Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

來自的最新更新 'SexPro Adventures' at Brazzers

Richelle Ryan 在 'SexPro學徒'

Richelle Ryan - SexPro學徒

Evie想拼命地成為下一個大的SexPro,她來到了正確的人物。 Richelle不僅可以顯示她如何吸吮,而且還要吮吸。我們必須注意到埃維,憑藉她現在的技能,如果我們看到更多的她,我不會感到驚訝。

Veronica Rayne 在 'Starr治療'

Veronica Rayne - Starr治療

Veronica正在尋找一個令人興奮的周年紀念日,所以她決定打電話給Rachel Star,性愛專業人士。興奮是他們想要和興奮的是拉結提供的。三人從事了一些非常熱的蒸汽三人行動。維羅妮卡的丈夫不介意一點,因為他們給了他最好的性生活!

Nikki Benz 在 '無聊的性生活'

Nikki Benz - 無聊的性生活

Roxy絆倒了一個性工作小冊子,因為她和她的丈夫Joe在臥室裡有一些問題,所以很有趣。誰參加了方程式的性愛者?尼基奔馳Nikki通過一些動手練習將手弄髒,最後將這對夫婦變成了性愛者。

Claudia Valentine 在 '色情明星在製作'

Claudia Valentine - 色情明星在製作

Chloe的爸爸不會再給她錢了,所以要花錢來支付她的費用,她決定進入色情。她知道她缺乏經驗,所以她聯繫了SexPro Claudia Valentine,並要求她向她展示如何成為一個好的色情明星。 SexPro Claudia Valentine在Chloe看到了一些真正的潛力,所以她教她所需要的一切,使其成為色情界的大時代。

Maya Devine 在 '減壓器'

Maya Devine - 減壓器

Eric瑞士管理他的壓力有問題。這正在影響他的性生活,因此影響他的生活。幸運的是,他在辦公室裡發現了一個SexPro廣告。所以他打電話並聘請了SexPro Maya Devine的服務。作為這種情況的專家的瑪雅人,表明埃里克如何使用性別作為壓力緩解。

Devon Michaels 在 '這三個問題'

Devon Michaels - 這三個問題

約翰尼處於一個很大的困境!他的女朋友想要三人,他覺得他不會履行表演。幸運的是,他發現了關於Sex Pro Adventures。德文和雷切爾在這裡教約翰尼幾個性感的伎倆。看著他們他媽的他的糞便。

Sunny Lane 在 '色情教程'

Sunny Lane - 色情教程

SexPro Sunny Lane正在處理一個想要成為色情明星的人,但在通過試鏡後卻被許多色情製品拒絕。他說他需要學習如何像個專業人員一樣操作,所以他可以在成人行業找到工作。所以SexPro Sunny Lane向他展示了從經典的“傳教士”到非常重要的“金錢投籃”的色情電影中最受歡迎的職位。

Love Twins 在 '它全都在家裡'

Love Twins - 它全都在家裡

約翰對他的女朋友萊西生氣,因為沒有給他在床上想要的東西。她最近很跛腳,他不想和她一起去做!幸運的是,他的Lacey的孿生姐妹是一個SexPro!她非常樂意幫助他們解決性問題。約翰很高興與他的女朋友和她的雙胞胎姐妹在同一時間他媽的想法...


Shy Love 在 '從Kamasutra書的教學'

Shy Love - 從Kamasutra書的教學

這位年輕人塞思正在努力理解並按照Kamasutra的Sex Pro書中的說明進行大量的麻煩。他幾乎彈出了他的炸彈娃娃試圖重新發表在這本書的性別位置,所以在他造成一個真正的女孩的傷員,他打電話給Sex Pro,小姐,愛援助。她在塞特帶出了性神,造就了一個非常炎熱的景象!

Eva Angelina 在 '做對了'

Eva Angelina - 做對了

SexPro Eva Angelina的病人有女士喜歡的問題。他說,他需要學習如何在床上好,因為女孩總是抱怨自己的表現。 SexPro Eva Angelina知道她的病人有一定的潛力。所以她要向他顯示什麼女孩喜歡和期望從床上的傢伙...

Sara Jay 在 '手指技巧'

Sara Jay - 手指技巧

Zane意識到,無論他嘗試什麼,他似乎都不能讓他的女朋友暨所以他聘請了SexPro Sara Jay的服務來幫助他,並告訴他什麼女人真的喜歡在床上。 SexPro Sara Jay是前戲的專家,所​​以她向他展示瞭如何像親戚一樣吃貓,指著他的女朋友的貓就是對的。 Zane被證明是一個快速的學習者,並在會議期間多次提出了SexPro Sara Jay暨

Mariah Milano 在 '粗糙的性'

Mariah Milano - 粗糙的性

庫爾特害怕失去妻子,因為她總是抱怨自己的性行為。她希望他在床上更積極。於是他問SexPro Mariah Milano教他怎麼做野蠻的性行為,像給那些色情電影的人一樣給他的妻子。

Rachel Starr 在 '處理一個大公雞'

Rachel Starr - 處理一個大公雞

今天,SexPro Rachel Starr收到了一位沒有經驗的年輕女孩,想要學習如何處理一個大公雞的萊利。 Rachel專注於大公雞處理,她非常樂意教Riley她需要學習的所有技巧,以便在沒有問題的情況下服用一個大肥胖的公雞。

Sativa Rose 在 'Dorks也有權利'

Sativa Rose - Dorks也有權利

塞特26歲,他還是個處女。他不知道如何得到貓,所以他打電話給SexPro機構,並預約了與Sativa玫瑰的約會,教他如何讓女士們。 SexPro Sativa Rose不僅教他所有需要知道的陰道,還要感謝“動手訓練”她得到了Seth第一次放下!

Kayla Synz 在 '前戲101'

Kayla Synz - 前戲101

塞爾吉奧的妻子因為做愛而沒有給她足夠的前戲的事實感到不安。他這次想要驚訝,所以他聘請了SexPro Kayla Synz的服務,教他如何吃貓像一個親! Kayla不僅給了他一個關於貓吃飯的整個教程,而且還向他展示了一些技巧,使他的妻子從未像以前一樣!

Sienna West 在 '他媽的'

Sienna West - 他媽的

當Alexis被她的男人告訴她,她是一個跛腳他媽的(而他媽的!),她決定從我們的專業人士Sienna West得到一些專業的幫助。西耶娜幫助她放鬆一點伏特加,然後帶出她的特技公雞,以顯示亞歷克西斯的對手跛腳他媽的...偉大的摔跤!會議的最好的一部分是所有3方同時參與,吮吸,舔和他媽的彼此大腦!有事告訴我,這個課後,亞歷克西斯可能是我們的下一個專業!


Katie Morgan 在 '測試他的技能'

Katie Morgan - 測試他的技能

SexPro Katie Morgan及其助理Patricia今天正在處理一個不同的案件。一個男護送來看他們說他需要把他的性技能測試,因為他的客戶的評價不好。凱蒂了解在這項業務中擁有良好技能的重要性,所以她和帕特里夏給了他一個很好的野性,最後他們回顧了他的表現。他的客戶將很高興他在本次會議中學到的新技巧。

Ava Devine 在 '脫魔課'

Ava Devine - 脫魔課

我們的男孩,Zane,當他來自我們的專業人員Ava Devine的建議時,他不知道他在做什麼。他想要的只是一些關於如何操作超級模特兒的技巧,而是他在Slut Fucking 101上獲得了一個完整的,強硬的課程。她向他展示了他媽的藝術,粗糙的bit子,陰部錘擊和cum ming整個蕩婦的臉,嘴和頭髮...是對的!這是另一個經典的會話!

Kinzie Kenner 在 '從此以後快樂地生活著...'

Kinzie Kenner - 從此以後快樂地生活著...

布魯克和她的男朋友正在經歷一段時間作為一對夫婦。他們似乎沒有相同的性化學,已經到了一個點,他喜歡睡在沙發上,觀看棒球比賽,而不是和她做愛。厭倦了情況;布魯克打電話給SexPro Kinzie Kenner幫助她的男朋友工作,並給他們一兩個關於如何保持火花活著。

Penny Flame 在 '關於技術'

Penny Flame - 關於技術

今天我們的sexpro,Penny將要展示Holly如何處理一隻公雞小心!霍莉喜歡拉扯一些粗糙的男人的味道,所以便士和她的有幫助的特技公雞會顯示她如何使用粗糙度...正確的方式!霍莉會學習一種新的鞭子奶油技術,一定會讓你離開!請享用!

Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

Latest Updates from 'SexPro Adventures' at Brazzers

Richelle Ryan in 'SexPro apprenticeship'

Richelle Ryan - SexPro apprenticeship

Evie wanted desperately to become the next big SexPro, well she came to the right person. Not only can Richelle show her how to suck but to fuck also. We gotta watch out for Evie, with the skills she has now, i wouldn't be surprised if we see lots more of her.Great Scene!!!

Veronica Rayne in 'Starr Treatment'

Veronica Rayne - Starr Treatment

Veronica was looking for an exciting anniversary present so she decided to call on Rachel Star, the sex pro. Excitement is what they wanted and excitement is what Rachel provided. The three engaged in some very hot steamy threesome action. Veronica's husband didnt mind one bit as they gave him the best sex of his life!

Nikki Benz in 'Boring Sex Life'

Nikki Benz - Boring Sex Life

Roxy stumbled upon a sex pro pamphlet and was intrigued because her and her husband Joe are having some problems in the bedroom. Who's the sex pro that came into the equation? Nikki Benz! Nikki got her hands dirty with some hands-on training and by the end had molded the couple into sex pros themselves.

Claudia Valentine in 'Pornstar in the making'

Claudia Valentine - Pornstar in the making

Chloe's dad won't give her any money anymore so to get money to cover her expenses, she decided to go into porn. She is aware of her lack of experience so she contacted SexPro Claudia Valentine and asked her to show her how to become a good pornstar. SexPro Claudia Valentine saw some real potential on Chloe, so she taught her everything she needed to know to make it big time in the porn industry.

Maya Devine in 'Stress reliever'

Maya Devine - Stress reliever

Eric Swiss has problems managing his stress. It's affecting his sexual life and therefore his mariage. Luckily, he found a SexPro ad in his office. So he called and hired the services of SexPro Maya Devine. Maya, who is an expert in this kind of situations, showed Eric how to use sex as a stress reliever.

Devon Michaels in 'The Threesome Problem'

Devon Michaels - The Threesome Problem

Johnny is in a big dilemma! His girlfriend wants to have a threesome and he feels that he won't live up to the performance. Luckily for him, he finds out about Sex Pro Adventures. Devon and Rachel are here to teach Johnny a few threesome sex tricks. Watch as they fuck the shit out of him.

Sunny Lane in 'Porn tutorial'

Sunny Lane - Porn tutorial

SexPro Sunny Lane is dealing with a guy that wants to be a pornstar but has been rejected from many porn productions after passing an audition. He says he needs to learn how to fuck like a pro so he can get a job in the adult industry. So SexPro Sunny Lane showed him the most popular positions in porn movies from the classic "missionary" to the very important "money shot".

Love Twins in 'Its all in the family'

Love Twins - Its all in the family

John is pissed at his girlfriend Lacey, for not giving him what he wants in bed. She's been so lame lately that he doesn't want to do it with her anymore! Luckily for him Lacey's twin sister is a SexPro!! And she was more than happy to help them with their sexual problems. John was just thrilled with the idea of fucking both his girlfriend and her twin sister at the same time...


Shy Love in 'Teachings from the book of Kamasutra'

Shy Love - Teachings from the book of Kamasutra

This young man Seth is having a great deal of trouble trying to understand and follow the instructions in the Sex Pro book of Kamasutra. He nearly popped his blow up doll trying to reenact the sex positions in the book, so before he made a casualty of a real girl he called on Sex Pro, Miss. Love for aid. She brought out the sex god in Seth and it made for a very hot scene!

Eva Angelina in 'Doing it right'

Eva Angelina - Doing it right

SexPro Eva Angelina's patient has problems pleasing the ladies. He says he needs to learn how to be good in bed because girls always complain about his performance. SexPro Eva Angelina knows that her patient has some potential. So she is going to show him exactly what girls like and expect from guys in bed...

Sara Jay in 'Fingering technique'

Sara Jay - Fingering technique

Zane realized that no matter what he tries, he doesn't seem to be able to make his girlfriend cum so he hired the services of SexPro Sara Jay to help him with his situation and show him what women REALLY like in bed. SexPro Sara Jay is and expert in foreplay so she showed him how to eat pussy like a pro and finger his girlfriend's pussy just right. Zane proved to be a fast learner and made SexPro Sara Jay cum many times during the session...

Mariah Milano in 'Rough sex'

Mariah Milano - Rough sex

Kurt is afraid of losing his wife because she always complains about the way they have sex. She'd like him to be more aggressive in bed. So he asked SexPro Mariah Milano to teach him how to have wild rough sex and give it to his wife like those people in porn movies.

Rachel Starr in 'Handling a big cock'

Rachel Starr - Handling a big cock

Today SexPro Rachel Starr receives Riley who is an inexperienced young girl who wants to learn how to handle a big cock. Rachel specializes on big cock handling and she was more than happy to teach Riley all the techniques she needed to learn in order to take on a big fat cock without a problem.

Sativa Rose in 'Dorks have rights too'

Sativa Rose - Dorks have rights too

Seth is 26 and he is still a virgin. He has no idea of how to get pussy so he called the SexPro agency and booked an appointment with Sativa Rose to teach him how to get the ladies. SexPro Sativa Rose not only taught him all he needed to know about getting pussy but also thanks to the "hands-on training" she got Seth laid for the first time ever!!

Kayla Synz in 'Foreplay 101'

Kayla Synz - Foreplay 101

Sergio's wife is upset by the fact that he doesn't give her enough foreplay when they have sex. He wants to surprise her this time so he hired the services of SexPro Kayla Synz to teach him how to eat pussy like a pro!!! Kayla not only gave him a whole tutorial on pussy eating but also showed him some tricks that will make his wife cum like never before!!!

Sienna West in 'Lame Fuck'

Sienna West - Lame Fuck

When Alexis is told by her man that she is a lame fuck (while fucking!) she decides to get some professional help from our pro, Sienna West. Sienna helps her relax with a little vodka before bringing out her stunt cock to show Alexis the opposite of lame fucking...GREAT FUCKING! The best part of the session is the participation of all 3 parties at once, sucking, licking and fucking each others brains out! Something tells me Alexis may be our next pro after this lesson!


Katie Morgan in 'Testing his skills'

Katie Morgan - Testing his skills

SexPro Katie Morgan and her assistant Patricia are dealing with a different case today. A male escort came to see them saying he needed to put his sexual skills to test because he was getting bad reviews by his clients. Katie understands the importance of having good skills in this business so she and Patricia gave him a session of good wild sex and in the end they reviewed his performance. His clients will be pleased by the new tricks he learned in this session.

Ava Devine in 'Devine Lessons'

Ava Devine - Devine Lessons

Our boy,Zane, had no idea what he was in for when he came for advice from our pro, Ava Devine. All he wanted was a few tips on how to fuck a super model good, but instead he got a full blown, hardcore lesson on Slut Fucking 101! She shows him the art of face fucking, roughing up a bitch, pussy hammering and cumming all over a sluts face, mouth and hair...that's right! This is another classic session!

Kinzie Kenner in 'Happily ever after...'

Kinzie Kenner - Happily ever after...

Brooke and her boyfriend are going through a though time as a couple. They don't seem to have the same sexual chemistry anymore and it has gotten to a point where he prefers to sleep on the couch and watch the baseball game than have sex with her. Tired of the situation; Brooke calls on SexPro Kinzie Kenner to help her work things out with her boyfriend and give them a tip or two on how to keep the spark alive.

Penny Flame in 'All About Technique'

Penny Flame - All About Technique

Today our sexpro, Penny is going to show Holly how to handle a cock with care! Holly likes to pull and tug a little too rough for her man's taste so Penny and her helpful stunt cock will show her how to use that roughness...the right way! Holly will learn a new whip cream technique that is sure to blow you away! Enjoy!