Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

來自的最新更新 Brazzers (頁 81)

Kylie Quinn 在 '一個真正的爆炸你的巴克'

Kylie Quinn - 一個真正的爆炸你的巴克

當Kylie發現男朋友永遠不要她媽的原因是因為他寧願放下色情,她讓他最好的朋友可笑的大雞巴回來了!丹尼不能抵抗這個青少年和她性感的小比基尼,但她可以拿那個巨大的公雞嗎?

Britney Amber 在 '訪談 - 第3輪'

Britney Amber - 訪談 - 第3輪

布蘭妮在面試過程中走了很長的路,但今天是最終的考驗:她必須打動董事會。他們是一大堆商人,所以她必須多走一點,以說服她們是這個工作的正確女人。

Kristina Rose 在 '打你的屁股2'

Kristina Rose - 打你的屁股2

克里斯蒂娜和維羅妮卡都想要控制,所以他們有一點賭注:誰讓另一個女孩暨首先可以做任何她想要的。看這兩個性感的蕩婦剪刀,並通過這個版本的Hot And Mean!

Brooklyn Chase 在 '釘釘女士追逐第三部分'

Brooklyn Chase - 釘釘女士追逐第三部分

蔡斯女士試圖阻止她的學生敲門聲,但是當她看到霍爾迪和亞歷克斯在課堂上通過音樂時,她無法抗拒另外一個他的兩個最可愛的學生的上課後他媽的。

Megan Rain 在 '不要害羞'

Megan Rain - 不要害羞

你是否害怕你的新妹妹梅根·雨?不要!畢竟,她只是想了解你一點,更接近你的公雞!體驗梅根願意去向弟弟證明,你不應該害怕這樣一個誘人的青少年 - 她只是一個角質的蕩婦,想要吸吮和他媽的一些大公雞!

Assh Lee 在 '跟隨那個屁股'

Assh Lee - 跟隨那個屁股

當視力出現時,丹尼D正在尋找自己的事業:一個大而多汁的屁股在公園裡跳起來!無奈的看著,丹尼跟著那個屁股一路回家,其主人阿什李在淋浴間裡跳。丹尼被抓住了她的內褲,所以阿什讓他用他的嘴,手指和肥胖的公雞喜歡她的戰利品!

Phoenix Marie 在 '打破精子庫'

Phoenix Marie - 打破精子庫

鳳凰瑪麗是一個瘋狂的蕩婦,對熱暨有不耐煩的渴望。她決定進入精子庫,當她被Charles Dera博士抓住時,她將要趕上所有的樣品。鳳凰衛Pan Phoenix Phoenix Phoenix。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。瑪麗女士決定從源頭上獲得她的暨修復權,只有當Dera博士抓住她的行為時,才獲得雙重浸泡,她一直在呵護著!

Kalina Ryu 在 '如果我是你的老闆'

Kalina Ryu - 如果我是你的老闆

卡利納和基蘭的婚姻可能已經結束了,但他沒有得到她離開老闆的事實。尋找關閉,他一天晚上下了辦公室,清楚一點:他還是她的陰部的老闆。


Veronica Avluv 在 'Ghostbusters XXX模仿 - 第3部分'

Veronica Avluv - Ghostbusters XXX模仿 - 第3部分

全女性的Nutbusters團隊以自己的名字命名並竊取他們的業務,Ghostbusters意識到現在是垮台的時候了!但是當面對一個性感的新娘鬼,正在尋找一個小小的婚禮夜晚bukkake,男孩們必須決定,如果他們願意做的事情來跟上貪婪的Nutbusters ...

Anya Olsen 在 '好錯了'

Anya Olsen - 好錯了

兄弟姐妹安雅和布拉德正在爭論誰在這個週末拿出車。最後,Anya同意在一個條件下交出鑰匙:他必須按摩她的腳。當布拉克按摩她的腳時,Anya變得越來越貪婪,要求他按摩她的雙腿。最後,她要求全身按摩大量油。布拉德知道這可能是錯誤的,但感覺是正確的。

Sandy Fantasy 在 '親吻攤'

Sandy Fantasy - 親吻攤

一個年輕的女孩珍娜·里德(Jenna Reid)在街角設置了一個親吻的攤位,試圖籌集資金給她的領導班子去國民。她站在那裡,沒有運氣,她的領導服裝。鄰居桑迪幻想出來檢查情況。她開始為親吻捐錢,珍娜很快就陷入了一個蒸氣。在進入桑迪的家之後,珍娜別無選擇,只能接受夢幻女士慷慨的報價,為她的國民旅行 - 當然有性感的條件!

Janice Griffith 在 '一天與色情明星 - 珍妮絲'

Janice Griffith - 一天與色情明星 - 珍妮絲

查爾斯·德拉駕駛著他的車,並介紹了他的客人珍妮絲·格里菲斯,並解釋她的事業迄今在色情行業。然後,查爾斯拿起格里菲斯女士,問她與她的職業生涯有關的問題,以及她的個性,以及她是什麼讓她成為她每個人都喜歡和喜愛的色情明星!畢竟,她的粉絲們正在死亡,知道珍妮絲是否像她在這樣的色情劇一樣有性格和性感!

Peta Jensen 在 '我們的小化裝舞會'

Peta Jensen - 我們的小化裝舞會

彼得·詹森(Peta Jensen)講述了一種沒有其他的性經歷:一個完整的陌生人在一個化妝舞會上欺騙她的丈夫!佩塔是他媽的如此好,很難,以至於她不能想到他媽的他的丈夫了。即使她不知道這個神秘的種馬是誰,或者他來自哪裡,她決定給他寫一封愛情信,詳細說明他們的性感時光。她渴望再次見到他,但她的夢想會成真嗎?

Aidra Fox 在 'ZZ檸檬水 - 艾德拉·福克斯'

Aidra Fox - ZZ檸檬水 - 艾德拉·福克斯

夏天的暖氣讓艾迪拉向公眾出售冰冷的ZZ檸檬水。當她的顧客冷靜下來時,她與Jordi一起熱身,茱莉娜在工作時舔她的圓屁股。在ZZ檸檬水的這個熱門劇集上觀看另外一個性感的皮膚吸吮和他媽的!

Eva Karera 在 'ZZ架設2016-第3部分'

Eva Karera - ZZ架設2016-第3部分

在ZZ系列的第3部分,我們會見前總統“大”比爾克萊頓。看來他和他的政客一起看著他所有的吮吸和吸吮已經使斯利克威利在角質薄片上。幸運的是,沒有人會像“唐納德”的妻子Melania一樣,像剛剛碰巧與她濕的歐洲貓一樣。

Kylie Page 在 '壞的保姆'

Kylie Page - 壞的保姆

Kylie Page是你典型的不好的保姆,讓大家早點睡覺,讓她自己脫身。不幸的是,當他們的繼父Keiran早點回家時,她被打斷了。凱莉拒絕回家,直到她得到報酬,所以凱倫拔出了一些現金,讓她有機會賺到一些真正的錢,她的大奶酪和濕的貓。


Savana Styles 在 'Buttfuckers喜悅'

Savana Styles - Buttfuckers喜悅

沒有人比可愛的薩瓦娜風格享受更好的比賽。今天Savana將被一個丹尼爾·D的巨大附屬物所吸引,他自己是一個兇猛的屁股的神秘藝術的主人。準備暨

Kandace Kayne 在 '一個熱切片'

Kandace Kayne - 一個熱切片

Kandance Kayne是角質的,失去了男朋友的大公雞。當她敢於訂購一些披薩,並完全赤裸裸地回答門時,她驚訝的發現,送貨人是她男朋友的爸爸 - 湯米·岡恩! Kandance提供給湯米所有麻煩的一大提示,但是,Gunn先生正在想著這個豐盛的寶貝可以通過吸吮和他媽的超大香腸來支付她的比薩餅的另一種方式!

Lily Love 在 '作為護士的秘訣'

Lily Love - 作為護士的秘訣

護士百合可能看起來很純潔無辜,但每當遇到一個大傢伙的病人,她就會很興奮。思考Lawless先生處於緊張狀態,她貪婪地吮吸他的公雞,然後爬上她的裙子,並深入她的陰部。她沒有意識到,她的病人很醒目,享受這一特殊待遇的每一秒!

Brooklyn Blue 在 '星星Trexxx-船長種子(XXX模仿)'

Brooklyn Blue - 星星Trexxx-船長種子(XXX模仿)

隊長D和同伴Starfleet的官員Zara DuRose潛入一個幽默,當他們被一個性感的空間外星人布魯克林藍尋求重新填補她的星球的外觀中斷時。在一起,D和Zara隊長教育布魯克林關於人類交配的更精細的點,都是為了行星際關係。

Dana Vespoli 在 '生日快樂第1部分'

Dana Vespoli - 生日快樂第1部分

Roxy和Melissa在後院鞣製,並用油相互摩擦。這是Roxy的生日,當她看到她沒有得到任何好禮物的時候,她決定在她媽媽的男朋友Brad是她真正想要的唯一的事情。

Kelsi Monroe 在 '客戶想要什麼,客戶獲得'

Kelsi Monroe - 客戶想要什麼,客戶獲得

凱爾西想幫助她的步子莉莉得到她的按摩許可證,所以她讓莉莉練習她的贓物。但是她並不知道莉莉的老師,勞利斯先生會看著他們!什麼開始作為一個無辜的緊身衣rubdown迅速下降到一個stepibling他媽的節日。

Nikki Benz 在 'Ghostbusters XXX模仿 - 第2部分'

Nikki Benz - Ghostbusters XXX模仿 - 第2部分

Nutbusters解決了他們的第一個大案例,但並不是一切都是看似的。他們的新客戶,丈夫和妻子相信他們正在被困擾,但是隨著Nutbusters很快發現,這裡沒有什麼可以一點點戰略吸吮和他媽的不能解決!

Brittany Bardot 在 '順從子'

Brittany Bardot - 順從子

丹尼是唯一一個出現在新老師班上的學生。除了他以外,每個人都跳過,而Bardot小姐非常感激。她告訴他,她希望他成為老師,她是一個頑皮的女孩。他們利用空蕩蕩的教室,並且按照她喜歡的方式操縱她的粗糙。


Synthia Fixx 在 '鏡子裡的Milf'

Synthia Fixx - 鏡子裡的Milf

Synthia的丈夫已經為她嘗試了一件新衣服,但是它太短而緊!她相信她不能穿這麼性感的東西,但是丈夫的兒子不同意。她看起來比她年齡的女孩要熱得多,特別是穿著緊身衣。他讓她感到如此熱烈和自信,她用一些禁止的stepmom性別來獎勵他!

Rachel RoXXX 在 '沒有,但我的腳跟'

Rachel RoXXX - 沒有,但我的腳跟

女孩1是一個瘋狂的熱門獎杯妻子,穿著購物狂潮,她的丈夫對她花了這麼多錢,感到憤怒。她決定為所有她的性感的新鞋子打造全身,沒有別的東西讓他冷靜下來,向他展示這是值得的,他在他媽的他媽之前就嘲笑自己。

Alexis Fawx 在 '性和海綿浴'

Alexis Fawx - 性和海綿浴

霍爾迪即將從醫院出院,但是當Fawx博士看到他的公雞時,她決定將霍爾迪送到世界沒有至少用一個漂亮的肥皂海綿來清理它是不道德的浴。

McKenzie Lee 在 '性別出售'

McKenzie Lee - 性別出售

Mckenzie Lee是一名正在努力銷售性玩具的女售貨員。她決定讓她最好的朋友的女兒(Ariana Marie)幫助她展示各種產品如何刺激性高潮。害羞,阿里亞娜慢慢放鬆 - 或者說她的貓咪 - 麥肯齊的主導和有說服力的銷售技巧!不久,瑪麗女士和李女士正在變得野蠻,因為他們的小貓從他們所有的俏皮嬉戲中滴下來!

Kagney Linn Karter 在 '肛門樂趣與Kagneys麵包'

Kagney Linn Karter - 肛門樂趣與Kagneys麵包

在一個私人水上公園,Kagney Linn Karter準備野蠻濕潤!看著這個sexpot搖動她的媽媽給她 - 那美麗的彈力贓物! Kagney甩了她的屁股之後,決定用吮吸和他媽的Keiran Lee做一個飛濺,他與Karter女士的小饅頭有一些肛交樂趣!

Raven Bay 在 '敲定'

Raven Bay - 敲定

派對正在下降,拉文灣只想回家,他媽的。不幸的是,她的男朋友更有興趣得到錘擊,並挑戰他最好的朋友丹尼拍攝比賽。不久之後,丹尼和烏鴉正在將浴室帶到浴室,並立即將其傳出去,讓丹尼和烏鴉離開了他的大腦,因為她的男朋友離了幾英尺遠。

Dillion Harper 在 '神秘博士'

Dillion Harper - 神秘博士

拉蒙可能不是一個真正的醫生,但這並不意味著他不能幫助狄利奧·哈珀與她的問題。似乎Dillion難以達到高潮,她無法弄清楚為什麼。 Ramon幫助Dillion意識到,她真正需要的是一個正確的他媽的,Ramon然後高興地提供。

Anna Bell Peaks 在 '像一盞燈一樣露出來'

Anna Bell Peaks - 像一盞燈一樣露出來

所有的肖恩無法律師在他和他的妻子出來之前想要的是在他的低低處得到一些臭味。雖然他的妻子沒有心情,但肖恩發現安慰,事實上,當燈光熄滅時,一個角質的誘惑(安娜·貝爾峰)被打開了!勞斯利德先生可以他媽的和他的負擔超過安娜的甜蜜的架子,而不會被他的妻子垮垮?

Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

Latest Updates from Brazzers (Page 81)

Brooklyn Blue in 'Star Trexxx- The Captains Seed (XXX Parody)'

Brooklyn Blue - Star Trexxx- The Captains Seed (XXX Parody)

Captain D and fellow Starfleet officer Zara DuRose sneak off to have a romp when they are interrupted by the appearance of a sexy space alien Brooklyn Blue seeking to repopulate her planet. Together, Captain D and Zara educate Brooklyn on the finer points of human copulation, all for the sake of interplanetary relations.

Dana Vespoli in 'Best Birthday Ever Part 1'

Dana Vespoli - Best Birthday Ever Part 1

Roxy and Melissa are tanning in the backyard chitchatting and rubbing each other up with oil. It's Roxy's birthday, and when she sees that she hasn't gotten any good presents, she decides that at her mom's boyfriend Brad is the only thing she really wanted in the first place.

Kelsi Monroe in 'What the Client Wants, the Client Gets'

Kelsi Monroe - What the Client Wants, the Client Gets

Kelsi wants to help her stepsister Lily get her massage license so she lets Lily practice on her bootyful body. But she wasn't aware Lily's teacher Mr. Lawless would be watching them! What starts out as an innocent over-the-leggings rubdown quickly devolves into a stepsibling fuck fest.

Nikki Benz in 'Ghostbusters XXX Parody - Part 2'

Nikki Benz - Ghostbusters XXX Parody - Part 2

The Nutbusters tackle their first big case, but not everything is what it seems. Their new clients, a husband and wife, are convinced they are being haunted, but as the Nutbusters soon discover, there's nothing going on here that a little bit of strategic sucking and fucking can't solve!

Brittany Bardot in 'The Submissive Sub'

Brittany Bardot - The Submissive Sub

Danny is the only student to show up to the new substitute teacher's class. Everyone skipped except him, and sub Ms. Bardot is very grateful. She tells him she wants him to be the teacher, and she's been a naughty girl. They take advantage of the empty classroom and he fucks her rough, just the way she likes it.

Synthia Fixx in 'The Milf In The Mirror'

Synthia Fixx - The Milf In The Mirror

Synthia's husband has left a new dress for her to try on, but it's so short and tight! She's convinced she can't wear something so sexy, but her husband's son disagrees. She looks so much hotter than girls his age, especially in a tight dress. He makes her feel so hot and confident she rewards him with some forbidden stepmom sex!

Rachel RoXXX in 'With Nothing But My Heels On'

Rachel RoXXX - With Nothing But My Heels On

Girl 1 is an insanely hot trophy wife that goes on a shoe shopping spree, and her husband is furious with her for spending so much money. She decides to model all her sexy new shoes for him wearing nothing else to calm him down and show him that it was worth it, and he can barely contain himself as she teases him before they fuck.

Alexis Fawx in 'Sex And The Sponge Bath'

Alexis Fawx - Sex And The Sponge Bath

Jordi is about to be discharged from the hospital, but when pervy Dr. Fawx gets a look at his cock, she decides that it wouldn't be ethical to send Jordi out into the world without at least cleaning him up with a nice soapy sponge bath.


McKenzie Lee in 'Sex Sells'

McKenzie Lee - Sex Sells

Mckenzie Lee is a saleswoman who is struggling to sell sex toys. She decides to get her best friend's daughter (Ariana Marie) to help her demonstrate how the various products stimulate an orgasm. Shy, Ariana slowly loosens up—or rather her pussy does—to Mckenzie's dominant and persuasive sales techniques! Soon, Ms. Marie and Ms. Lee are getting wild as their pussies are dripping wet from all of their playful toying around!

Kagney Linn Karter in 'Anal Fun With Kagneys Buns'

Kagney Linn Karter - Anal Fun With Kagneys Buns

At a private water park, Kagney Linn Karter is ready to get wild and wet! Watch as this sexpot shakes what her momma gave her--that beautiful bouncy booty! After twerking her ass off, Kagney decides to make a splash--by sucking and fucking Keiran Lee, who has some anal fun with Ms. Karter's buns!

Raven Bay in 'Hammered'

Raven Bay - Hammered

The party is winding down and Raven Bay just wants to go home and fuck. Unfortunately for her, her boyfriend is more interested in getting hammered and challenges his best friend Danny to a shots competition. Soon Danny and Raven are carrying her bf to the bathroom where he promptly passes out, leaving Danny and Raven to fuck their brains out as her boyfriend lies just a few feet away.

Dillion Harper in 'Doctor Who'

Dillion Harper - Doctor Who

Ramon may not be a real doctor but that doesn't mean he can't help Dillion Harper with her problem. Seems as though Dillion has trouble reaching orgasm and she can't figure out why. Ramon helps Dillion realize that all she really needs is a proper fucking, which Ramon then happily provides.

Anna Bell Peaks in 'Tits Out Like A Light'

Anna Bell Peaks - Tits Out Like A Light

All Sean Lawless wants before he and his wife turn out the light is to get some stink on his hang-low. Although his wife isn't in the mood, Sean finds solace in the fact that a horny seductress (Anna Bell Peaks) is turned on when the lights are off! Can Mr. Lawless fuck and splurge his load over Anna's sweet rack without getting busted by his wife?

Chantelle Fox in 'The Wet Look'

Chantelle Fox - The Wet Look

Danny's not that interested in Chantelle - she's too frumpy and dorky for his cock. But after falling into a magical swimming pool she's transformed into a busty, fuckable babe with a hunger for thick dick! Looks like Danny is about to change his mind by fucking her silly!

Gia Paige in 'Bed Head'

Gia Paige - Bed Head

Gia Paige is feeling like having a lazy day—masturbating in bed that is! So, when her mother can't get Gia out of bed, her stepfather steps in and tries to put a spring in her step—with his big dick that is! Will her dripping wet pussy be satisfied by the dicking provided by Keiran Lee, or will they fuck all day and night until they get it right?

Kendra Lust in 'Need A Hand'

Kendra Lust - Need A Hand

Alex D is busy cooking up some dinner for his friends while they watch the big game. Only, one of Alex's friends has brought his sexy wife, Kendra Lust, to crash the party. She not only offers to help Mr. D in the kitchen, but she gets hands on—with his dick that is! Will Alex succumb to the seductress that is Ms. Lust, or will he be able to not only finish cooking dinner but also give Kendra the delicious dicking she's hungry for?


Diamond Jackson in 'Diamond Is Your Boss'

Diamond Jackson - Diamond Is Your Boss

Diamond always rides her staff hard, and today is no exception. A perverted employee is spying on her and she's ready to put him through the ringer. Once he gets a taste of her wet pussy he'll remember who's in charge!

Monique Alexander in 'Ghostbusters XXX Parody - Part 1'

Monique Alexander - Ghostbusters XXX Parody - Part 1

When Monique Alexander's home is haunted by a big-dicked apparition, she reaches out to the Ghostbusters for help. But when the all-male group laughs her out of the room, she vows to start her own ghost-hunting team: the Nutbusters.

August Ames in 'Study Buddies'

August Ames - Study Buddies

August and Sean are two college students studying for finals. She's super stressed out and nervous and needs to calm down, so he tries to help her chill out, but she doesn't have time to stop studying for anything: not even a sexy rubdown and fuck. But who said she had to stop?

McKenzie Lee in 'Yoga Freaks- Episode Five'

McKenzie Lee - Yoga Freaks- Episode Five

Mckenzie thinks she's in for a regular yoga session, but it's never regular yoga in the Yoga Freaks studio. Guru Xander puts her through the ringer then oils up her white yoga pants until they're ready to be ripped wide open. Another spiritual lesson is in session!

Dani Daniels in 'Day With A Pornstar- Dani'

Dani Daniels - Day With A Pornstar- Dani

In this episode of Day With A Pornstar, hot-body Dani Daniels spends the afternoon on the golf course, putting around with Jessy Jones. Naturally a game based on putting something hard in a hole leads these two horn dogs to plot a ferocious post game fuck session!

Tamara Grace in 'ZZ Cup- Team Tits'

Tamara Grace - ZZ Cup- Team Tits

Team Tits isn't going down without a fight! Lucia, Michelle, Mila and Tamara have the racks to change the game of football forever.

Amirah Adara in 'ZZ Cup- Team Booty'

Amirah Adara - ZZ Cup- Team Booty

Team Booty is ready to dominate the field! If you love ass come watch Amirah and Mea bounce their booties as they tease referee Danny D.

Christen Courtney in 'Sexy Role Playing Game'

Christen Courtney - Sexy Role Playing Game

Christen Courtney feels bad for her stepbrother, Chris Diamond, who wants to play his fantasy role-playing game but doesn't have any friends. Christen decides to be nice and humors Chris, only she decides to make the game a lot sexier considering she's got a dirty imagination and is always horny as fuck! Watch as this hot nympho takes the role-playing game to a whole new level—she's on a quest to find a big dick for her wet pussy to suck and fuck!


Marsha May in 'Push Ups Or Squats'

Marsha May - Push Ups Or Squats

Mr. Nomar is keeping Marsha after gym class for some extra instruction. He has her do some push ups but she can't quite do them, her tits are just too big! Next he gets her to squat - better, but still not good enough. He tells this slutty student she's in danger of failing gym because she's not active, so she shows him how active she can be by fucking him.

Simony Diamond in 'Big Butt Wedding Day'

Simony Diamond - Big Butt Wedding Day

It's Simony's wedding day, but she can't stop thinking about the best man. Her husband-to-be just doesn't make her pussy wet like Danny does. Can she really go through life without knowing what his cock tastes like? Or will she give into temptation on the big day?

Nikki Benz in 'ZZ Erection 2016- Part 2'

Nikki Benz - ZZ Erection 2016- Part 2

Welcome to back to ZZ Erection 2016! After witnessing her father bang his chief political rival during the most outrageous presidential debate in US history, Ivanka Drumpf is overcome with shock. Luckily for her former presidential candidate and world renown surgeon Ben Carter is on hand to resuscitate Ivanka with his medical know-how and throbbing hard cock.

Riley Reid in 'Riley Loves Gabriella'

Riley Reid - Riley Loves Gabriella

Riley may look sweet, but we all know this girl loves to fuck. Today her plaything is Gabriella, and she's ready to do whatever Riley wants.

Diamond Jackson in 'Moms Twist Of Date'

Diamond Jackson - Moms Twist Of Date

Shy Crystal Rae has invited over Jessy Jones to her house to play some board games. Only, her horny stepmother, Diamond Jackson, can't help but spy on them. When Ms. Jackson gets a whiff of sexual tension between these young lovers, she decides to take over their game and show them how to really play--by getting down and dirty, that is!

Jasmine James in 'The Dinner Invitation'

Jasmine James - The Dinner Invitation

Skyler Mckay and Danny D have been invited for dinner by his ex-wife, Jasmine James. Skyler is worried that this new couple is up to something. Little does Skyler and Danny know that Jasmine's new husband (Keiran Lee) and her plan on having a swinger's night! Will Danny succumb to the temptress that is his sexy busty ex-wife? Will Skyler be able to resist sucking and fucking a new, big cock? Will either marriage ever be the same again?

Karlee Grey in 'A Bottom Bunk Banging'

Karlee Grey - A Bottom Bunk Banging

Backpackers Karlee Grey and her boyfriend Mark are looking for a private room but have to settle for a hostel dorm. When the hostel employee Prince Yashua informs the young couple that there is no sex allowed in the dorms, Karlee begs her boyfriend to find another hostel. When he refuses, she does what any horny young traveler would do: she fucks Prince while her boyfriend rests on the top bunk, none the wiser!

Richelle Ryan in 'Cumming To America'

Richelle Ryan - Cumming To America

Jordi is new to America and he already has an American girlfriend! However, when his girlfriend brings Jordi to her mother Julia's 4th of July BBQ, all of Julia's friends want a piece of Jordi's formidable Spanish sausage.