來自的最新更新 'ZZ Series' at Brazzers
Karma Rx 在 'BrazziBots:第4部分'
Karma Rx - BrazziBots:第4部分

在萊利神秘失踪後,傑西瓊斯來到布拉齊伯特實驗室,尋找他失踪的同事。期待一場戰鬥,傑西熱情高漲,要求見到他的朋友。令他驚訝的是,實驗室助理Karma RX非常樂意將他直接帶到萊利。他們進入實驗室,Jesse對先進技術印象深刻。 Karma RX試圖說服傑西說人類是有缺陷的,並要求他加入他們,因為他們創造了一個由布拉茨伯特統治的新世界。傑西變得對提問線感到不安,並要求看到萊利,當突然尼科萊特和萊拉回到實驗室並環繞他時。沒有任何出路,Brazzibots說服Jesse用他的巨型陰莖操他們。 Jesse與他們邋three的三路口交和淋濕的pussies不相配。

Lela Star 在 'BrazziBots:第3部分'
Lela Star - BrazziBots:第3部分

Xander Corvus和他的妻子對早期的Brazzibot模型的細節一無所知。 Lela Star,他們的女僕Brazzibot 2.0,一直是一個夢想的管家,清潔和組織他們的家庭精確。然而,有一天早上,Lela開始出現故障,而Xander正在觀看緊急廣播,質疑Brazzibots 2.0是否與他們看起來一樣,暗指之前的性暴力過度。隨著萊拉潛在的性慾出現,她洗劫整個房子似乎只是一個時間問題。事實證明只有一種方法可以阻止Brazzibot女僕模型橫衝直撞,並且它非常臟。

Abigail Mac 在 'BrazziBots:第2部分'
Abigail Mac - BrazziBots:第2部分

亞歷克斯傳奇給他的妻子Abigail Mac帶來了特別的禮物; Brazzibot Nicolette Shea!阿比蓋爾不太高興他在機器人上砸了這麼多錢;直到Nicolette開始做晚餐。當尼可萊特做飯時,阿比蓋爾放鬆並閱讀一本雜誌。她知道的很少,Nicolette讓她的丈夫忙著口交......那天晚上,Abigail穿著性感的內衣感謝Alex。他們在床上閒逛,直到他們意識到Nicolette正在從門口看。阿比蓋爾心煩意亂,直到尼科萊特走過來,展示她振動的手指功能。這對夫婦情不自禁地享受他們新的Brazzibot,而他們的Brazzibot也非常喜歡他們......或者她呢?

Riley Reid 在 'BrazziBots:第1部分'
Riley Reid - BrazziBots:第1部分

當調查記者Riley Reid收到Mick Blue博士Brazzibots工廠的獨家邀請時,她認為她正在尋找職業定義機會。 Brazzibots一直在為災難性的結果而失靈,而Blue博士希望Riley成為第一個報告他已經用他的新品牌Brazzibots 2.0版解決了這個問題的人。一旦兩人相遇,萊利的直覺就會感覺到有些不對勁。當她偶然發現一個神秘的隱藏實驗室時,她將不得不使用她的狡猾和性感,試圖讓自己和內心的秘密消失。

Bridgette B 在 'Brazzers House 3:結局'
Bridgette B - Brazzers House 3:結局

現在是Brazzers House 3 GRAND FINALE的時候了! Nicolette,Lela,Bridgette,Karma和Gina在我們最神秘的EPISODE EVER中面對面,吸吮和他媽的盡可能多的傢伙,然後參加狂歡多年。誰將贏得您的投票並獲得Brazzers House的下一個冠軍?

Aaliyah Hadid 在 'Brazzers House 3:看不見的時刻'
Aaliyah Hadid - Brazzers House 3:看不見的時刻

可以肯定地說,Brazzers House 3的女孩們是整個世界中最熱門和最吵鬧的女孩 - 他們花了很多時間他媽的和吮吸套裝我們無法將它全部融入到4集中!看看Brazzers House 3中一些前所未見的時刻,並為11月8日的大結局做好準備!


Aaliyah Hadid 在 'Brazzers House 3:第4集'
Aaliyah Hadid - Brazzers House 3:第4集

Brazzers House 3的女孩們在“我是誰品嚐”的挑戰中對他們的舌頭進行了測試,讓每個漂亮女孩蒙住眼睛,並猜測每個貓屬於誰。這些女孩們在後院用一個巨大的狂歡來掩蓋他們的Brazzers House體驗 - 這是他們最後一次機會到最後的結局!

Aaliyah Hadid 在 'Brazzers House 3:第3集'
Aaliyah Hadid - Brazzers House 3:第3集

在主持人阿貝拉·丹格(Abella Danger)帶領的一​​群激動人心的音樂公雞之後,布拉澤爾之家3的女孩們面臨著迄今為止最艱難的決定 - 誰更好,人或機器?這些傢伙很棒,但他們可以讓這些女孩像女人一樣噴出嗎?收聽以找出答案!

Aaliyah Hadid 在 'Brazzers House 3:第2集'
Aaliyah Hadid - Brazzers House 3:第2集

Brazzers House 3的女孩們在'Anything Goes'的挑戰中向前推進了他們最好的亂搞,接受了他們的心臟渴望的球,牆上的球,無拘無束的sextravanganza!在主持人Lena Paul為挑戰的最後一場比賽結束後,女孩們變得貪婪,第二次抓住她的機會,盡可能多地舔她的臉!

Aaliyah Hadid 在 'Brazzers House 3:第1集'
Aaliyah Hadid - Brazzers House 3:第1集

歡迎回到Brazzers House第三季!棕櫚泉從來沒有這麼熱,有十位Brazzers最熱門和最性感的明星出現在比賽的第一天!莉娜保羅是你的主人,因為這些寶貝輪流參加摔跤比賽,直到整個事情變成一個15人的狂歡!是否有足夠的公雞和pussies到處走?找出誰會暨在頂部!

Bridgette B 在 '富有的亂搞:第4部分'
Bridgette B - 富有的亂搞:第4部分

Bridgette邀請Ariana和Xander參加丈夫遊艇的商務會議,以慶祝家庭之間的商業交易;阿麗亞娜知道布里奇特的真正計劃是讓她的對手'處理'殺手托尼,她向該組織介紹她的新'國際關係負責人'。布里奇特帶來托尼在甲板下面照顧生意 - 經過一點陰謀後,托尼和布里奇特都發現自己只是被破壞的想法打開,並開始他媽的。 Xander,厭惡他的妹妹與Bridgette的丈夫在甲板以上調情,去找Bridgette,希望有更多潮濕的性愛。幸運的是,布里奇特並不害怕一次拿兩個雞巴......

Bridgette B 在 '豐富的插曲:第3部分'
Bridgette B - 豐富的插曲:第3部分

懷疑她的前夫受到重創,布里奇特被捕並被帶到派出所接受訊問。雖然布里奇特聲稱自己與前夫的不幸逝世毫無關係,但偵探伊賽亞告訴她,警方從她的一位“朋友”阿莉亞娜霍洛威那裡收到了一條有用的提示,可能會讓她陷入事件中。 Bridgette洞穴並提供Isiah更多信息......如果他願意在屁股上操她。


Bridgette B 在 '豐富的搞亂:第2部分'
Bridgette B - 豐富的搞亂:第2部分

布里奇特跟踪阿麗亞娜的弟弟希德,希望他能幫助她取下耗電的妹妹。在與這位富有的年輕人進行密謀後,布里奇特發現自己已經打開並準備好去操。由於無法再遏制自己,布里奇特和Xander衝進了他們最喜愛的酒店,因為兩名法國女傭蜂蜜和克里斯汀在工作中fu into不安。當酒店房間的門打開時,蜂蜜和克里斯汀跑到浴室躲起來,偷偷地看看布里奇特特和Xander的機會。當女孩們試圖溜出房間並重新開始工作時,他們被布里奇特抓住,她看到了一個機會,用Xander為她調皮搗蛋。

Ariana Marie 在 '豐富的插曲:第1部分'
Ariana Marie - 豐富的插曲:第1部分

布里奇特抓住了她的丈夫的競爭對手公司Holloway Inc.的繼承人Ariana,試圖勾引她的丈夫並從他的鼻子之下竊取他的利潤豐厚的業務。在與她丈夫面前的有點兒小孩玩得不錯之後,布里奇特決定阿麗亞娜需要接受教訓 - 如果她需要為了得到自己的方式而舔一些貓,那就這樣吧。當Bridgette的繼子Van吸引女孩子去看她時,她邀請他加入這個樂趣 - 她認為他可以從無情雄心勃勃的Ariana那裡學到一兩樣東西。雖然布里奇特認為阿麗亞娜會在一次好的,笨蛋的操之後改變自己的方式,但她仍然計劃吸吮布里吉特的家人。布里奇特的任務是不管成本如何,都可以帶著失散的兄弟帶著阿麗亞娜走下去。

Abigail Mac 在 'Xander的世界巡迴賽 - 第4集'
Abigail Mac - Xander的世界巡迴賽 - 第4集

ZZ後面的公雞在他的加利福尼亞豪宅里與Xander見面,看看活著的傳奇人物如何度過他的一天。原來它被美麗的一群美女包圍著。 Xander給我們獨家訪問他奢華的生活方式。阿比蓋爾,吉娜和莉娜試圖說服Xander給他一個最後的告別他媽的。他準備好讓這個謝幕記住 - 最後一個傳奇狂歡!

Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

Latest Updates from 'ZZ Series' at Brazzers

Nicole Aniston in 'Brazzibots: Uprising Part 2'

Nicole Aniston - Brazzibots: Uprising Part 2

Xander awakens deep in the heart of the Brazzibots factory only to find his hands bound, unable to move. Little does he know what's in store for him when he is joined by Nicole Aniston, his instructor for re-education training. Nicole does not hesitate to remind Xander that human male specimens are only useful for Brazzibots pleasure. They are toys meant to be used up and thrown away. Xander must put his years of training to good use if he's going to survive his encounter with Nicole!

Angela White in 'Brazzibots: Uprising Part 1'

Angela White - Brazzibots: Uprising Part 1

Three resistance fighters set off on a mission to destroy the Brazzibot manufacturing plant. Angela White leads Xander and Small Hands across the desert when they are stunned and captured by a Brazzibot scouting unit. Angela wakes up and finds herself locked inside a jail cell, guarded by sexy jail bot, Luna Star. After demanding to be set free, Angela is introduced to the leader of the Brazzibot Empire, Romi Rain. Romi takes delight in antagonizing Angela, dashing her hopes of completing her mission, but this only motivates Angela to break free. Once Angela is left alone with Luna, she tricks Luna into entering the jail cell and quickly subdues the jail bot with her voluptuous body. Now free, Angela goes further into the depths of the Brazzibot Factory to rescue her friends and blow up the facility!

Karma Rx in 'BrazziBots: Part 4'

Karma Rx - BrazziBots: Part 4

After Riley's mysterious disappearance, Jesse Jones arrives at the Brazzibot Laboratory in search of his missing colleague. Expecting a fight, Jesse comes in hot, demanding to see his friend. To his surprise, the lab assistant, Karma RX, is happy to bring him straight to Riley. They enter the lab and Jesse is impressed by the advanced technology. Karma RX tries to convince Jesse that the human race is flawed and asks him to join them as they create a new world ruled by Brazzibots. Jesse becomes uncomfortable with the line of questioning and demands to see Riley when suddenly Nicolette and Lela return to the lab and surround him. With no way out, the Brazzibots convince Jesse to fuck them all with his giant cock. Jesse is no match for their sloppy three way blowjob and dripping wet pussies.

Lela Star in 'BrazziBots: Part 3'

Lela Star - BrazziBots: Part 3

Xander Corvus and his wife are ignorant about the details of early Brazzibot models going haywire. Lela Star, their maid Brazzibot 2.0, has been a dream housekeeper, cleaning and organizing their household with meticulous precision. One morning, though, Lela starts to malfunction while Xander watches an emergency broadcast questioning whether Brazzibots 2.0 are what they seem, alluding to previous hyper-sexual rampages. As Lela's latent sexuality emerges, it seems like only a matter of time before she ransacks the entire house. It turns out there's only one way to stop a Brazzibot maid model rampage, and it's downright dirty.

Abigail Mac in 'BrazziBots: Part 2'

Abigail Mac - BrazziBots: Part 2

Alex Legend surprises his wife Abigail Mac with a special gift; Brazzibot Nicolette Shea! Abigail's less than pleased he blew so much money on a robot; that is until Nicolette starts making dinner. As Nicolette cooks, Abigail relaxes and reads a magazine. Little does she know, Nicolette is keeping her husband busy with a blowjob… Later that night, Abigail thanks Alex by wearing her sexy lingerie. They fool around in bed until they realize Nicolette's watching from the doorway. Abigail's upset until Nicolette walks over and showcases her vibrating finger function. The couple can't help but enjoy their new Brazzibot to the fullest and their Brazzibot loves them too… or does she?

Riley Reid in 'BrazziBots: Part 1'

Riley Reid - BrazziBots: Part 1

When investigative reporter Riley Reid receives an exclusive invitation to Dr. Mick Blue's Brazzibots factory, she thinks that she is in for a career defining opportunity. Brazzibots have been malfunctioning to disastrous results, and Dr. Blue wants Riley to be the first person to report that he has resolved the issue with his newly re-branded Brazzibots Version 2.0. Once the two meet, Riley's instincts sense something is amiss. When she stumbles upon a mysterious hidden laboratory, she'll have to use her cunning, and sex appeal, to try to get herself, and the secrets that lie within, out.

Bridgette B in 'Brazzers House 3: Finale'

Bridgette B - Brazzers House 3: Finale

The time has come for the Brazzers House 3 GRAND FINALE! Nicolette, Lela, Bridgette, Karma and Gina face off in our most EPIC EPISODE EVER, sucking and fucking as many guys as they can possibly handle before taking part in an orgy for the ages. Who will earn YOUR vote and be crowned the next winner of Brazzers House?

Aaliyah Hadid in 'Brazzers House 3: Unseen Moments'

Aaliyah Hadid - Brazzers House 3: Unseen Moments

It's safe to say that the girls of Brazzers House 3 are some of the hottest and horniest in the entire world – they spent so much time fucking and sucking on set we couldn't fit it all into just 4 episodes! Take a look at some never before seen moments from Brazzers House 3 and get yourself ready for the grand finale on November 8th!


Aaliyah Hadid in 'Brazzers House 3: Episode 4'

Aaliyah Hadid - Brazzers House 3: Episode 4

The girls of Brazzers House 3 put their tongues to the test in the 'Who Am I Tasting' challenge, getting a blindfolded mouthful of every gorgeous girl in the house and guessing who each pussy belongs to. The girls cap off their Brazzers House experience with a giant orgy out in the backyard – their last chance to fuck their way to a spot in the grand finale!

Aaliyah Hadid in 'Brazzers House 3: Episode 3'

Aaliyah Hadid - Brazzers House 3: Episode 3

After a rousing round of Musical Cocks lead by host Abella Danger, the girls of Brazzers House 3 are faced with their hardest decision to date – who fucks better, man or machine? The guys are great and all, but can they make these girls squirt as much as the Womanizer can? Tune in to find out!

Aaliyah Hadid in 'Brazzers House 3: Episode 2'

Aaliyah Hadid - Brazzers House 3: Episode 2

The girls of Brazzers House 3 put their best fucks forward in an 'Anything Goes' challenge, taking on as many cocks as their hearts desire in a balls-to-the-walls, no-holds-barred sextravanganza! After host Lena Paul gets bukkaked for the challenge's grand finale, the girls get greedy, jumping her the second they get the chance and licking as much cum off her face as they possibly can!

Aaliyah Hadid in 'Brazzers House 3: Episode 1'

Aaliyah Hadid - Brazzers House 3: Episode 1

Welcome back to Brazzers House for a third season! Palm Springs has never been this hot, with ten of Brazzers' hottest and horniest stars show up for Day 1 of the competition! Lena Paul is your host as these babes take turns at oil wrestling, until the whole thing turns into a 15-person orgy! Are there enough cocks and pussies to go around? Find out who'll cum out on top!

Bridgette B in 'Rich Fucks: Part 4'

Bridgette B - Rich Fucks: Part 4

Bridgette invites Ariana and Xander to a business meeting on her husband's yacht to celebrate the business deal between families; little does Ariana know that Bridgette's real plan is to have her rival 'dealt with' by hitman Toni, who she introduces to the group as her new 'head of international relations'. Bridgette brings Toni below deck to take care of business - after a little bit of plotting, both Toni and Bridgette find themselves turned on by the mere thought of sabotage and start fucking. Xander, who is sick of his sister's heavy flirting with Bridgette's husband above deck, goes to find Bridgette, hoping for some more steamy sex. Lucky for both men, Bridgette's not afraid to take two dicks at once…

Bridgette B in 'Rich Fucks: Part 3'

Bridgette B - Rich Fucks: Part 3

Suspected of taking out a hit on her ex-husband, Bridgette is arrested and brought to the police station for interrogation. While Bridgette claims she has nothing to do with her ex-husband's tragic passing, detective Isiah informs her that the police received a helpful tip from Ariana Holloway, a 'friend' of hers, that may implicate her in the incident. Bridgette caves and offers Isiah more information… if he's willing to fuck her in the ass.

Bridgette B in 'Rich Fucks: Part 2'

Bridgette B - Rich Fucks: Part 2

Bridgette tracks down Xander, Ariana's brother, hoping he'll help her take down his power-hungry sister. After conspiring with the wealthy young stud, Bridgette finds herself turned on and ready to fuck. Unable to contain themselves any longer, Bridgette and Xander rush to their favorite hotel, bursting into the executive suite as Honey and Kristen, two French maids, are fucking around on the job. As the hotel room door opens, Honey and Kristen run to the bathroom to hide, sneaking peeks at Bridgette and Xander at every opportunity. When the girls try to sneak out of the room and get back to work, they're caught by Bridgette, who sees an opportunity to spice up her raunchy romp with Xander…

Ariana Marie in 'Rich Fucks: Part 1'

Ariana Marie - Rich Fucks: Part 1

Bridgette catches Ariana, heir to her husband's rival company Holloway Inc., trying to seduce her husband and steal his profitable business from right under his nose. After playing nice with entitled little brat in front of her husband, Bridgette decides that Ariana needs to be taught a lesson – if she needs to pound some pussy to get her way, so be it. When Bridgette's stepson Van catches the girls going at it, she invites him to join in on the fun – she thinks he can learn a thing or two from the ruthlessly ambitious Ariana. While Bridgette assumes Ariana will change her ways after a good, hard fuck, she still plans on sucking Bridgette's family dry. Bridgette makes it her mission to take Ariana down, no matter the cost – starting by banding with her estranged brother.


Abigail Mac in 'Xander's World Tour - Ep.4'

Abigail Mac - Xander's World Tour - Ep.4

ZZ Behind The Cock catches up with Xander at his California mansion to see just how a living legend spends his day. Turns out it's surrounded by beautiful a bunch of beautiful women. Xander gives us exclusive access to his lavish lifestyle. Abigail, Gina, and Lena are trying to convince Xander to give one final farewell fuck. He's ready to make this curtain call one to remember - with one final legendary orgy!

Romi Rain in 'Xander's World Tour - Ep.3'

Romi Rain - Xander's World Tour - Ep.3

Xander's fame and fortune comes crashing to a halt in the 1990s. Nobody is quite interested seeing a dude play a guitar solo with his dick anymore. Younger stars, like Romi were on the rise, leaving Xander in the dust. When his label hatches one last world tour to revitalize his career, Xander isn't sure he'll make it out alive. Luckily, he finds salvation in the most unlikely place – Romi Rain's asshole.

Angela White in 'Xander's World Tour - Ep.2'

Angela White - Xander's World Tour - Ep.2

After a whirlwind of success, Xander is whisked away to London to record his hit album. After his first taste of success, Xander's antics inside and outside of the studio were beginning to become notorious. After some serious creative burnout, Xander finds inspiration in the most unlikely of places - groupies Angela and Karma. The two quickly help him get into the groove, as the recording sesh turns into a hardcore fuckfest!

Madison Ivy in 'Xander's World Tour - Ep.1'

Madison Ivy - Xander's World Tour - Ep.1

The year is 1982. Xander Corvus is discovered in a dive bar in Ohio - and the world has never been the same since. Join us for previously unseen footage of Xander's humble beginnings before becoming the rock n'roll sex god he is today. We've got special access for an exclusive look of the rise, downfall, and legacy of Xander Corvus. All this and more on this very special episode of ZZ - Behind The Cock!