Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

See how hot MILFS love to fuck on MommyGotBoobs! Best mature sex with Big BOOB sluts giving Big Cock blowjobs, getting ass fucked, and swallowing loads of CUM!


來自的最新更新 'Mommy Got Boobs' at Brazzers

Cherie Deville 在 '得到了摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線'

Cherie Deville - 得到了摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線

得到熟女是周圍的最新,最熱門的撥號熟女服務,而凱爾·梅森(Kyle Mason)將直接了解性感的熟女切麗·德維爾(Cherie Deville)所面臨的困境。但是,Kyle期望得到的不僅僅是被告知要清理什麼!他很快意識到,要獲得Cherie甜美的熟女貓,他將不得不為此而努力!

Brandi Love 在 '告訴我你想要什麼'

Brandi Love - 告訴我你想要什麼

大爆發摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線布蘭迪愛不滿意她從她丈夫那裡得到的無聊性,她希望你幫助她修飾她的性生活!一個快速的衣櫃和位置變化肯定會有所作為,但也會更換她的shlubby老公與年輕的Van Wylde,誰有合適大小的雞巴,並有適當的能量給她她真正想要的東西!

Maggie Green 在 '她是偷偷摸摸的甜蜜'

Maggie Green - 她是偷偷摸摸的甜蜜

Maggie Green看起來像一個甜蜜的繼母,但看起來可能是騙人的! Maggie的繼女在家裡有她約會的Johnny The Kid,但是Maggie不停地接受並提供零食......但是她想做的不僅僅是餵他們的零食,她還想讓Johnny餵她的硬公雞!

Krissy Lynn 在 '他媽的家庭度假'

Krissy Lynn - 他媽的家庭度假

和他女朋友的父親共用一張床並不是Lucas Frost在暑假時同意和家人一起考慮的。凱爾試圖與她的女朋友潛入一些深夜行動,而她的母親克里斯林恩則睡著了。 Kyle被抓住了,Krissy決定和她潛在的女婿進行一對一的談話。這兩個人很快就會分享不僅僅是單詞,因為Krissy Lynn允許Kyle釋放他的性衝動,以便他們可以享受假期。一個好硬他媽的肯定會在他們的臉上露出笑容!

Joslyn James 在 '安慰他的公雞'

Joslyn James - 安慰他的公雞

喬斯林詹姆斯正在利用她的星期天來完成房子周圍的所有家務。正如她即將結束這一天一樣,一個新的問題出現在女兒和她的男朋友泰勒尼克松之間的分手形式上。喬斯林認為她應該去看看她是否可以幫助這兩隻愛情鳥。喬斯林在遭到傾倒之後發現自己正在安慰泰勒,讓這個大塊頭的人知道這不是他的錯。喬斯林無法忍受這個小羅密歐心碎,所以她盡其所能來緩解壓力......

Rebecca Jane Smyth 在 '轉向他女朋友的媽媽'

Rebecca Jane Smyth - 轉向他女朋友的媽媽

Sam Bourne在他女朋友的房間裡留下了一個特別的驚喜禮物:一個遙控假陽具。然而,真正意外的是,當他女朋友的母親Rebecca Jane Smyth前來拜訪並打開禮物時! Sam沒有意識到他正在打開那個錯誤的女孩,但這並不能阻止他們完成他現在開始的事情,因為Rebecca Jane留下了渴望Sam的年輕硬公雞!

Reagan Foxx 在 '你是幾碼'

Reagan Foxx - 你是幾碼

裡根福克斯和她的女兒正在為裡根購買新胸罩。她的女兒認出這位職員Tyler Nixon是她大學裡的角質,並且對他的幫助保持警惕。然而,裡根沒有註意到,並歡迎泰勒的幫助。但是他們對泰勒的看法是對的:他不能自己動手!

Richelle Ryan 在 'Cuntry Cock'

Richelle Ryan - Cuntry Cock

Xander是一位鄉村超級巨星錄製他的新專輯,但他不能像以前那樣打出音符!他的新一步媽媽和經理Richelle Ryan正在幫助他緩解緊張情緒。在解雇了這位工程師之後,她加入了Xander的聲音展台,進行了一些口頭放鬆......吸吮他的大公雞!


Krissy Lynn 在 '向林恩夫人起泡'

Krissy Lynn - 向林恩夫人起泡

熱摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線Krissy Lynn試圖採取一個漂亮,輕鬆的浴室,但她的兒子的偷偷摸摸的朋友,Lil D,與她一起在浴缸裡滑倒。經過一段時間的震驚和猶豫,Krissy決定充分利用這種情況,讓Lil D肥皂起來,按摩她豐富的資產,然後滿足她對潮濕和狂野的肛門他媽的渴望!

Aubrey Black 在 '沒關係,你只是一個種植者'

Aubrey Black - 沒關係,你只是一個種植者

Aubrey想讓她的新兒子Lil D在她的家中感受到歡迎。調整到一個新的家庭可能很難,一個討厭的姐姐沒有幫助。當她突然衝進他的房間並取笑他的陰莖大小時,Aubrey很快就讓他對自己的體型感覺更好。她解釋說,他只是一個種植者,而不是淋浴......為了證明這一點,她幫助他盡可能地努力。面對一個完全堅硬的陰莖,除了吸吮之外,還有一個好媽媽會做什麼呢?

Bridgette B 在 '當場抓住'

Bridgette B - 當場抓住

Busty Bridgette B進入她女兒的臥室清理她的爛攤子,令她沮喪的是,她發現她懶惰的屁股還在床上!她很少知道她也讓她的男朋友范威爾德藏在床單下面!這種情況導致Bridgette在床單下發現了裸體Van,她決定在她的房間裡吮吸和操她女兒的男朋友,教她的女兒上課!

Amber Jayne 在 '門到門擦和猛拉'

Amber Jayne - 門到門擦和猛拉

Amber Jayne是一位優秀的女售貨員嗎?不,她是歷史上最偉大的。如果她覺得這樣,她可以把水賣給魚!當Amber接一個新學生時,她決定向她展示繩索,哦,並展示她的技能......當這兩個女人出現在Danny D的家時,Amber的學生認為她的老師終於遇到了她的比賽;然而,Amber仍然有一些詭計......她知道如何讓任何男人打勾。向他們展示商品並讓他們品嚐產品......

Erica Lauren 在 '母親節禮物'

Erica Lauren - 母親節禮物

Erica是一個完美的一步媽媽,她的新一步兒子Sam想要在母親節那天向她展示一些讚賞。不幸的是,他的繼姐帶著他的禮物拉了一個switchheroo,他最終給了Erica一個假陽具!這在任何其他情況下都會令人尷尬,除非在這種情況下,埃里卡一直想在家裡使用一些東西,而她的丈夫不在城裡。當Sam偶然發現她使用它時,Sam很震驚,但Erica很高興看到他,並用她的新禮物請求幫助。 Sam會幫助他的繼母下車嗎?或者當然他會 - 用他胖胖的公雞!

Alena Croft 在 '媽咪忙'

Alena Croft - 媽咪忙

阿萊娜是一個忙碌的母親!她有很多家務要做,如果她希望完成這一切,就不能分心。更糟糕的是,她的女兒帶回了她的新男友Ricky,並且他為Alena帶來了光輝。在與女兒發生輕微爭吵之後,Ricky決定把他的機會帶到Alena身上,很快就發現她比他想像的更加滑稽。她已經準備好並且願意在她潮濕,成熟,陰部內的每一寸巨大的ock!

Georgie Lyall 在 '讓自己舒服'

Georgie Lyall - 讓自己舒服

喬吉是你平均的,永遠的母親,她以成為一個好主人而自豪。當她的女兒男友早早出現在外面時,Georgie盡力讓他在等待時盡可能地感到舒適。是什麼讓一個好主人?那麼你必須盡力滿足你的客人的需求 - 即使這意味著將他們的大公雞放在你的濕喉嚨上並用你多汁的貓騎它們!

Ava Addams 在 '被他的繼母誘惑'

Ava Addams - 被他的繼母誘惑

Ava Addams的繼子Ricky Johnson穿著約會。阿瓦看到他皺褶的衣服,並告訴他把它們取下,這樣她就可以為他熨燙了。豐滿的Ava向Ricky詢問他的約會,並發現他對女性沒有多少經驗!可愛的亞當斯女士決定用他的親吻來幫助瑞奇。 Ricky起初很害羞和緊張,然後他的角質繼母帶頭,他們的練習逐漸升級為性,當渴望Ava的公雞成功引誘他他媽的!


Alexis Fawx 在 '打賭你不能觸摸她的胸部!'

Alexis Fawx - 打賭你不能觸摸她的胸部!

當她的丈夫不在城裡時,亞歷克西斯獨自一人帶著她的新兒子。她很少知道他和朋友打賭他可以觸摸她的胸部。泰勒在午睡時找到了完美的機會。就在他接近他的獎品時,他絆倒並讓自己知道。亞歷克西斯戴著睡眠面膜,認為這是她的丈夫。她渴望取悅她的男人,所以她非常渴望她在沒有脫掉面具的情況下吮吸泰勒的巨大陰莖。一旦她意識到它比平常更大,她會檢查它是誰。起初她很震驚,但作為一個好媽媽,她提出繼續吮吸他的男人的肉,然後讓他他媽的她的乳房!

Kendra Lust 在 '給繼母她想要什麼'

Kendra Lust - 給繼母她想要什麼

性感摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線Kendra Lust抓住她偷偷摸摸的繼子Alex Legend穿過她的內衣抽屜,決定和他一起玩。

Kaylani Lei 在 '大,壞媽媽'

Kaylani Lei - 大,壞媽媽

Kaylani Lei穿著最高級的乳膠靴和最低限度的乳膠連衣裙,看到無數的蠕蟲之一乞求她讓他們受苦。當她被敲門打斷時,她可以理解地生氣了。她發現未經宣布的訪客是她的一位長期客戶的兒子,她需要迅速掩蓋她與父親關係的真實性質。然而,正如經常發生的情況一樣,當邁克爾·拉斯維加斯看到她的大乳房用乳膠包裹著她的晚禮服時,她的大騙局就崩潰了。凱拉尼和邁克爾達成了一項協議,決定凱拉尼會讓他嘗試一下讓他爸爸回來更多的東西,以換取他而不是通過抨擊他的訪問來搞砸他們的安排。凱拉尼給邁克爾一個長長的,邋blow的口交,然後在他把臉埋在胸前時用力地騎著他。

Dee Williams 在 'Stepson Rubdown'

Dee Williams - Stepson Rubdown

迪威廉姆斯到家後發現她家的古龍水臭。她跟著樓上的氣味走到她的繼承人Justin Hunt的臥室。迪突然衝進他的房間,抓住賈斯汀用科隆噴灑他的身體。 Dee從他身上抓起瓶子,將Justin拖入淋浴間沖洗乾淨。當賈斯汀只是站在淋浴中尷尬時,迪伊決定如果她想要做任何事情,她將不得不自己擦他!

Madison Ivy at Brazzers.com

See how hot MILFS love to fuck on MommyGotBoobs! Best mature sex with Big BOOB sluts giving Big Cock blowjobs, getting ass fucked, and swallowing loads of CUM!


Latest Updates from 'Mommy Got Boobs' at Brazzers

Maggie Green in 'She's Sneaky Sweet'

Maggie Green - She's Sneaky Sweet

Maggie Green make look like a sweet stepmom, but looks can be deceptive! Maggie's stepdaughter has her date, Johnny The Kid, over at the house, but Maggie keeps butting in and offering treats...but she wants to do more than just feeding them snacks, she wants Johnny to feed her his hard cock!

Krissy Lynn in 'Fucking Family Vacation'

Krissy Lynn - Fucking Family Vacation

Sharing a bed with his girlfriend's dad is not what Lucas Frost had in mind when he agreed to join her family on their summer vacation. Kyle tries to sneak in a little bit of late-night action with his girlfriend while her mother, Krissy Lynn, is asleep. Kyle gets caught and Krissy decides to have a one-on-one talk with her potential son-in-law. The two quickly end up sharing more than just words, as Krissy Lynn allows Kyle to release his sexual urges so they can enjoy their vacation. A good hard fucking will certainly put a smile on both their faces!

Joslyn James in 'Consoling His Cock'

Joslyn James - Consoling His Cock

Joslyn James is using her Sunday to get all the chores done around the house. Just as she's about to finish up for the day, a new problem arises in the form of a breakup between her daughter and her boyfriend, Tyler Nixon. Joslyn figures she should go see if she can help this two lovebirds. Joslyn finds herself consoling Tyler after getting dumped and letting this hunk know it's not his fault. Joslyn can't bear to this this little Romeo broken hearted, so she does everything she can do to ease his stress…

Rebecca Jane Smyth in 'Turning On His Girlfriend's Mom'

Rebecca Jane Smyth - Turning On His Girlfriend's Mom

Sam Bourne leaves a special surprise gift in his girlfriend's room: a remote controlled dildo. The real surprise, however, is when his girlfriend's mom, Rebecca Jane Smyth, comes for a visit and opens the gift instead! Sam doesn't realize that he's turning on the wrong girl, but that won't stop them from finishing what he's started now that Rebecca Jane is left craving Sam's young hard cock!

Reagan Foxx in 'What Size Are You'

Reagan Foxx - What Size Are You

Reagan Foxx and her daughter are out shopping for a new bra for Reagan. Her daughter recognizes the clerk, Tyler Nixon, as a horny perv from her college and is wary of his help. However, Reagan is oblivious and welcomes Tyler's help. But what they say about Tyler is true: He can't keep his hands to himself!

Richelle Ryan in 'Cuntry Cock'

Richelle Ryan - Cuntry Cock

Xander is a country superstar recording his new album but he can't quite hit the notes like he used to! Good thing his new step mom and manager, Richelle Ryan, is around to help him relieve his tension. After dismissing the engineer, she joins Xander in the vocal booth for some oral relaxation... sucking his big cock!

Krissy Lynn in 'Lathering Up Mrs. Lynn'

Krissy Lynn - Lathering Up Mrs. Lynn

Hot MILF Krissy Lynn tries to take a nice, relaxing bath, but her son's sneaky friend, Lil D, slips inside the tub with her. After a moment of shock and hesitation, Krissy decides to make the most of the situation, letting Lil D soap her up and massage her ample assets before satisfying her craving for a wet and wild anal fucking!

Aubrey Black in 'It's Okay, You're Just A Grower'

Aubrey Black - It's Okay, You're Just A Grower

Aubrey wants to make her new step son, Lil D, feel welcome in her house. Adjusting to a new family can be hard and a bitchy step sister doesn't help. When she bursts into his room and makes fun of the size of his cock, Aubrey is quick to make him feel better about his size. She explains that he's just a grower, not a shower... and to prove it, she helps him get as hard as possible. With a fully hard cock in front of her face, what else would a good step mom do but suck it?


Bridgette B in 'Caught Red Handed'

Bridgette B - Caught Red Handed

Busty Bridgette B enters her daughter's bedroom to clean up her mess, and much to her dismay she finds her lazy ass still in bed! Little does she know that she's also got her boyfriend Van Wylde hiding under the bed sheets! The situation leads to Bridgette discovering naked Van under the sheets, and her deciding to teach her daughter a lesson by sucking and fucking her daughter's boyfriend in her room!

Amber Jayne in 'Door To Door Rub And Tug'

Amber Jayne - Door To Door Rub And Tug

Is Amber Jayne a good saleswomen? No. She is the all-time greatest. She could sell water to a fish if she felt like it! When Amber takes on a new pupil, she decides to show her the ropes, oh, and show off her skills a little… When the two women show up at Danny D's home, Amber's pupil thinks her teacher has finally met her match; However, Amber still has a few tricks up her sleeves… She knows just how to make any man tick. Show them the wares and give them a taste of the product…

Erica Lauren in 'Mother's Day Gift'

Erica Lauren - Mother's Day Gift

Erica is the perfect step mom and her new step son, Sam, wants to show her some appreciation on Mother's day. Unfortunately his step sister has pulled a switcheroo with his gift and he ends up giving Erica a dildo! That would be embarrassing in any other situation except in this case, Erica has been wanting something to use at home while her husband is out of town. Sam is shocked when he stumbles in on her using it, but Erica is happy to see him and asks for some help using her new gift. Will Sam assist his step mom in getting off? Or course he will - using his fat cock!

Alena Croft in 'Mommy's Busy'

Alena Croft - Mommy's Busy

Alena is a busy mother! She has a lot of house work to do and can't be distracted if she hopes to finish it all. To make matters worse, her daughter has brought home her pervy new boyfriend, Ricky, and he's taken a shining to Alena. After a minor squabble with the daughter, Ricky decides to take his chances with Alena, and soon finds that she's a lot sluttier than he thought. She's ready and willing to take every inch of his massive ock inside her wet, mature, pussy!

Georgie Lyall in 'Make Yourself Comfortable'

Georgie Lyall - Make Yourself Comfortable

Georgie is your average, everday mother who prides herself on being a good host. When her daughters boyfriend shows up early for a hang out, Georgie does her best to make him feel as comfortable as possible while he waits. What makes a good host? Well you have to go out of your way to satisfy the needs of your guests of course - even if it means taking their massive cocks down your wet throat and riding them with your juicy pussy!

Ava Addams in 'Seduced By His Stepmom'

Ava Addams - Seduced By His Stepmom

Ava Addams' stepson, Ricky Johnson, is dressed up for a date. Ava sees his wrinkled clothes and tells him to take them off so she can properly iron them for him. The busty Ava quizzes Ricky about his date, and finds out he doesn't have much experience with women! The lovely Ms. Addams decides to help Ricky with his kissing. Ricky is shy and nervous at first, then his horny stepmom takes the lead, with their practice escalating to sex when the cock craving Ava successfully seduces him for a fuck!

Alexis Fawx in 'Bet You Can't Touch Her Boobs!'

Alexis Fawx - Bet You Can't Touch Her Boobs!

Alexis has been left alone with her new step son while her husband is out of town. Little does she know what he's made a bet with his friend that he can touch her boobs. Tyler finds his perfect opportunity when she lays down for a nap. Just as he is getting close to his prize, he stumbles and makes himself known. Alexis is wearing a sleep mask and thinks it's her husband. She's eager to please her man, so eager infact that she sucks Tyler's huge cock without even taking off her mask. Once she realizes it's bigger than normal, she checks to see who it is. She's shocked at first, but being a good step mom, she offers to continue sucking his man meat, then let's him fuck her tits!

Kendra Lust in 'Giving Stepmom What She Wants'

Kendra Lust - Giving Stepmom What She Wants

Sexy MILF Kendra Lust catches her sneaky stepson Alex Legend going through her underwear drawer and decides to have some fun with him.


Kaylani Lei in 'Big, Bad MILF'

Kaylani Lei - Big, Bad MILF

Kaylani Lei is getting all dressed up in her highest latex boots and lowest cut latex dress to see one of the countless worms begging her to make them suffer. When she's interrupted by a knock at the door she's understandably annoyed. She discovers that the unannounced visitor is the son of one of her long-time clients, and she needs to quickly cover up the real nature of her relationship to his father. However, as is so often the case, her grand deception falls apart when Michael Vegas sees her big, gorgeous tits wrapped in latex peeking out of her night gown. Kaylani and Michael strike a deal, deciding that Kaylani will give him a taste of what keeps his dad coming back for more in exchange for him not fucking up their arrangement by blabbing about his visit. Kaylani gives Michael a long, sloppy blowjob then rides him hard while he buries his face in her chest.

Dee Williams in 'Stepson Rubdown'

Dee Williams - Stepson Rubdown

Dee Williams arrives home and discovers her house stinks of cologne. She follows the scent upstairs to her stepson Justin Hunt's bedroom. Dee bursts into his room and catches Justin spraying down his body with cologne. Dee grabs the bottle from him and drags Justin into the shower to rinse off. When Justin just stands in the shower embarrassed, Dee decides she's going to have to rub him down herself if she wants anything done right!

Addie Andrews in 'Fooling My Stepmom'

Addie Andrews - Fooling My Stepmom

It's April Fools and Oliver Flynn is out to prank his stepmom, Addie Andrews. After starting small with a few innocent pranks, Oliver goes for the big one; a full-on pie in the face! Addie storms off to shower pissed and Oliver can't help but follow behind to watch her. When Addie catches Oliver jerking off, she drags him into the shower and makes him apologize for all his dirty tricks.

London River in 'Photocockied'

London River - Photocockied

London River is stuck slaving away at her new husband's paperwork, angry that he doesn't have time to do it himself OR fuck her. But when her new stepson Tyler Nixon gets a hard-on, she decides to put a photocopier to good use, and send him paper airplanes featuring pictures of her naked body, luring him into the home office for some hardcore stress-relief!