最新 'Blowjob (POV)' 來自的更新 Brazzers

Alexis Fawx 在 '多功能按摩'

Alexis Fawx - 多功能按摩

亞歷克西斯·福克斯(Alexis Fawx)是一位優秀的家庭主婦,擅長多任務處理 - 儘管已經預訂了按摩,但她不想打斷她的家務。當按摩師Xander Corvus出現在他的桌子和經典的白色磨砂膏中時,Alexis立即指示他跟隨她在房子周圍並在她執行各種家務時工作。首先,Xander跟隨Alexis並在吸塵時揉搓她,但這證明很麻煩。亞歷克西斯同意並隨意移除她的頂部,讓Xander驚呆了。亞歷克西斯然後坐下來折疊衣物,她鼓勵Xander給她的背部和胸部上油,促使她摘下她的胸罩。從那裡開始,事情迅速升級,Xander瞥見這個角質家庭主婦的秘密生活。

Savannah Bond 在 '護士的觸摸'

Savannah Bond - 護士的觸摸

薩凡納不是普通的護士。她的能力超越了正常的範圍。當她的病人Keiran和他的妻子一起到檢查時,她證明了這一點。他和他的一些問題一直在遭受......嗯,你知道,當他的妻子離開房間時,他害怕薩凡納觸摸它。他不想看起來像是在作弊!如果那是他想要的東西,薩凡納保證她不會碰他,並繼續展示她的禮物!她的電動力量將他的毯子扔掉,露出他堅硬的搖滾音樂。現在她了解問題並將利用她的能力來糾正這種情況!

Jolee Love 在 '練習貓咪'

Jolee Love - 練習貓咪

Jolee Love是一位性感的女按摩師,她的生活是為了給她的客戶在她豪華的家中提供全身治療。在池畔挑逗之後,Jolee決定直接潛入Keiran Lee的陰莖,選擇注意能讓她獲得最大樂趣的一件事。在吸吮和他媽的Keiran的大公雞之後,Jolee為最終的全身完成:一個陰部餅。

Natalia Starr 在 '紅熱瑜伽'

Natalia Starr - 紅熱瑜伽

納塔利婭準備在她的一個熱瑜伽課程中加熱它。在放鬆一些熱身後,Xander出現了一瓶油,真的讓溫度升高了!看著這兩個人達到他們的沸點並爆炸 - 就像Xander的熱負荷遍布納塔利婭的漂亮臉蛋。

Karissa Shannon 在 'X標記現貨'

Karissa Shannon - X標記現貨

在辦公室度過漫長而無聊的一天之後,Karissa Shannon正在尋找能夠改變這個沉悶的一周的任何事情。卡麗莎決定給她的朋友查爾斯德拉打個電話。然而,Karissa不僅僅想要他媽的和他媽的...她想要更多的東西......這些東西將持續數月。查爾斯很高興將卡麗莎借給他那個大而多汁的陰莖,度過一個她永遠不會忘記的夜晚!

Desiree Dulce 在 '泳池害羞'

Desiree Dulce - 泳池害羞

Desiree Dulce在泳池派對上,但她太害羞了,不能穿上泳衣。朋友的一點點保證鼓勵她找一些東西穿,但是選擇一件白色的T卹並不是最好的主意,在她進入游泳池之後,讓每個人都展示她的乳房,包括跟隨她的Xander Corvus。她跑了,尷尬。一旦Xander將Desiree全部給自己,他就會幫助她脫掉濕T卹,並在他們野性之前就像他們應該的那樣崇拜她的乳房!

Marley Brinx 在 '保持專注!'

Marley Brinx - 保持專注!

Marley Brinx和Johnny the Kid是大學生,正在攻讀決賽。約翰尼是個角質,但馬利非常專注於她的家庭作業。約翰尼試圖接近她,但她沒有。她會接受按摩......只要她能繼續學習!約翰尼把事情提升了一個檔次,決定看看他在學習期間能和馬利一起運氣多遠。事實證明,她很擅長在同時服用一個大而硬的雞巴時獲取信息!

Kimmy Granger 在 '如果它會成為那樣的黨......'

Kimmy Granger - 如果它會成為那樣的黨......

Kimmy最好的朋友上週已經慶祝了她的單身派對,但是,這對她來說還不夠狂野,所以她和他們的親密朋友安排了一個頑皮的派對。幸運的單身女郎不知道在店裡有什麼,所有的朋友都焦急地等待著Kimmy的驚喜禮物。當Kimmy帶著赤裸的Xander用他那巨大的陰莖來招待他們時,他們都難以置信!所有的女孩都有點害羞,但Kimmy,即使她已經結婚,也想真正放鬆!當她所有的朋友都看著她時,她突然襲擊了Xanders的陰莖並吸乾了他,這讓我感到驚訝! Kimmy不會就此止步!如果這是她做的最後一件事,她會騎他的陰莖並排出那些球!


Nina Elle 在 '閃閃發光的屁股'

Nina Elle - 閃閃發光的屁股

在Ricky Johnson到達之前,Nina Elle給自己起了油,並為她的娛樂戲弄她的屁股,並將事情掌握在自己的手中,將他的硬公雞塞進她緊繃的陰部和混蛋之前,然後在她身上消失!

Jade Kush 在 '全身治療'

Jade Kush - 全身治療

性感的Jade Kush脫掉了她的緊身運動服,透露出她的大而有彈性的乳房以及飽滿而堅定的屁股。然後Lucky Logan Long給她起了油,揉了揉她,給了她一個她永遠不會忘記的強烈衝擊。

Ariana Marie 在 '班寧的伴娘'

Ariana Marie - 班寧的伴娘

這是Ariana Marie的重要日子......成為伴娘,就是這樣。當阿麗亞娜穿著性感的伴娘禮服出現在祭壇的後期時,她引起了新郎,瑞奇約翰遜的注意,以及新娘的憤怒! Ricky在儀式開始時感到腳冷,然後跑了出去,而Ariana的任務是找到他並將他帶回來。然而,當Ariana揭示她對Ricky的真實感受時,還有其他的想法...而且她的bangin'赤裸裸的身體!看起來Ricky畢竟做出了正確的選擇。

Elsa Jean 在 '令人毛骨悚然的隔壁鄰居'

Elsa Jean - 令人毛骨悚然的隔壁鄰居

Elsa Jean從她的大學課程回到家,當她看到她的友好,但有點令人毛骨悚然,鄰居Keiran Lee澆灌她的草坪。 Keiran的禮貌,但他的一些東西讓Elsa覺得他有點像個人。一旦她進入並且不得不自己到位,艾爾莎很快就懷疑他正在監視她! Elsa抓住她那令人毛骨悚然的隔壁鄰居從她臥室外面起身,準備給他一點心思......但是,然後,她看到他堅硬的搖滾,決定讓他嘗試一下她的陰部!

Lena Paul 在 '他媽的我最好的朋友'

Lena Paul - 他媽的我最好的朋友

Xander是一個忠誠的丈夫,但這並不意味著他不會幻想他媽的妻子最好的朋友Lena Paul。有一天,他的妻子叫他進入起居室,向他講述他頑皮的幻想,他也很震驚地發現Lena在那裡!令他驚訝的是,他的妻子已經和莉娜談過了,她完全是他媽的,他的妻子想留下來看! Xander認為這是一個陷阱,但經過一番說服後,他放鬆並同意。最後他的夢想成真了!

Vina Sky 在 '籌款活動他媽的'

Vina Sky - 籌款活動他媽的

Vina Sky挨家挨戶地尋找當地社區中心的捐款。對她來說幸運的是,Keiran是一位慈善傢伙,他邀請她去看她所提供的東西。他很驚訝地發現,在餅乾和禮券等標準捐贈中,她還提供口交和她的身體! Keiran無論如何都想幫助他,如果從她那裡得到一個口交可以幫助社區,他就是全力以赴!他甚至願意為她的臉上額外支付額外費用!

Rita Daniels 在 '床上騎'

Rita Daniels - 床上騎

基蘭生病和臥床不起。值得慶幸的是,他的鄰居麗塔是一個善良的靈魂,他將竭盡全力幫助他。在困難時期,她坐在他身邊,為他編織一份讓他感覺更好的禮物。當她發現它準備就緒時,Keiran很高興看到她一直在努力。令他驚訝的是,這是他的公雞的手套!麗塔很難適應它,所以她決定潤滑它以幫助它。她把堅硬的陰莖放在嘴裡,讓它變得漂亮而又邋..所有這些前戲對她來說有點過分了,她只需要在她成熟的陰部裡感受到他的陰莖!

Romi Rain 在 '在池邊搗亂'

Romi Rain - 在池邊搗亂

Romi Rain搖搖她的乳房,在一個淺水池中晃動她的屁股,等待Ricky Johnson來到她的深處堅持他的硬雞巴......是時候弄濕了!


Scarlett Bloom 在 '升級到舊模型'

Scarlett Bloom - 升級到舊模型

斯嘉麗布盧姆認為,當她在俱樂部遇到的那個傢伙把她帶回他豪華的家時,她已經中了大獎......只有在她拉出她的乳房並坐下他的陰莖後,他才會吹噓他的負荷!斯嘉麗走向前門,但在她出門前,與真正的房主查爾斯德拉交叉路徑。一旦她的眼睛瞥見他的肌肉,她決定堅持吃早餐。一旦思嘉坐在桌子旁邊,查爾斯就會自己展示這位年輕的大學女士們,升級到老款車型有其好處,並且他有耐力給她帶來她所希望的好硬他媽!

Monique Alexander 在 '公雞在彈出窗口'

Monique Alexander - 公雞在彈出窗口

Monique很高興能夠在彈出的老式特賣場購物。保守的外表讓她感覺更舒服,但在店主Danny提供性感的連衣裙之後,她決定嘗試一下放蕩的美感!當她換上衣服時,丹尼偷偷地盯著她,然後抽搐了一下。如果莫妮克在監視她的時候發現他正在搗亂它會怎麼做?為什麼,他媽的用他濕漉漉的陰毛和他的熱負荷他媽的硬公雞當然!

Richelle Ryan 在 'Cuntry Cock'

Richelle Ryan - Cuntry Cock

Xander是一位鄉村超級巨星錄製他的新專輯,但他不能像以前那樣打出音符!他的新一步媽媽和經理Richelle Ryan正在幫助他緩解緊張情緒。在解雇了這位工程師之後,她加入了Xander的聲音展台,進行了一些口頭放鬆......吸吮他的大公雞!

Madison Ivy 在 '熱和角質的Homewreckers'

Madison Ivy - 熱和角質的Homewreckers

麥迪遜·艾維(Madison Ivy)和尼科爾·安妮斯頓(Nicole Aniston)是他們下一個傢伙徘徊的熱門和角質的家庭主婦。當他和女朋友一起看電視並偷偷上樓時,他們闖入了Keiran Lee的房子。女孩們洗劫了臥室,開始鬼混,直到基蘭走進來。興奮得有一個新的玩伴,麥迪遜和妮可跳躍基蘭,並輪流吹他的陰莖,直到他的女朋友抓住他們的行為。

Latest 'Blowjob (POV)' updates from Brazzers

Lela Star in 'The Trampoline Tramp'

Lela Star - The Trampoline Tramp

Lela Star's workout includes the use of a bouncy prop: her trampoline. Lela does a series of stretches to get loose and limber, bending, dipping, teasing, and twerking her ass. Then, an oily Lela goes through a series of bouncing exercises, which draw the attention of a hard Keiran Lee, who helps Lela complete her workout by stretching out her ass. It turns out that Lela's trampoline provides the perfect support and leverage for an acrobatic fuck.

Alexis Fawx in 'Multitasking Massage'

Alexis Fawx - Multitasking Massage

Alexis Fawx is a prim and proper housewife who excels at multitasking – to the point where she doesn't want to interrupt her chores despite having booked a massage. When masseur Xander Corvus shows up with his table and in his classic white scrubs, Alexis immediately directs him to follow her around the house and work on her body while she performs various domestic tasks. First, Xander follows Alexis around and rubs her back as she vacuums, but this proves cumbersome. Alexis agrees and casually removes her top, leaving Xander stunned. Alexis then sits down to fold laundry, and she encourages Xander to oil her back and chest, prompting her to remove her bra. From there, matters quickly escalate, and Xander gets a glimpse into the secret life of this horny housewife.

Savannah Bond in 'Nurse's Touch'

Savannah Bond - Nurse's Touch

Savannah is no ordinary nurse. She has abilities that go above and beyond the realm of normalcy. She demonstrates this when her patient Keiran arrives with his wife for a check up. He's been suffering from some issues with his... well you know, and he's afraid of Savannah touching it while his wife is out of the room. He doesn't want to appear as though he's cheating! Savannah guarantees that she won't touch him if that's what he wants, and proceeds to demonstrate her gift! Her telekinetic powers throw his blanket off and reveal his rock hard cock standing at attention. Now she understands the problem and will use her abilities to remedy the situation!

Jolee Love in 'Practicing For Pussy'

Jolee Love - Practicing For Pussy

Jolee Love is a sexy masseuse who lives to give her clients the full-body treatment at her lavish home. After a poolside tease, Jolee decides to dive right onto Keiran Lee's cock instead, opting to attend to the one thing that can give her maximum pleasure. After sucking and fucking Keiran's massive cock, Jolee goes for the ultimate full-body finish: a pussy creampie.

Natalia Starr in 'Red Hot Yoga'

Natalia Starr - Red Hot Yoga

Natalia is ready to heat it up during one of her hot yoga sessions. After loosening up with some warm up stretches, Xander appears with a bottle of oil and really turns up the temperature! Watch as these two reach their boiling point and explode - like Xander's hot load all over Natalia's pretty face.

Karissa Shannon in 'X Marks The Spot'

Karissa Shannon - X Marks The Spot

After a long, boring day at the office, Karissa Shannon is looking for just about anything to shake up this dull week. Karissa decides to call in a favor from her hunky friend, Charles Dera. However, Karissa doesn't just want to fuck and fuck off… She wants something more… Something that'll last her for months. Charles is happy to lend Karissa his big, juicy cock for a night that she'll never forget!

Desiree Dulce in 'Pool Shy'

Desiree Dulce - Pool Shy

Desiree Dulce's at a pool party but she's too shy to put her bathing suit on. A little reassurance from a friend encourages her to find something to wear, but choosing a white t-shirt wasn't the best idea, putting her her tits on display for everyone after she enters the pool, including Xander Corvus who follows her inside when she runs off, embarrassed. Once Xander has Desiree all to himself, he helps her take off her wet t-shirt, and worships her tits like they should be before they have wild sex!

Marley Brinx in 'Stay Focused!'

Marley Brinx - Stay Focused!

Marley Brinx and Johnny the Kid are college students studying for finals. Johnny is horny as hell, but Marley is hyper focused on her homework. Johnny tries to come on to her, but she's not having it. She will accept a massage though… as long as she can continue studying! Johnny takes things up a notch and decides to see how far he can push his luck with Marley while she studies. As it turns out, she's great at taking in information while taking a big, hard dick at the same time!


Kimmy Granger in 'If It's Going To Be That Kind Of Party...'

Kimmy Granger - If It's Going To Be That Kind Of Party...

Kimmy's best friend has already celebrated her bachelorette party last week but, it just wasn't wild enough for her, so she's arranged a naughty party with just their close friends. The lucky bachelorette doesn't know what's in store and all the friends anxiously wait for Kimmy's surprise gift. They all gasp in disbelief when Kimmy brings out a naked Xander to entertain them with his massive cock! All the girls are a little too shy, but Kimmy, even though she's married, wants to really let loose! She pounces on Xanders cock and sucks him dry while all her friends watch, astonished! Kimmy won't stop there! She's going to ride his cock and drain those balls, if it's the last thing she does!

Nina Elle in 'That Glistening Ass'

Nina Elle - That Glistening Ass

Nina Elle oils herself up and teases her ass for your entertainment before Ricky Johnson arrives and takes matters into his own hands, stuffing his hard cock into her tight pussy and asshole before he cums all over her!

Jade Kush in 'The Full Body Treatment'

Jade Kush - The Full Body Treatment

Sexy Jade Kush strips out of her skin-tight workout wear, revealing her big, bouncy tits and full, firm ass. Lucky Logan Long then oils her up, rubs her down and gives her a hard pounding she'll never forget.

Ariana Marie in 'The Bangin' Bridesmaid'

Ariana Marie - The Bangin' Bridesmaid

It's Ariana Marie's big day...to be a bridesmaid, that is. When Ariana shows up late to the altar in her sexy bridesmaid dress, she draws the attention of the groom, Ricky Johnson, and the ire of the bride! Ricky gets cold feet and runs off just as the ceremony begins, and Ariana is assigned with the task of finding him and bringing him back. Ariana, however, has something else in mind when she reveals her true feelings for Ricky...and her bangin' naked body! Looks like Ricky made the right choice after all.

Elsa Jean in 'Creepy Next Door Neighbor'

Elsa Jean - Creepy Next Door Neighbor

Elsa Jean is coming back home from her college courses when she sees her friendly, but a little creepy, neighbor Keiran Lee watering her lawn. Keiran's polite, but there's just something about him that makes Elsa think he's a bit of a perv. Once she's inside and has to the place to herself, Elsa soon has a sneaking suspicion that he's spying on her! Elsa catches her creepy next door neighbor jacking off outside her bedroom and is about to give him a piece of her mind… but then, she sees his rock hard cock and decides to give him a taste of her pussy instead!

Lena Paul in 'Fuck My Best Friend'

Lena Paul - Fuck My Best Friend

Xander is a devoted husband but that doesn't mean he doesn't fantasize about fucking his wife's best friend, Lena Paul. One day his wife calls him into the living room to speak to him about his naughty fantasies and he is shocked to find Lena there as well! To his surprise, his wife has spoken to Lena and she's totally into fucking him and his wife wants to stay and watch! Xander thinks it's a trap, but after some convincing, he relaxes and agrees. Finally his dreams have come true!

Vina Sky in 'Fundraiser Fuck'

Vina Sky - Fundraiser Fuck

Vina Sky is knocking door to door looking for donations for the local community center. Luckily for her, Keiran is a charitable fellow, and he invites her in to see what she's offering. He's surprised to learn that among the standard donation offers such as cookies and gift certificates, she is also offering blowjobs and her body! Keiran wants to help anyway he can, and if getting a blowjob from her can help the community, he's all for it! He's even willing to pay extra to cum on her face!

Rita Daniels in 'Bed Ridden'

Rita Daniels - Bed Ridden

Keiran is sick and bedridden. Thankfully his neighbor, Rita, is a kind soul who will do anything to help him. She sits by his side through the hard times, knitting him a gift that will make him feel better. When she reveals that it is ready, Keiran is happy to see what she's been working on. To his surprise it's a mitten for his cock! Rita has a hard time getting it to fit so she decides to lube it up a bit to help it along. She takes his hard cock in her mouth and gets it nice and sloppy for the fit. All this foreplay is a little too much for her though, and she just has to feel his cock inside her mature pussy!


Romi Rain in 'Pounded By The Pool'

Romi Rain - Pounded By The Pool

Romi Rain shakes her tits and twerks her ass in a shallow pool, waiting for Ricky Johnson to come and stick his hard dick in her deep end... It's time to get wet!

Scarlett Bloom in 'Upgrading To An Older Model'

Scarlett Bloom - Upgrading To An Older Model

Scarlett Bloom thinks she's hit the jackpot when the dude she met at the club takes her back to his lavish home...only he blows his load moments after she pulls out her tits and takes a seat on his cock! Scarlett heads for the front door but before she can make an exit, crosses paths with the real homeowner, Charles Dera. Once her eyes catch a glimpse of his muscles, she decides to stick around for breakfast. Once Scarlett takes a seat at the table, Charles takes it upon himself to show the young college hottie that upgrading to an older model has its benefits, and that he's got the stamina to give her the good hard fucking she was hoping for!

Monique Alexander in 'Cock's Up At the The Pop Up'

Monique Alexander - Cock's Up At the The Pop Up

Monique is excited to do some shopping at a pop up vintage sale. She's more comfortable with a conservative look but after being offered a sexy dress by the shop keeper, Danny, she decides to give a slutty aesthetic a try! While she changes into the dress, Danny spies on her and jerks off. What would Monique do if she found him wacking it while spying on her? Why, fucking his hard cock with her dripping wet pussy and taking his hot load, of course!

Richelle Ryan in 'Cuntry Cock'

Richelle Ryan - Cuntry Cock

Xander is a country superstar recording his new album but he can't quite hit the notes like he used to! Good thing his new step mom and manager, Richelle Ryan, is around to help him relieve his tension. After dismissing the engineer, she joins Xander in the vocal booth for some oral relaxation... sucking his big cock!