最新 'Brunette' 來自的更新 Brazzers

Rachel Starr 在 '色情明星訓練營'

Rachel Starr - 色情明星訓練營

雷切爾斯塔爾準備好了! Rachel穿著輕薄的迷彩緊身連衣褲和一雙熱靴,Rachel深蹲,抬起和伸展,在從JMac深深舔舔之前變得渾身發熱。

Tina Kay 在 '隔壁的Dommes:第1部分'

Tina Kay - 隔壁的Dommes:第1部分

當Danny D懷疑隔壁有可疑的事情他正在調查時,才發現他的新鄰居正在從她的家裡經營一家妓院!丹尼在妓院工作人員蒂娜凱和她的當事人間諜,直到她抓住他並教給他一個教訓,提醒他在工作時不要打擾他!

Alexis Fawx 在 '多功能按摩'

Alexis Fawx - 多功能按摩

亞歷克西斯·福克斯(Alexis Fawx)是一位優秀的家庭主婦,擅長多任務處理 - 儘管已經預訂了按摩,但她不想打斷她的家務。當按摩師Xander Corvus出現在他的桌子和經典的白色磨砂膏中時,Alexis立即指示他跟隨她在房子周圍並在她執行各種家務時工作。首先,Xander跟隨Alexis並在吸塵時揉搓她,但這證明很麻煩。亞歷克西斯同意並隨意移除她的頂部,讓Xander驚呆了。亞歷克西斯然後坐下來折疊衣物,她鼓勵Xander給她的背部和胸部上油,促使她摘下她的胸罩。從那裡開始,事情迅速升級,Xander瞥見這個角質家庭主婦的秘密生活。

Ivy Lebelle 在 '下班後肛門'

Ivy Lebelle - 下班後肛門

性感的執行官Ivy Lebelle只喜歡上班遲到,因為這讓她有機會在下班後操蛋。當Ivy召喚小手進入她的辦公室時,最初似乎他會受到訓斥。然而,事實證明,常春藤的主要動機是在她的圓形戰利品上採取厚厚的陰莖。她讓小手在她的連褲襪和屁股浸泡後發現她的秘密屁股插頭,然後常春藤真正展示了小手如何參與一些下班後的肛門。

Ava Addams 在 '沒有擅自進入'

Ava Addams - 沒有擅自進入

當Xander Corvus的玩具落在Ava Adam的後院時,他認為完全忘記了它。然而,今天不是平凡的一天...... Xander拒絕失去另一個玩具給他的卑鄙鄰居。 Xander決定跳過圍欄並以任何必要的方式將其取回。然而,當Xander與Ava的性感,塗油的身體面對面時,他可以選擇製作。抓住他的玩具跑......或者冒險嘗試一下這個超級寶貝的機會。在他採取行動之前,Ava抓住Xander並決定教他一個教訓......

Katana Kombat 在 '點擊她的戰術'

Katana Kombat - 點擊她的戰術

Keiran Lee一直與Katana Kombat有染,但他越來越擔心被丈夫抓住了。為了使他的秘密潛入Katana的房子更加有效,Keiran投入了各種類型的戰術裝備以避免被發現。在Katana最初試圖引誘她的丈夫失敗之後,她甚至沒有接到Keiran,然後接到他的電話,說他將在幾分鐘內進入她的房子。雖然Katana最初嚇壞了,但Keiran向她保證,他擁有所有必要的裝備,可以穿過她不經意的丈夫。

Desiree Dulce 在 '泳池害羞'

Desiree Dulce - 泳池害羞

Desiree Dulce在泳池派對上,但她太害羞了,不能穿上泳衣。朋友的一點點保證鼓勵她找一些東西穿,但是選擇一件白色的T卹並不是最好的主意,在她進入游泳池之後,讓每個人都展示她的乳房,包括跟隨她的Xander Corvus。她跑了,尷尬。一旦Xander將Desiree全部給自己,他就會幫助她脫掉濕T卹,並在他們野性之前就像他們應該的那樣崇拜她的乳房!

Kimmy Granger 在 '如果它會成為那樣的黨......'

Kimmy Granger - 如果它會成為那樣的黨......

Kimmy最好的朋友上週已經慶祝了她的單身派對,但是,這對她來說還不夠狂野,所以她和他們的親密朋友安排了一個頑皮的派對。幸運的單身女郎不知道在店裡有什麼,所有的朋友都焦急地等待著Kimmy的驚喜禮物。當Kimmy帶著赤裸的Xander用他那巨大的陰莖來招待他們時,他們都難以置信!所有的女孩都有點害羞,但Kimmy,即使她已經結婚,也想真正放鬆!當她所有的朋友都看著她時,她突然襲擊了Xanders的陰莖並吸乾了他,這讓我感到驚訝! Kimmy不會就此止步!如果這是她做的最後一件事,她會騎他的陰莖並排出那些球!


Lisa Ann 在 '誘惑運動'

Lisa Ann - 誘惑運動

Lisa Ann的教授丈夫正在參加一個會議,他要求他的研究生和助教Kyle Mason在他離開時檢查她。當Kyle出現時,他對Lisa池畔的穿著遠遠低於預期,但他更加震驚於她的冷靜,世俗和誘人的舉止。一個完全不受影響的麗莎帶領凱爾進入客廳,並將他引導到起居室,在他改變時他緊張地等待著。在她回來後,一個明顯的誘惑開始,這向凱爾證明沒有高等教育可以取代現實生活經驗的價值。

Ariana Marie 在 '班寧的伴娘'

Ariana Marie - 班寧的伴娘

這是Ariana Marie的重要日子......成為伴娘,就是這樣。當阿麗亞娜穿著性感的伴娘禮服出現在祭壇的後期時,她引起了新郎,瑞奇約翰遜的注意,以及新娘的憤怒! Ricky在儀式開始時感到腳冷,然後跑了出去,而Ariana的任務是找到他並將他帶回來。然而,當Ariana揭示她對Ricky的真實感受時,還有其他的想法...而且她的bangin'赤裸裸的身體!看起來Ricky畢竟做出了正確的選擇。

Vina Sky 在 '籌款活動他媽的'

Vina Sky - 籌款活動他媽的

Vina Sky挨家挨戶地尋找當地社區中心的捐款。對她來說幸運的是,Keiran是一位慈善傢伙,他邀請她去看她所提供的東西。他很驚訝地發現,在餅乾和禮券等標準捐贈中,她還提供口交和她的身體! Keiran無論如何都想幫助他,如果從她那裡得到一個口交可以幫助社區,他就是全力以赴!他甚至願意為她的臉上額外支付額外費用!

Megan Rain 在 '角質主婦的溫泉2'

Megan Rain - 角質主婦的溫泉2

自從她接受了工作中的大促銷以來,梅根雨一直緊張,分心和壓力,所以,梅根的妻子決定,她可以為她獲得的最好的生日禮物是參觀著名的水療家庭主婦!當她的妻子和Isiah Maxwell討論Megan今天應該接受什麼樣的服務時,Megan感到很舒服。 Isiah是一位大師,對他所做的事情非常高興。他確保在Megan柔軟的皮膚上淋上油脂,按摩她性感身體的每一寸,更重要的是......給Megan的妻子一個她永遠不會忘記的表演。

Jenna Sativa 在 '凸輪女孩鎖定'

Jenna Sativa - 凸輪女孩鎖定

莫莉是一位成功的凸輪女郎,但有時,成功會帶來不必要的注意力!當她的一位客戶堅持要見她並且不會拒絕回答時,她的朋友Jenna建議他們自己動手並教他一課!

Alexis Fawx 在 '獨立報'

Alexis Fawx - 獨立報

就是那個時候,獨立日了!亞歷克西斯準備慶祝一個漂亮的冷水池和煙火吧!但她並不孤單,Xander已經來到她的池塘邊玩弄濕多汁的貓咪來幫助她慶祝!有了一些油,硬公雞和濕貓,你還需要更多的時間嗎?

Katana Kombat 在 '濕在她的婚禮之日'

Katana Kombat - 濕在她的婚禮之日

Katana Kombat的婚禮快到了,她嚇壞了。幸運的是,她的女僕已安排特別按摩,以幫助她處理婚禮當天的緊張情緒。除了新娘內衣外,Katana遇見了她的按摩師Duncan Saint,讓他做他的事。他在她的長襪和內褲上潑油,將它們浸透,然後轉動她。突然,臉紅的新娘意識到這是她最後一次機會,然後安頓下來......並且她不打算放棄的機會!

Scarlett Bloom 在 '升級到舊模型'

Scarlett Bloom - 升級到舊模型

斯嘉麗布盧姆認為,當她在俱樂部遇到的那個傢伙把她帶回他豪華的家時,她已經中了大獎......只有在她拉出她的乳房並坐下他的陰莖後,他才會吹噓他的負荷!斯嘉麗走向前門,但在她出門前,與真正的房主查爾斯德拉交叉路徑。一旦她的眼睛瞥見他的肌肉,她決定堅持吃早餐。一旦思嘉坐在桌子旁邊,查爾斯就會自己展示這位年輕的大學女士們,升級到老款車型有其好處,並且他有耐力給她帶來她所希望的好硬他媽!


Krissy Lynn 在 '向林恩夫人起泡'

Krissy Lynn - 向林恩夫人起泡

熱摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線Krissy Lynn試圖採取一個漂亮,輕鬆的浴室,但她的兒子的偷偷摸摸的朋友,Lil D,與她一起在浴缸裡滑倒。經過一段時間的震驚和猶豫,Krissy決定充分利用這種情況,讓Lil D肥皂起來,按摩她豐富的資產,然後滿足她對潮濕和狂野的肛門他媽的渴望!

Desiree Dulce 在 '泡泡美女'

Desiree Dulce - 泡泡美女

Bubbly Desiree Dulce在一個健身球上吹泡泡和彈跳,在Xander Corvus進入之前戲弄她的活潑的乳房和多汁的陰唇,並給這個性感的潑婦自從她開始咀嚼以來一直渴望的公雞!

Cathy Heaven 在 '完美的主人'

Cathy Heaven - 完美的主人

丹尼和他的妻子正在國外旅行,並安排在凱茜天堂的家裡住了幾晚。當他們到達時,他們震驚地發現她的性取向比他們習慣的要多得多。 Danny的妻子對凱茜的行為感到不安,並建議他們離開家,但是作為一個好的旅行者,Danny想要與Cathy願意分享的任何當地風俗一起去 - 包括把他的大悸動的公雞抬起她的屁股!

Rachel Starr 在 '完全控制'

Rachel Starr - 完全控制

小手帶他的同事去脫衣舞俱樂部慶祝他作為單身漢的最後一夜,看完性感的脫衣舞脫衣舞女雷切爾斯塔爾在舞台上表演後,他安排她私下為幸運的單身漢跳舞。然而,Rachel證明對於單身漢來說太過分了,所以Small Hands轉而走向了盤子。當Rachel打破她的鞭子並將她的陰部放在Small Hands的臉上時,她的表現變成了比任何人想像的更加頑固的東西!

Latest 'Brunette' updates from Brazzers

Rachel Starr in 'Pornstar Bootcamp'

Rachel Starr - Pornstar Bootcamp

Rachel Starr is ready to work up a sweat! Decked out in a skimpy camo bodysuit and a hot pair of boots, Rachel squats, lifts and stretches, getting all hot and bothered before getting a deep dicking from JMac.

Tina Kay in 'The Dommes Next Door: Part 1'

Tina Kay - The Dommes Next Door: Part 1

When Danny D suspects something fishy is going on next door he investigates, only to discover his new neighbor is running a brothel from her house! Danny spies on brothel employee Tina Kay and her client, until she catches him and teaches him a lesson, reminding him to never interrupt a domme while she's working!

Alexis Fawx in 'Multitasking Massage'

Alexis Fawx - Multitasking Massage

Alexis Fawx is a prim and proper housewife who excels at multitasking – to the point where she doesn't want to interrupt her chores despite having booked a massage. When masseur Xander Corvus shows up with his table and in his classic white scrubs, Alexis immediately directs him to follow her around the house and work on her body while she performs various domestic tasks. First, Xander follows Alexis around and rubs her back as she vacuums, but this proves cumbersome. Alexis agrees and casually removes her top, leaving Xander stunned. Alexis then sits down to fold laundry, and she encourages Xander to oil her back and chest, prompting her to remove her bra. From there, matters quickly escalate, and Xander gets a glimpse into the secret life of this horny housewife.

Ivy Lebelle in 'After-Hours Anal'

Ivy Lebelle - After-Hours Anal

Sexy executive Ivy Lebelle only likes to work late because it gives her the opportunity to fuck colleagues after hours. When Ivy summons Small Hands into her office, it initially seems like he's going to be reprimanded. However, it turns out that Ivy's primary motivation is to take a thick cock up her round booty. She lets Small Hands discover her clandestine butt plug after he soaks her pantyhose and ass, and then Ivy truly shows Small Hands how to engage in some after-hours anal.

Ava Addams in 'No Trespassing'

Ava Addams - No Trespassing

When Xander Corvus' toy lands in Ava Adam's backyard, he considers forgetting about it entirely. However, today is no ordinary day… Xander refuses to lose another toy to his mean neighbor. Xander decides to hop the fence and get it back, by any means necessary. However, when Xander comes face to face with Ava's sexy, oiled up body, he has a choice to make. Grab his toy and run… or risk it all for a chance to feel up this super babe. Before he can make a move, Ava catches Xander and decides to teach him a lesson…

Katana Kombat in 'Tap Her Tactically'

Katana Kombat - Tap Her Tactically

Keiran Lee has been carrying on an affair with Katana Kombat, but he's increasingly worried about getting caught by her husband. In an effort to make his clandestine sneaking into Katana's house more effective, Keiran has invested in various types of tactical gear to avoid detection. After Katana's initial failed attempt to seduce her husband, she doesn't even have to reach out to Keiran before getting a call from him saying that he'll be entering her house in a matter of minutes. Although Katana initially freaks out, Keiran assures her that he has all the necessary gear to slip past her oblivious husband.

Desiree Dulce in 'Pool Shy'

Desiree Dulce - Pool Shy

Desiree Dulce's at a pool party but she's too shy to put her bathing suit on. A little reassurance from a friend encourages her to find something to wear, but choosing a white t-shirt wasn't the best idea, putting her her tits on display for everyone after she enters the pool, including Xander Corvus who follows her inside when she runs off, embarrassed. Once Xander has Desiree all to himself, he helps her take off her wet t-shirt, and worships her tits like they should be before they have wild sex!

Kimmy Granger in 'If It's Going To Be That Kind Of Party...'

Kimmy Granger - If It's Going To Be That Kind Of Party...

Kimmy's best friend has already celebrated her bachelorette party last week but, it just wasn't wild enough for her, so she's arranged a naughty party with just their close friends. The lucky bachelorette doesn't know what's in store and all the friends anxiously wait for Kimmy's surprise gift. They all gasp in disbelief when Kimmy brings out a naked Xander to entertain them with his massive cock! All the girls are a little too shy, but Kimmy, even though she's married, wants to really let loose! She pounces on Xanders cock and sucks him dry while all her friends watch, astonished! Kimmy won't stop there! She's going to ride his cock and drain those balls, if it's the last thing she does!


Lisa Ann in 'Seduction For Sport'

Lisa Ann - Seduction For Sport

Lisa Ann's professor husband is away at a conference, and he's asked his graduate student and teaching assistant Kyle Mason to check in on her while he's away. When Kyle shows up, he catches Lisa poolside wearing far less than expected, but he's even more stunned by her cool, worldly, and seductive demeanor. A completely unfazed Lisa leads Kyle inside and directs him to the living room, where he nervously waits as she goes to change. Upon her return, an overt seduction begins, which proves to Kyle that no higher education can supplant the value of real life experience.

Ariana Marie in 'The Bangin' Bridesmaid'

Ariana Marie - The Bangin' Bridesmaid

It's Ariana Marie's big day...to be a bridesmaid, that is. When Ariana shows up late to the altar in her sexy bridesmaid dress, she draws the attention of the groom, Ricky Johnson, and the ire of the bride! Ricky gets cold feet and runs off just as the ceremony begins, and Ariana is assigned with the task of finding him and bringing him back. Ariana, however, has something else in mind when she reveals her true feelings for Ricky...and her bangin' naked body! Looks like Ricky made the right choice after all.

Vina Sky in 'Fundraiser Fuck'

Vina Sky - Fundraiser Fuck

Vina Sky is knocking door to door looking for donations for the local community center. Luckily for her, Keiran is a charitable fellow, and he invites her in to see what she's offering. He's surprised to learn that among the standard donation offers such as cookies and gift certificates, she is also offering blowjobs and her body! Keiran wants to help anyway he can, and if getting a blowjob from her can help the community, he's all for it! He's even willing to pay extra to cum on her face!

Megan Rain in 'Spa For Horny Housewives 2'

Megan Rain - Spa For Horny Housewives 2

Megan Rain has been tense, distracted and stressed ever since she accepted that big promotion at work, so, Megan's wife decided that the best birthday gift she can get for her is a visit to the famous Spa For Horny Housewives! Megan gets comfortable while her wife and Isiah Maxwell discuss what kind of service Megan should receive today. Isiah is a master and takes great pleasure in what he does. He makes sure to drizzle oil all over Megan's soft skin, massage every inch of her sexy body and more importantly… give Megan's wife a show she'll never forget.

Jenna Sativa in 'Cam Girl Lock Up'

Jenna Sativa - Cam Girl Lock Up

Molly is a successful cam girl, but sometimes, success can bring unwanted attention! When one of her clients insists on meeting her and won't take no for an answer, her friend Jenna suggests they take matters into their own hands and teach him a lesson!

Alexis Fawx in 'Independance Lay'

Alexis Fawx - Independance Lay

It's that time again, Independence Day! Alexis is ready to celebrate with a nice cold pool and sparklers at the ready! But she's not alone, Xander has arrived to help her celebrate by playing with her wet juicy pussy poolside! With some oil, a hard cock, and wet pussy, what more do you need to have a good time?

Katana Kombat in 'Wet On Her Wedding Day'

Katana Kombat - Wet On Her Wedding Day

Katana Kombat's wedding is coming up quickly and she's freaking out. Luckily, her maid of honor has arranged for a special massage to help her deal with her wedding day jitters. Wearing nothing but bridal lingerie, Katana meets her masseur, Duncan Saint, and lets him do his thing. He pours oil all over her stockings and her panties, soaking them sheer and turning her on. Suddenly, the blushing bride realizes this is her last chance to fuck before settling down... and opportunity she doesn't plan on passing up!

Scarlett Bloom in 'Upgrading To An Older Model'

Scarlett Bloom - Upgrading To An Older Model

Scarlett Bloom thinks she's hit the jackpot when the dude she met at the club takes her back to his lavish home...only he blows his load moments after she pulls out her tits and takes a seat on his cock! Scarlett heads for the front door but before she can make an exit, crosses paths with the real homeowner, Charles Dera. Once her eyes catch a glimpse of his muscles, she decides to stick around for breakfast. Once Scarlett takes a seat at the table, Charles takes it upon himself to show the young college hottie that upgrading to an older model has its benefits, and that he's got the stamina to give her the good hard fucking she was hoping for!


Krissy Lynn in 'Lathering Up Mrs. Lynn'

Krissy Lynn - Lathering Up Mrs. Lynn

Hot MILF Krissy Lynn tries to take a nice, relaxing bath, but her son's sneaky friend, Lil D, slips inside the tub with her. After a moment of shock and hesitation, Krissy decides to make the most of the situation, letting Lil D soap her up and massage her ample assets before satisfying her craving for a wet and wild anal fucking!

Desiree Dulce in 'Bubble Beauty'

Desiree Dulce - Bubble Beauty

Bubbly Desiree Dulce blows bubbles and bounces on an exercise ball, teasing her perky tits and juicy pussy lips before Xander Corvus enters and gives this sexy vixen the cock she's been craving ever since she started chewing!

Cathy Heaven in 'The Perfect Host'

Cathy Heaven - The Perfect Host

Danny and his wife are traveling abroad and have arranged to stay at Cathy Heaven's house for a few nights. When they arrive they are shocked to find that she is a lot more forward with her sexuality than they are used to. Danny's wife is unsettled by Cathy's actions and suggests they leave the house, but being the good traveler that he is, Danny wants to go along with whatever local customs Cathy is willing to share - including taking his big, throbbing cock up her tight ass!

Rachel Starr in 'Total Domme-ination'

Rachel Starr - Total Domme-ination

Small Hands takes his coworker out to the strip club to celebrate his last night as a bachelor, and after watching the sexy domme stripper Rachel Starr perform on stage, he arranges for her to dance privately for the lucky bachelor. Rachel however, proves to be too much for the bachelor to handle, so Small Hands steps up to the plate instead. When Rachel cracks her whip and seats her pussy on Small Hands' face, her performance turns into something a lot naughtier than what anyone expected!