Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

來自的最新更新 'Shes Gonna Squirt' at Brazzers

Diamond Jackson 在 '2014年噴出'

Diamond Jackson - 2014年噴出

茉莉花Webb和鑽石傑克遜已經被叫進院長Corvus的辦公室,因為他們的女兒已經去性感frat派對炫耀他們的噴射的貓。那麼,茉莉花和鑽石不但沒有對自己的女兒感到不高興,而是為了更好地打噴嚏!只有一種辦法可以解決這個論點,所以茉莉花穿上她的裙子,擦她的陰部,直到她全身鑽石。鑽石也是一樣的,所以要抓住Dean Corvus,把他的公雞拉出來,然後吮吸他媽的大雞巴,直到他們的大山雀,多汁的烏木靴子和Deo Corvus的整個辦公室都噴了一口氣。

Dani Daniels 在 '濕野生清潔服務'

Dani Daniels - 濕野生清潔服務

Manuel Ferrara是一名懶惰的學士學位,所以當他看到Wet Wild清潔服務的廣告,那裡性感的法國女傭來找你,他就全身而過。該公司給他發送了大贓物丹尼爾·丹尼爾斯,她上班,慢慢地挑逗他,剝離了她性感的小女裝,讓她性感的身體滴濕。她爬上了曼努埃爾,吸了他的肥胖的傢伙,然後曼努埃爾把她扔在沙發上,吃了緊緊的貓,直到它濕透了。丹妮騎著公雞,狠狠地打噴嚏,曼努埃爾毆打了她的陰部。最後,她把公雞叫起來,直到得到她來的付款:一個大的面部雜耍!

Bonnie Rotten 在 '以三人為團隊'

Bonnie Rotten - 以三人為團隊

湯姆蘇格蘭威士忌,圖森的明星前鋒,對他的球隊非常有信心,他開玩笑說,如果他們輸了,整個對手的隊伍可以和他的妻子Bonnie Rotten打交道。當然,他並不希望實際上必須遵守,但是當一個遲到的遊戲令人不安的時候,這個遊戲變成了圖森的損失,Bonnie決定對丈夫的承諾做出好的決定。她開始吮吸他們的公雞,在她深入最後一步的時候打了兩個,然後用雙腿把所有的胖子都塞進去。 Bonnie完全氣密,因為Mick,Erik和Albequerque Felons的Toni他媽的她的臉,雙重滲透她甜美的屁股和濕的貓。 Bonnie非常喜歡那些大骰子,把它們全部噴在他們身上,然後用微笑拍攝三張面容。好遊戲!

Brandi Love 在 '投資回報是一個噴泉'

Brandi Love - 投資回報是一個噴泉

李凱蘭總是愚蠢的在他的可憐忠實的妻子,豐盛的金發MILF布蘭迪愛情。所以當她打電話給他聽,並聽到一些浮動的時候,她決定她終於有了足夠的。她穿上最性感的內衣,等待他回家,然後傳播她的雙腿給她作弊,最後一次品嚐她漂亮的小貓。 Keiran把她甩了出來,舔了一頓美味的twat,直到它變濕。他媽的她很好,直到她的貓在他的全部噴出,然後布蘭迪用她漂亮的小腳踢他胖胖的傢伙,而她只穿著一些性感的黑色絲襪。最後,Keiran在布蘭迪的臉上和大山雀上都放下了一個大的jizz爆炸聲,正好讓她一勞永逸地走出他的生活!

Cali Carter 在 '坐一個座位'

Cali Carter - 坐一個座位

卡莉卡特在她的房間裡,試圖在漫長的一天后放鬆身心,平靜地揉了一下,當她煩人的鄰居曼努埃爾·費拉拉再次開始吵鬧時。她過來面對他的球拍,但他讓她知道,他是一個業餘發明家,可以用她的幫助領域測試他的最新發明,一個內置振動器的椅子。卡利很有趣,以至於她甚至不猶豫。她脫下了她的小藍色內褲,露出了下面漂亮的粉紅色的貓,並騎著曼努埃爾的椅子,直到可口的小小的水滴濕透了。曼努埃爾的發明使她如此噁心,她需要一隻公雞在她的嘴裡,而曼努埃爾很高興地責備他媽的漂亮的臉,當她在振動器上研磨。最後,曼努埃爾彎下身子,將她的陰部交給她,直到她噴了出來,然後在她的嘴裡吹了一大把。

Savannah Fox 在 '淘氣結'

Savannah Fox - 淘氣結

當性感的蕩婦想要噴吐直到他們下降,他們呼籲淘氣結,美國首屈一指的目的地角質家庭主婦,強壯的女士,以及任何想要擁有生活中最激烈的高潮的女人。薩凡納·福克斯與埃里克·埃弗哈德(Erik Everhard)進行了約會,後者給了她皇室治療,把她綁起來,按摩她腫脹的小小的叮噹聲,直到像噴泉像噴泉一樣乞求他的公雞。埃里克把她放在桌子上,搗碎了漂亮的粉紅色的貓,直到薩凡納高興地尖叫著,用她的陰部果汁噴灑了一半的房間。在馬拉松他媽的會議和更多的高潮比她可以算數之後,薩凡納在她的臉上花費了大量的Erik的jizz,另一個令人滿意的客戶是淘氣的!

Clover 在 '額外眩暈活動'

Clover - 額外眩暈活動

Cece Stone小姐正在努力工作,給一些學生一點點愛,當然,他們是嘻嘻笑,是聰明人,而不是很多的關注。當她開始談論噴射時,三葉草小丑說他認為這是一個神話。現在,史密斯小姐非常認真地擔任教育工作者,所以她自己動手給三葉草做一點動手教育。她抓住了一個她的假陽具,開始揉她的漂亮的貓,直到它全部閃過她的震驚的學生,三葉草幾乎不敢相信他的眼睛!他舔她的濕的貓,直到它更多的噴出,然後Cece滴到她的膝蓋,吸他的肥豬。他把她緊緊的貓困在深深的深處,直到她噴滿了一下他的硬雞,然後三葉草在一切漂亮的臉上灑了一下自己。

Riley Reid 在 '直髮型'

Riley Reid - 直髮型

Riley Reid和Veronica Rodriguez是幾位不情願的女學生,與Manuel Ferrara教授一起上課。萊利感到沮喪,因為即使她總是比維羅尼卡更努力,維羅尼卡總是看起來直直的A!好奇她的朋友的秘密,萊利潛入教授費拉拉的臥室,看看她能找到什麼,只有找到維羅妮卡剝下來,喝了一口曼努埃爾的肥豬!不想出現,萊利抓住她最喜歡的玩具,並通過她的白色棉內褲使她緊緊的小貓噴出來。曼努埃爾他們兩個緊緊的小貓,直到他們在他的傢伙噴射,然後吹到巨大的負載到萊利的嘴裡。像一個真正的BFF,Riley與Veronica分享jizz,並確保自己成為A +!


Deauxma 在 '噴射專家'

Deauxma - 噴射專家

在Brazzers上看著一堆噴射的視頻,Deauxma開了,好奇地想知道她是否也可以噴了。她需要一個非常強的他媽的把她一整天,所以她看著黃頁上一個巨大的公雞的gigolo。 Keiran出現在她的房間,準備好把她的貓猛烈的生下來,直到她來自一個深G點的高潮。當他們完成他媽的時候,Deauxma已經把真皮沙發扔了下來,把地板上的女士暨水坑里湧出來。

Holly Michaels 在 '沖壓鍛煉'

Holly Michaels - 沖壓鍛煉

霍莉·邁克爾斯(Holly Michaels)想打健身房,鍛煉身體,但如果你是一個像霍利這樣的角質蕩婦,還有更好的方法來鍛煉身體,而不僅僅是舉起一些重量。她打電話給李凱蘭,一進門就一直把肥胖的雞巴滑下來。他他媽的漂亮的臉上,直到他的傢伙搖搖晃晃,她的陰部正在滴水預期。他很喜歡她的漂亮的貓,直到她高興地噴出來,然後給她一個很好的面部,因為他乞求他的jizz!

Diamond Jackson 在 '鑽石是一個公雞最好的朋友'

Diamond Jackson - 鑽石是一個公雞最好的朋友

鑽石傑克遜是一個不屈不撓的彎曲的蕩婦,需要一個漂亮的胖公雞來滿足她,所以我們打電話給曼努埃爾費拉拉做這個陰部噴霧。她用自己的漂亮的小貓咪揉揉自己,用大的烏木山雀玩耍,當她好好滴濕的時候,曼努埃爾出來,把漂亮的臉好好地燙了。他媽的她的奶嘴,嘴巴和她緊的美味的貓,直到她辛苦的辛苦,她像一個噴泉噴射,然後他給了她一個巨大的面部!

Chantelle Fox 在 '噴泉公主'

Chantelle Fox - 噴泉公主

丹尼D和他的朋友正在聚集每週的“地牢與惡魔”遊戲,當地下城大師走進一個名叫Chantelle Fox的大型寶貝時,可憐的DM認為她和他在一起,但是由於骰子的幾個幸運卷,丹尼很快就盯著那些可愛的大​​山雀,準備好打她漂亮的小粉紅色的貓!他在她的嘴巴,她的陰部,甚至她緊緊的小混蛋,在他的遊戲板上噴滿了,終於完成了這個遊戲,大量的暨在臉上!嚴重打擊!

Nora Noir 在 '馬戲團'

Nora Noir - 馬戲團

民間人士從幾英里左右就到了諾拉諾維爾(Nora Noir)以及她在馬戲團(Squus Squirtus)上的令人難以置信的噴射式貓。但是當Johnny Sins和Veronica Avluv檢查出來的時候,Veronica認為她可以做得更好!可愛的女士們招募約翰尼和他的肥胖的公雞,幫助證明一切都是最好的人在城裡的人。首先,他們擦他們漂亮的粉紅色的貓,直到他們全部噴在地板上,然後約翰尼進入動作。他舔,手指,和他媽的兩滴滴濕的陰部,直到他們像一對性感的噴泉一樣噴射,但誰將在馬戲團Squessus獲得世界排名第一的slitty squirter的頭銜?

Amy Brooke 在 '最酷的女人在色情'

Amy Brooke - 最酷的女人在色情

在Johnny Sins的“最後一集”中,約翰尼邀請了艾米·布魯克(Amy Brooke),被稱為最有魅力的女人,以保護她的頭銜。他的手指和舔她的緊密的貓,讓她第一次噴出來,然後她給他一個漂亮的馬虎濕的口交。然後他他媽的她揉她的小陰莖,所以她可以一遍又一遍的噴射,整個集合,相機的傢伙,當然還有約翰尼的巨大的公雞。最後,在艾米完全噴出來之後,約翰尼轉過身來,將自己的屁股全部放在艾美漂亮的臉上!

Ashley Graham 在 '噴霧因子'

Ashley Graham - 噴霧因子

在全國聯合實況電視感覺“沖洗因子”中進入決賽需要很多你必須經過這個標記,你必須吃掉所有的討厭的東西,當然你必須能夠噴了。幸運的是,我們的兩位決賽入圍者,Zoey Monroe和Ashley Graham都是主打者。儘管Zoey贏得了最後的比賽和大獎,與Danny D和他胖胖的公雞一起玩得很開心,本著精神良好的運動精神,兩位可愛的女士們分享了他們之間的獎杯!他們吮吸他媽的肥胖的公雞,直到他們很辛苦,他們噴在彼此的赤裸裸的身體和丹尼的肥胖的公雞!

Alex Chance 在 '親密的囚犯'

Alex Chance - 親密的囚犯

Alex Chance和Cali Carter是前往陣雨的兩個性感的囚犯。第二個兩個犯罪分子是孤獨的,亞歷克斯把卡利放下,開始舔她漂亮的屁股,緊緊的小貓。監獄守衛約翰尼·辛斯(Johnny Sins)抓住他們的行為,但他真正想要的就是加入行動!兩個親密的囚犯吸吮他的大肥胖的公雞,直到他們的噴射的貓正在讓他比淋浴更濕潤!


Rio Lee 在 '噴射科學'

Rio Lee - 噴射科學

現在我們已經發現了希格斯 - 博森粒子,科學界已經準備好應對已知宇宙中最後剩下的一個奧秘:女性射精。為了弄清楚這個神秘的奇蹟是什麼,丹尼D和他的同類科學類型已經在英國首屈一指的性感噴射式暴力李里昂打了電話。當里約解釋說,為了開始噴射,她需要搞砸!丹尼不要面對逆境,Danny做他必須做的事情,甩掉他胖胖的公雞,讓里約的陰部漂亮而濕潤。一旦他好好地運動她,讓她全身心投入其中,里約吮吸那個大雞巴,然後再爬起來更多!在科學的前沿是一個骯髒的工作,但有人必須這樣做。

Leya Falcon 在 '他媽的你的池'

Leya Falcon - 他媽的你的池

Leya Falcon的丈夫在她想要做的所有事情都放鬆身心,享受美好的天氣,不斷ass on她的屁股。最後,她變得很生氣,她打電話給她的朋友三葉草來幫助他媽的他的游泳池。他帶來了一個棒球棒,但這不是她感興趣的蝙蝠,所以她把肥胖的公雞甩出來,開始吮吸它像糖果!他吃了她陰濕的貓,直到她全身噴灑在丈夫的寶貴的游泳池上,然後把他的雞巴推到了她的小小的混蛋裡!豐滿的金發女郎愛她的屁股,讓她一次又一次地發脾氣!但她丈夫會說什麼?

Luna Kitsuen 在 '女僕噴'

Luna Kitsuen - 女僕噴

比爾·貝利(Bill Bailey)是一位旅遊記者,為旅遊者提供了生活。他最近的旅行是無處不在,到目前為止他還沒有看到任何非常有趣的事情。但是當Luna Kitsuen和蒂凡尼·福克斯(Tiffany Fox)來自家政的幾個性感的女傭聽到他談論審查他們的酒店時,決定嘗試用幾個性感的技巧改變主意。首先,他們脫掉可愛的小制服,揉搓他們的貓,直到他們無處不在。然後,他們出來,讓比爾輪流他媽的甜甜的濕貓,以便他們可以一遍又一遍地噴出來!所有這一切都是如此的熱,Bill發起了一個負載在Luna,然後再回到更多。

Sheila Marie 在 '噴淋在淋浴'

Sheila Marie - 噴淋在淋浴

希拉瑪麗是為她的朋友比爾而坐的房子,而且因為她是這樣一個角質的姑娘,所以當她得到自己的位置時,她做的第一件事就是去洗澡。她用她最喜歡的假陽具來工作她濕的陰部時,肥胖了她的屁股和大的假山羊。但是,當範必須回到家裡拿電話的時候,他抓住了希拉在洗澡中自己噴水。她讓他看著他,決定他的硬公雞會使她的噴嚏比她的玩具還要多,然後深深的抹胸那個大雞巴,直到很難讓她的貓咪像一個噴泉!

Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

Latest Updates from 'Shes Gonna Squirt' at Brazzers

Diamond Jackson in 'Squirt off 2014'

Diamond Jackson - Squirt off 2014

Jasmine Webb and Diamond Jackson have been called into Dean Corvus's office because their daughters have been going to sexy frat parties to show off their squirting pussies. Well, rather than being upset about their slutty daughters, Jasmine and Diamond get in a fight about who squirts better! There's only one way to settle this argument, so Jasmine hikes up her skirt and rubs her pussy until she squirts all over Diamond. Diamond does the same, so to crank things up a notch they grab Dean Corvus, pull out his cock, and then suck and fuck that big dick until there's squirt all over their big tits, juicy ebony booties, and Dean Corvus' entire office!

Dani Daniels in 'Wet Wild Cleaning Service'

Dani Daniels - Wet Wild Cleaning Service

Manuel Ferrara is a lazy bachelor, so when he saw the ad for the Wet Wild cleaning service, where sexy french maids come to you, he was all over it. The company sent him that big booty slut Dani Daniels, and she got to work, slowly teasing him, stripping out of her sexy little maid outfit, and getting her sexy body dripping wet. She crawled over to Manuel and sucked his fat dick, and then Manuel threw her on the couch and ate her tight pussy until it was dripping wet. Dani rode that cock, cumming hard and squirting all over the place as Manuel pounded her pussy right. Finally, she jerked his cock until she got the payment she came for: one big facial cumshot!

Bonnie Rotten in 'Take Three For The Team'

Bonnie Rotten - Take Three For The Team

Buttler Scotch, star forward for Tucson, is so confident in his team that he jokes if they lose, the entire opposing team can fuck his wife Bonnie Rotten. He doesn't expect to actually have to follow through, of course, but when a late game upset turns the game into a loss for Tucson, Bonnie decides to make good on her husband's promises. She starts off by sucking their cocks, jerking off two while she deepthroats the last, and then spreads her legs to take those fat dicks in all of her tight holes. Bonnie goes totally airtight as Mick, Erik, and Toni of the Albequerque Felons fuck her face and double penetrate her sweet ass and wet pussy. Bonnie loves those big dicks so much that she squirts all over them, and then takes three facial cumshots with a smile. Good game!

Brandi Love in 'Payback is a Squirt'

Brandi Love - Payback is a Squirt

Keiran Lee is always fooling around on his poor loyal wife, busty blonde MILF Brandi Love. So when she calls him up and hears some floozy on the line, she decides that she's finally had enough. She puts on her sexiest lingerie, waits for him to come home, and then spreads her legs to give her cheating hubby one last taste of her pretty little pussy. Keiran ears her out, licking that tasty twat until it's dripping wet. He fucks her hard until her pussy squirts all over him, and then Brandi strokes his fat dick with her pretty little feet while she's wearing nothing but some sexy black stockings. Finally, Keiran unloads a big jizz blast all over Brandi's face and big tits, just in time for her to walk out of his life once and for all!

Cali Carter in 'Take a Seat'

Cali Carter - Take a Seat

Cali Carter was in her room, trying to unwind after a long day and rub one out in peace, when her annoying neighbor Manuel Ferrara started making noise again. She went over to confront him about the racket, but he let her know that he's an amateur inventor who could use her help field testing his latest invention, a chair with a vibrator built in. Cali was so intrigued that she didn't even hesitate. She pulled off her little blue panties to reveal the pretty pink pussy underneath, and rode Manuel's chair until her tasty little twat was dripping wet. Manuel's invention had made her so damn horny that she needed a cock in her mouth, and Manuel was happy to oblige, fucking her pretty face as she grinded on the vibrator. Finally, Manuel bent her over and fucked her pussy until she squirted, and then blew a big load right into her mouth.

Savannah Fox in 'Naughty Knots'

Savannah Fox - Naughty Knots

When sexy sluts want to squirt until they drop, they call up Naughty Knots, America's premiere destination for horny housewives, lusty ladies, and any woman who wants to have one of the most intense orgasms of their lives. Savannah Fox made her appointment with Erik Everhard, who gave her the royal treatment, tying her up and massaging her swollen little clit until she was squirting like a geyser and begging for his hard cock. Erik bent her over his desk and pounded that pretty pink pussy until Savannah was screaming with pleasure, spraying down half the room with her pussy juices. After a marathon fuck session and more orgasms than she could count, Savannah took a huge load of Erik's jizz all over her face, yet another satisfied customer for Naughty Knots!

Clover in 'Extra Squirticular Activities'

Clover - Extra Squirticular Activities

Miss Cece Stone is hard at work giving some students a little sex ed, and of course they're giggling, being smartasses, and not paying much attention. When she starts talking about squirting, Clover the class clown says he thinks it's a myth. Now, Miss Stone takes her duty as an educator very seriously, so she takes it upon herself to give Clover a little hands-on education. She grabs one of her dildos and starts rubbing her pretty pussy until it squirts all over her stunned student, and Clover can barely believe his eyes! He licks her wet pussy until it squirts even more, and then Cece drops to her knees to suck on his fat cock. He fucks her tight pussy hard and deep until she squirts and gushes all over his hard dick, and then Clover get s a turn to do some squirting of his own all over her pretty face!

Riley Reid in 'Straight A Squirters'

Riley Reid - Straight A Squirters

Riley Reid and Veronica Rodriguez are a couple of slutty schoolgirls taking classes with Professor Manuel Ferrara. Riley is frustrated because even though she always works harder than Veronica, Veronica always seems to get straight A's! Curious about her friend's secret, Riley sneaks into professor Ferrara's bedroom to see if she what she can find out, only to find Veronica stripping down and taking a mouthful of Manuel's fat cock! Not wanting to be shown up, Riley grabs her favorite toy and makes her tight little pussy squirt clean through her white cotton panties. Manuel fucks both of their tight little pussies until they're squirting all over his dick, and then blows a huge load right into Riley's mouth. Like a true BFF, Riley shares the jizz with Veronica, and assures herself an A+ in the process!


Deauxma in 'The Squirting Specialist'

Deauxma - The Squirting Specialist

Watching a bunch of squirting videos on Brazzers got Deauxma turned on and super curious to know if she could squirt too. She needed a really intense fuck to take her all the way, so she looked in the Yellow Pages for a gigolo with a huge cock. Keiran showed up at her room ready to pound her pussy hard and raw until she came from a deep G-spot orgasm. By the time they were done fucking, Deauxma has hosed down the leather sofa and gushed puddles of lady-cum all over the floor.

Holly Michaels in 'Squirt Workout'

Holly Michaels - Squirt Workout

Holly Michaels wanted to hit the gym and get a nice workout in, but when you're a horny slut like Holly, there are better ways to work up a sweat than just lifting some weights. She called up Keiran Lee, and as soon as he walked in the door, she had his fat cock sliding down her throat. He fucked that pretty face of hers until his dick was rock hard and her pussy was dripping with anticipation. He fucked her pretty pussy hard until she was squirting with pleasure, and then gave her a nice facial as she begged for his jizz!

Diamond Jackson in 'Diamond Is A Cocks Best Friend'

Diamond Jackson - Diamond Is A Cocks Best Friend

Diamond Jackson is an insatiable curvy slut who needed a nice fat cock to satisfy her, so we called up Manuel Ferrara to make that pussy squirt. She warmed herself up by rubbing her pretty little pussy and playing with her big ebony tits, and when she was good and dripping wet, Manuel came out to fuck her beautiful face nice and hard. He fucked her tits, her mouth, and her tight tasty pussy until she was cumming so hard that she was squirting like a fountain, and then he gave her a massive facial!

Chantelle Fox in 'The Princess Of Squirt'

Chantelle Fox - The Princess Of Squirt

Danny D and his buddies are getting together for their weekly Dungeons and Demons game, when the dungeon master walks in with a big titted babe named Chantelle Fox! The poor DM thinks that she's with him, but thanks to a couple lucky rolls of the dice, pretty soon Danny is staring at those lovely big tits and getting ready to pound her pretty little pink pussy! He fucks her mouth, her pussy, and even her tight little asshole as she squirts all over their game board, and finally finishes the game with a massive load of cum right in the face! Critical hit!

Nora Noir in 'Circus Squirtus'

Nora Noir - Circus Squirtus

Folks have come from miles around to see Nora Noir and her incredible squirting pussy at the Circus Squirtus. But when Johnny Sins and Veronica Avluv check it out, Veronica thinks she can do better! The lovely ladies enlist Johnny and his fat cock to help prove once and for all who the best squirter in town is. First, they rub their pretty pink pussies until they're both squirting all over the floor, and then Johnny gets in on the action. He licks, fingers, and fucks both of their dripping wet pussies until they're squirting over and over like a couple of sexy geysers, but who will take the title of the world's number one slutty squirter at the Circus Squirtus?

Amy Brooke in 'Wettest Woman in Porn'

Amy Brooke - Wettest Woman in Porn

On the latest episode of 'Fuckin' Around With Johnny Sins', Johnny has invited Amy Brooke, known as the wettest woman in porn, to defend her title. He fingers and licks her tight pussy to get her first squirt out, and then she gives him a nice sloppy wet blowjob. Then he fucks her and rubs her little clit so that she can squirt again and again all over the set, the camera guy, and of course all over Johnny's huge cock. Finally, after Amy is all done squirting, it's Johnny's turn to squirt his cum all over Amy's pretty face!

Ashley Graham in 'Squirt Factor'

Ashley Graham - Squirt Factor

Getting to the finals in the nationally syndicated reality TV sensation "Squirt Factor" takes a lot. You've got to get past the marksmanship round, you've got to eat all manner of nasty stuff, and of course you've got to be able to squirt. Luckily, our two finalists, Zoey Monroe and Ashley Graham, are both master squirters. Even though Zoey wins the final competition and the grand prize, a steamy fuck session with Danny D and his fat cock, in the spirit of good sportsmanship the two lovely ladies share that prize dick between them! They suck and fuck that fat cock until they cum so hard that they squirt all over each other's naked bodies and Danny D's fat cock!

Alex Chance in 'Intimate Inmates'

Alex Chance - Intimate Inmates

Alex Chance and Cali Carter are a couple of sexy prisoners on their way to the showers. The second the two criminal cuties are alone, Alex strips Cali down and starts licking her pretty ass and tight little pussy. Prison Guard Johnny Sins catches them in the act, but all he really wants is to join in on the action! The two intimate inmates suck and fuck his big fat cock until their squirting pussies are getting him wetter than the shower is!


Rio Lee in 'The Science Of Squirting'

Rio Lee - The Science Of Squirting

Now that we've discovered the Higgs-Boson particle, the scientific community is ready to tackle one of the last remaining mysteries in the known universe: female ejaculation. To figure out what this mysterious wonder liquid is all about, Danny D and his fellow science types have called in Rio Lee, England's premiere sexy squirting slut. They hit a slight snag in their research when Rio explains that, in order to start squirting, she needs to get fucked hard! Never one to balk in the face of adversity, Danny does what he must and whips out his fat cock to get Rio's pussy nice and wet. Once he's fucked her hard enough to make her squirt all over the place, Rio sucks that big dick and then climbs back up for more! Being on the cutting edge of science is a dirty job, but someone's got to do it.

Leya Falcon in 'Fuck Your Pool'

Leya Falcon - Fuck Your Pool

Leya Falcon's husband keeps getting on her ass to clean the pool when all she wants to do is relax and enjoy the nice weather. Eventually, she gets so sick of it that she calls over her friend Clover to come and help her fuck up his pool. He brings over a baseball bat, but that's not the bat she's interested in, so she whips his fat cock out and starts sucking it like it's made of candy! He eats her wet pussy until she squirts all over her husband's precious pool, then he shoves his dick into her tight little asshole! The busty blonde loves that hard dick in her ass so much that she squirts again and again! But what will her husband say?

Luna Kitsuen in 'Maid To Squirt'

Luna Kitsuen - Maid To Squirt

Bill Bailey is a travel journalist who reviews resorts for a living. His latest trip was to the middle of nowhere, and so far he hasn't seen anything very interesting. But when Luna Kitsuen and Tiffany Fox, a couple of sexy maids from housekeeping, overhear him talking about reviewing their hotel, they decide to try to change his mind with a couple of sexy tricks. First, the they take off their cute little uniforms and rub their pussies until they squirt everywhere. Then, they make out and let Bill take turns fucking their sweet wet pussies so they can squirt over and over! All that squirting is so hot that Bill blasts a load all over Luna, and then goes back in for more.

Sheila Marie in 'Squirting In The Shower'

Sheila Marie - Squirting In The Shower

Sheila Marie is house sitting for her friend Bill, and since she's such a horny nympho, the first thing she does when she gets the place to herself is head to the shower to get herself off. She soaps up her meaty ass and big fake tits while she works her wet pussy with her favorite dildo. But when Van has to come back to the house to get his phone, he catches Sheila in the shower making herself squirt. She spots him watching, decides that his hard cock would make her squirt even more than her toy did, and then deepthroats that big dick until it's hard enough to make her pussy squirt like a fountain!