxtra)

Sometime later and Jenna is still stuck at this boring party with her husband. While the hubby tries to network, Jenna is eyeing her next targets for sexy fun; namely Tokyo Lynn, another cocktail waitress, and fancy business dude Xander Corvus, who has just arrived late to the party. Jenna's husband waves Xander over to chat, but Xander is much more interested in fucking beautiful women, like Jenna. When Tokyo comes over to serve drinks, both Jenna and Xander take the opportunity to finger her from behind, getting their hands stuck. Jenna's husband is truly clueless as the horny trio make their way to a more private area to free their fingers, then have a wild threesome. When you're dragged to a boring party, you have to make the most of it.

Released : September 3rd, 2021
Tags : Average Body, American, Shaved, Big Dick, Voluptuous, Latina, Black Hair, Waitress, Trimmed Pussy, Dress, Big Ass, Bubble Butt, Tattoo, Athletic, Caucasian, Blonde, Wife, High Heels, Bald Pussy, Innie Pussy, Big Tits, Enhanced, FFM, Sex, Threesome, Cumshot Clean-Up, Cum Swap, Facial, Blowjob, Blowjob - Double, Blowjob - POV, Deep Throat, Face Sitting, Pussy Fingering, Pussy Licking, Spanking, Bedroom, Indoors, Party, 25-34, Big Tits Worship, Cheating, Couples Fantasies, Interracial, Work Fantasies, Cowgirl, Doggystyle, Doggystyle - Standing, Fuck n Lick, Reverse Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl - POV, Scissoring, Side Fuck, Side Rider, Food, 2 Part Series, Top Ad
Male Models : Xander Corvus

Eva Angelina in 'Camera Cums In Handy'
Nicolette Shae in 'Saves The World'
Eva Angelina in 'Camera Cums In Handy'

Pictures from Tokyo Lynn,Jenna Starr in 'Brazzers' Oyster Party Fuckfest: Part 2

Tokyo Lynn in 'Brazzers' Oyster Party Fuckfest: Part 2 (Thumbnail 1)
Tokyo Lynn in 'Brazzers' Oyster Party Fuckfest: Part 2 (Thumbnail 2)
Tokyo Lynn in 'Brazzers' Oyster Party Fuckfest: Part 2 (Thumbnail 3)
Tokyo Lynn in 'Brazzers' Oyster Party Fuckfest: Part 2 (Thumbnail 4)
Tokyo Lynn in 'Brazzers' Oyster Party Fuckfest: Part 2 (Thumbnail 5)
Tokyo Lynn in 'Brazzers' Oyster Party Fuckfest: Part 2 (Thumbnail 6)

More 'Brazzers' scenes from Tokyo Lynn,Jenna Starr

Bella Rolland in 'Oyster Party Fuckfest: Part 1'

Bella Rolland - Oyster Party Fuckfest: Part 1

Jenna Star is at a dull work cocktail party with her boring husband. Luckily, she has her own entertainment planned out. When sexy cocktail waitress Bella Rowland serves their table, Jenna lifts her dress, revealing a cash tip sticking out of her ass. Bella retrieves the tip, then sticks her finger deeper up Jenna's ass to see if there's anymore. Bella ends up getting her finger stuck in Jenna's ass, causing the pair to have to hide from Jenna's husband and his boss. The pair sneak off to an oyster table, where they get Bella's finger dislodged and eat some pussy. Both girls wanting more now, they then sneak off to a bedroom to fuck

Kendall Kayden in 'Fucking Both Roommates'

Kendall Kayden - Fucking Both Roommates

Talk about roommate drama. Tokyo Lynn is dating her roommate Kendall Kayden, but also occasionally wants some casual dick from their male roomie Xander. Tokyo barely avoids being caught by Kendall when she tries to give Xander a quick blowjob in the bathroom. Kendall then takes Tokyo off to their bedroom to fuck... while Xander sneakily watches. When Kendall decides to rest after cumming, Xander comes to the rescue of Tokyo, who's still in the mood for more. When Kendall finally does catch Tokyo and Xander, they convince her to join in and make it a threesome!

Aften Opal in 'Hot Tits On A Platter'

Aften Opal - Hot Tits On A Platter

Aften Opal has a serious obsession with Jenna Starr's big beautiful tits. When she spies on Jenna and her boyfriend Xander Corvus hanging on the couch, she can't resist coping a feel. Jenna thinks Xander is looking to fuck and she's down. When the they take it to the bedroom, Aften comes up with a plan to gain a few cup sizes. Jenna realizes her trusty oil bottle is empty and leaves Xander hard and hanging to fill it up. Aften seizes the moment to makes her move and jumps on his rock-hard cock. When Jenna returns to see Aften fucking her blindfolded man, she busts up the party. Jenna shows Aften a close up view of her tits while she scissors and fucks her. Xander joins the party and it turns into a pervy threesome between three horndogs.

Bridgette B in 'Good Wife Goes Bad'

Bridgette B - Good Wife Goes Bad

Busty blonde housewives Jenna Starr and Bridgette B are never going to get along. Jenna is a prudish mom, while Bridgette is a free spirit who loves to sunbathe nude in their shared backyard. One day while Jenna is taking out the trash, she catches Bridgette masturbating with a sex toy through the window. The moralistic wife is mad at first but soon finds herself so turned on by Bridgette that she starts rubbing her pussy as she peeps. When Bridgette catches Jenna, she pulls her inside for a naughty lesbian fuck that's sure to get the good wife screaming.

Kayley Gunner in 'Fucking The Slutty Scrunchie Lickalikes'

Kayley Gunner - Fucking The Slutty Scrunchie Lickalikes

Jenna Starr is having a steamy affair with her roommate, Kayley Gunner. And Kayley isn't afraid to get caught. But when boyfriend Van Wilde almost catches them making out in the kitchen, Jenna wants her to hide. She plays nice for a minute, but Van won't beat it, so Kayley takes down Jenna's shorts and eats her pussy while Jenna tries to play it cool. Van wants his big spoon to come to bed. So, Jenna agrees. Kayley feels left out and comes up with a plan to change outfits and slide up next to Van and snuggle him. Van doesn't mind and when he realizes he's in a slut sandwich, he's more than happy. It's like his dreams have come true.

Jenna Starr in 'A Starr Is Born'

Jenna Starr - A Starr Is Born

It's hard to resist Jenna Starr's bouncy butt and plump tits. She's so skilled at showing them off, pressing her boobs one against the other, wiggling her butt just enough to catch Xander Corvus' attention. Xander knows exactly what to do with Jenna's irresistible body. He generously drizzles Jenna's bod with oil and proceeds to give her pleasure by titillating her clit. Soon enough, Xander's pants fall down and his hard cock slides down into Jenna's hungry throat. After a passionate tit fuck, horny Jenna just wants one thing: Xander's dick inside her eager pussy.