最新 'Threesome' 來自的更新 Brazzers
Athena Faris 在 '家庭事務:團聚第2部分'
Athena Faris - 家庭事務:團聚第2部分

Van Wylde試圖逃離房子而沒有被抓住,當他偶然發現他的女朋友的姐妹房間,並抓住她和她的朋友鬼混。 Athena和Noemie忍不住嘲笑他赤身露體,陷入困境。女孩決定在他離開之前給他一個小小的節目,他無法抗拒和加入。他媽的和吸吮不是他想要的,但是處理他眼前的問題是一個很好的休息!

Aaliyah Hadid 在 '繼母需要愛!'
Aaliyah Hadid - 繼母需要愛!

Aaliyah只是想向她的繼母展示她在母親節她多麼關心她,但她的角質男友Ricky一直在打擾她,想要他媽的。 Alura抓住他們在廚房裡剔骨,看著他們他媽的玩弄濕漉漉的成熟的陰部。一個充滿了放大荷爾蒙和角質享樂主義者的房子到處亂走會出什麼問題?

Lela Star 在 '我不認識她'
Lela Star - 我不認識她

當屢獲殊榮的女演員Lela Star同意與著名導演Keiran Lee在下一部電影中見面時,她認為她已經參與其中 - 直到她出現並看到Nicolette Shea,她的主要剋星,與導演閒聊她到了當Keiran解釋說他無法確定他是否想要Lela或Nicolette擔任這個角色時,會發生一場混戰,導致Lela和Nicolette競爭他的陰莖,就像他們的生活依賴它一樣。

Kira Noir 在 '蕩婦害怕直'
Kira Noir - 蕩婦害怕直

大學蕩婦Kira Noir和Kristen Scott在他們的臥室裡玩得很開心,因為他們從床單上搭起一個帳篷並玩一個令人毛骨悚然的棋盤遊戲。女孩們不會感到害怕,也就是說,直到董事會拼出'操我'。突然間,女孩們被克里斯汀的繼兄弟的雞巴從帳篷裡突然嚇了一跳! Xander在他們身上扯了另一個令人討厭的惡作劇,現在這兩個蕩婦都被嚇得直接吸吮和他媽的他的大雞巴,就是這樣!女孩們決定通過他們的公雞和球來回到這個惡作劇者! Kristen和Xander競爭Kira多汁的濕貓,因為她用捆綁帶亂她,而Xander讓他的雞巴吮吸!但這些兄弟姐妹願意分享基拉,還是他們每個人都希望這個吸煙熱的烏木美女都能親身體驗?

Lela Star 在 '泡泡雙重麻煩'
Lela Star - 泡泡雙重麻煩

Lela Star渴望讓她的丈夫邁克爾·拉斯維加斯趕出家門去趕飛機,這樣她就可以打電話給她的愛人Keiran Lee,為了一些放縱的樂趣。邁克爾離開後,萊拉打電話給基蘭,然後跳進洗澡,在她等待的時候,她自己浸泡並自慰。但是在Keiran出現後不久,邁克爾回到了他那個被遺忘的登機牌上。最初對Lela與Keiran作弊感到憤怒,Michael保持開放的心態,並了解Lela的奇怪幻想的真實程度。

Danni Rivers 在 '對某些性別說是'
Danni Rivers - 對某些性別說是

為了嘗試與未來的繼女保持聯繫,伊娃·朗(Eva Long)陪著丹妮·里弗斯(Danni Rivers)購買婚紗禮服。不幸的是,Danni沒有參與這個想法,因為她覺得Eva,她發現即將嫁給她的父親,正在竊取她的雷聲。 Danni讓她的未婚夫Bambino陪伴她團結一致,由於Eva無視她的婚禮計劃,Danni很生氣。當Eva看起來她會定居Danni夢想的衣服時,他們開始與神話般的服裝發生拉鋸戰,導致一個混亂的爭論變得徹頭徹尾的骯髒。

Kimber Woods 在 '她太緋聞了!'
Kimber Woods - 她太緋聞了!

金伯伍茲為她的主要敵人娜塔莎尼斯製作了一個非常可恥的陰謀;改變她的外表,以便偷走她的男人,查爾斯德拉!但是,當真相出現時會發生什麼,查爾斯將如何處理兩個每個都想要自己的公雞的吸煙辣妹?

Abigail Mac 在 'BrazziBots:第2部分'
Abigail Mac - BrazziBots:第2部分

亞歷克斯傳奇給他的妻子Abigail Mac帶來了特別的禮物; Brazzibot Nicolette Shea!阿比蓋爾不太高興他在機器人上砸了這麼多錢;直到Nicolette開始做晚餐。當尼可萊特做飯時,阿比蓋爾放鬆並閱讀一本雜誌。她知道的很少,Nicolette讓她的丈夫忙著口交......那天晚上,Abigail穿著性感的內衣感謝Alex。他們在床上閒逛,直到他們意識到Nicolette正在從門口看。阿比蓋爾心煩意亂,直到尼科萊特走過來,展示她振動的手指功能。這對夫婦情不自禁地享受他們新的Brazzibot,而他們的Brazzibot也非常喜歡他們......或者她呢?


Anna Bell Peaks 在 '他媽的聖誕節第3部分'
Anna Bell Peaks - 他媽的聖誕節第3部分

Honey Gold和Jessy Jones在等待飛機時有點活潑。在安全警衛Anna Bell Peaks抓住他們的行為之前,他們在公共場所躲避危險。安娜貝爾將他們拖到後面的房間,讓傑西在走廊裡等她問蜜。 Jessy打電話給他的媽媽告訴她他錯過了他的航班,然後變得不耐煩等待。他偷看了詢問室,發現Honey和Anna Bell他媽的! Jessy忍不住加入了這個行動。這個聖誕節真是性交......

Ivy Lebelle 在 '常春藤和卡門'
Ivy Lebelle - 常春藤和卡門

有色情明星的日子又回來了,這次有兩個超級華麗女孩的幕後花絮--Ivy Lebelle和Karmen Karma!常春藤和卡門回答了一些亟待解決的問題。你不想錯過這個充滿活力的二人組!

Angela White 在 '抓住說髒話'
Angela White - 抓住說髒話

Nicolette Shea可能看起來很正常,但她有一個骯髒的秘密 - 她是一個忙碌的1 800電話性愛運營商,她只喜歡在公共場合接待客戶。當她在一家繁忙的咖啡館接聽電話時,她忍不住和Jessy混在一起,Jessy和他的妻子Angela White坐在鄰近的餐桌旁。 Nicolette告訴Jessy給她打電話,她在妻子的鼻子底下對他說髒話。一旦Angela找到了Jessy和Nicolette所做的事情,她就會大發雷霆 - 直到她上線並看到所有大驚小怪的事情。

Kendra Lust 在 '讓我們一起淋浴'
Kendra Lust - 讓我們一起淋浴

Kendra Lust扮演愚蠢的角色​​,而她的繼子,Jessy Jones和他的女朋友Zoe Clark在她清理的時候正在她身後淋浴。經過一段時間,性飢渴的繼母不能再忍受了 - 肯德拉加入了這對大學年齡的夫婦並向他們展示了他們生命的時間。

Katrina Jade 在 '黑色星期五Fuckfest'
Katrina Jade - 黑色星期五Fuckfest

黑色星期五陣容中的緊張局勢炙手可熱。 Katrina Jade和Lela Star渴望成為第一個獲得折扣內衣的人。當商店門打開時,他們衝進去,開始從貨架上取下物品。這是每個色情明星為自己,直到他們都把目光投向黑色泰迪。 Lela和Katrina爭奪內衣,直到它撕成兩半,銷售人員Johnny Sins被迫介入。約翰尼提供了另一個項目,但這對卡特麗娜和萊拉來說還不夠;他們寧願爭取他的陰莖!

Alexis Fawx 在 '新聞Ancwhores'
Alexis Fawx - 新聞Ancwhores

由於新聞已成為官方政府使廣播色情內容非法,因此性慾新聞主播Luna Star和Alexis Fawx正在向他們的忠實觀眾報導這一發展。然而,這兩個角質的新聞巨頭並不是很好的消息,他們的觀眾不知道他們一出現就坐在吸力假陽具上。當Luna和Alexis決定偏離製片人Johnny Sins的劇本時,他們在電視直播中透露了他們的假陽具秘密,這很快導致他們兩人暴露他們巨大的相機和吃對方的小貓。當約翰尼試圖干預時,他被吸引到一個三人組,以為他的攝影師已停止拍攝。事實證明,沒有辦法阻止自發的色情片接管電視廣播!

Katana Kombat 在 '接受道歉'
Katana Kombat - 接受道歉

Katana發現她的繼女克里斯汀在學校的校園裡羞辱了可憐的Xander。 Katana藉此機會向Kristen傳授了一個尊重的教訓,並將她拖到Xander的家里道歉。克里斯汀起初很尷尬和不情願,給了Xander一個黯淡的道歉。 Katana沒有留下深刻印象,並通過吸吮Xanders巨型公雞來演示如何正確地做到這一點!克里斯汀一開始感到震驚,但她看的時間越長,她就越想為自己品嚐他的陰莖。有什麼更好的方式來表示我很抱歉,而不是提供你的多汁的貓為一個強烈的衝擊!

Bonnie Rotten 在 '他來到了夜晚:第2部分'
Bonnie Rotten - 他來到了夜晚:第2部分

邦妮醒來時,她的手機響了起來,悶悶不樂地撿起來。當她聽到呼叫者大量呼吸時,她的眼睛睜得大大的恐懼。她跳起來,看到戴著帽子的人從房間的角落裡看著她。邦妮跑出了房子,沿街走到她鄰居家,敲門,直到比爾貝利回答微笑。當Kira Noir試圖安慰她時,Bonnie突然衝進房子並驚恐地講述她的故事。邦妮堅持認為這不是惡作劇,但基拉和比爾說服她沒有什麼可擔心的。渴望相信他們,邦妮在基拉和比爾的幫助下開始冷靜下來。一個性感的三人組正是邦妮需要把她的思想從事情中解脫出來的......但她在家真的很安全嗎?


Bailey Brooke 在 '舞會媽媽'
Bailey Brooke - 舞會媽媽

這是舞會之夜,Bailey Brooke和她的約會,Kyle Mason,都暗暗擔心當晚晚些時候會發生什麼。幸運的是,對於沒有性經驗的情侶,Bailey的繼母Sarah Jessie非常樂意幫助解決他們的緊張情緒!首先,莎拉教凱爾如何找到和享受陰蒂。然後,當Bailey要求她的幫助時,她用一個假陽具教她如何給出一個好的口交。事情很快就升級了,片刻之後,凱爾走進貝利,在她的繼母緊緊的陰部推開假陽具。莎拉抓住機會向這對年輕夫婦傳授更多的東西,並引導他們通過一個搗蛋三人組!

Ella Hughes 在 'ZZ馬拉松駝峰'
Ella Hughes - ZZ馬拉松駝峰

Danny D已經註冊了ZZ Marathon of Hump,希望為那些遭受性剝奪的人籌集資金。然而,駝峰馬拉松是丹尼在訓練期間從未預料到的。一場賽前的體育活動包括性感的比賽志願者Ella Hughes檢查,然後吮吸,他的巨大的陰莖和一個急需的水站提供了一個奶奶他媽的休息而不是補液。隨著Danny努力完成The Hump馬拉鬆比賽,護理人員Tina Kay的快速乾預讓他恢復活力,隨後的三人組確認你絕對不想太快完成駝峰馬拉鬆比賽!

Gina Valentina 在 '外國性別變化'
Gina Valentina - 外國性別變化

吉娜瓦倫蒂娜帶來了新的外匯兌換,霍爾迪,一個研究會的家,但他可以專注的是她的新繼母的山雀!梅賽德斯卡雷拉無法幫助她,她是如此角質,它只是在她的操!當她看到她的繼女的小朋友時,她決定冒險嘗試新婚,以品嚐雞巴。走了一秒鐘後,吉娜發現梅賽德斯的嘴唇纏繞著霍爾迪的大雞巴!她很生氣,但當她的繼母邀請她加入時,它就開始了!隨著Jordi輪流沖擊陰部,這個豐滿的摩洛伊斯蘭解放陣線填滿了她的嘴充滿了年輕的陰部。吉娜沒想到三人組,她絕對沒想到會發現自己與她的繼母分享面部護理,但他們在這裡!

Britney Amber 在 '體內射精日記:第3部分'
Britney Amber - 體內射精日記:第3部分

Lela Star從來沒有想到她的吟唱會導致她的朋友Britney Amber的房子,但是看看Amber的繼子,她就迷上了! Jessy Jones知道這個女人不應該在他的繼母裡偷窺,但她說他們是好朋友。很好,她覺得在他面前變化很舒服!在他知道之前,Lela有她的大假屁股,因為她用口交的嘴唇吞下了他的巨大的陰莖!然後Jessy的繼母走進來,就像他從後面敲打Lela一樣,所以她加入了! Jessy不知道他是如何陷入這種瘋狂的境地的,但現在他的繼母和她最好的朋友輪流騎著他的大公雞!但是Lela並沒有分享他的禮物,她想要自己溫暖的餅!

Latest 'Threesome' updates from Brazzers
Madison Ivy in 'Hot and Horny Homewreckers'
Madison Ivy - Hot and Horny Homewreckers

Madison Ivy and Nicole Aniston are hot & horny homewreckers on the prowl for their next dick. They break into Keiran Lee's house while he watches TV with his girlfriend and sneak upstairs. The girls ransack the bedroom and start fooling around until Keiran walks in on them. Excited to have a new playmate, Madison & Nicole jump Keiran and take turns blowing his cock until his girlfriend catches them in the act.

Lacy Lennon in 'Father's Day Gift'
Lacy Lennon - Father's Day Gift

Lacy returns home from college and brings her friend, Scarlett, with her. When they arrive, they meet Lacy's step dad, Charles, sleeping on the couch. After exchanging pleasantries, Lacy realizes it's Father's Day and she completely forgot! With no time to find him a proper gift, the girls come up with a better plan, offering him their tight teen pussies!

Athena Faris in 'A Family Affair: The Reunion Part 2'
Athena Faris - A Family Affair: The Reunion Part 2

Van Wylde attempts to escape the house without being caught when he stumbles into his girlfriend's sisters room and catches her fooling around with her friend. Athena and Noemie can't help but laugh at him for being naked and in a stick predicament. The girl's decide to give him a little show before he leaves and he can't resist and joins in. Fucking and sucking was not what he intended but it's a nice break from dealing with his immediate problems!

Aaliyah Hadid in 'Stepmoms Need Loving Too!'
Aaliyah Hadid - Stepmoms Need Loving Too!

Aaliyah just wants to show her step mom how much she cares about her on Mother's Day but her horny boyfriend, Ricky, keeps interrupting her, wanting to fuck. Alura catches them boning in the kitchen and watches them fuck while playing with her wet, mature pussy. What can go wrong with a house full of amped up hormones and horny hedonists roaming around?

Lela Star in 'I Don't Know Her'
Lela Star - I Don't Know Her

When award-winning actress Lela Star agreed to meet with renowned director Keiran Lee about a part in his next movie, she assumed she had the part in the bag – until she shows up and sees Nicolette Shea, her arch nemesis, schmoozing with the director upon her arrival. When Keiran explains that he can't quite decide whether he wants Lela or Nicolette for the role, a catfight ensues, leading Lela and Nicolette to compete for his cock like their lives depend on it.

Kira Noir in 'Sluts Scared Straight'
Kira Noir - Sluts Scared Straight

College sluts Kira Noir and Kristen Scott are having some fun in their bedroom as they make a tent out of a bed sheet and play a creepy board game. The girls aren't getting scared, that is, until the board spells out 'Fuck me'. Suddenly, the girls are startled by Kristen's stepbrother's dick protruding through their tent! Xander's pulled another one of his annoying pranks on them and now these two sluts are scared straight—into sucking and fucking his big dick, that is! The girls decide to get back at this prankster by having their way with his cock and balls! Kristen and Xander compete over Kira's juicy wet pussy as she fucks her with a strap-on while Xander's getting his dick sucked! But will these step-siblings be willing to share Kira or will each of them want this smoking hot Ebony beauty all to themselves?

Lela Star in 'Bubble Double Trouble'
Lela Star - Bubble Double Trouble

Lela Star is itching to get her husband, Michael Vegas, out of the house to catch his flight so that she can call her lover, Keiran Lee, over for some licentious fun. After Michael leaves, Lela calls Keiran and hops into a bath, where she soaks herself and masturbates as she waits. But shortly after Keiran shows up, Michael returns to grab his forgotten boarding pass. Initially outraged that Lela is cheating with Keiran, Michael keeps an open mind and learns about the true extent of Lela's kinky fantasies wild urges.

Danni Rivers in 'Say Yes To Some Sex'
Danni Rivers - Say Yes To Some Sex

Eva Long, in order to try to bond with her stepdaughter-to-be, accompanies Danni Rivers as she shops for wedding dresses. Unfortunately, Danni isn't into the idea because she feels that Eva, who she finds out is about to marry her father, is stealing her thunder. Danni has made her fiancé, Bambino, accompany her for solidarity, and Danni is fuming due to Eva's disregard for her wedding plans. When Eva seems like she's going to settle on Danni's dream dress, they start to play tug of war with the mythic garment, leading to a messy argument that turns downright dirty.


Kimber Woods in 'She's So Scandalous!'
Kimber Woods - She's So Scandalous!

Kimber Woods has a very scandalous plot in store for her arch enemy, Natasha Nice; altering her appearance in order to steal away her man, Charles Dera! But what will happen when the truth comes out, and how will Charles handle two smoking hot babes who each want his cock all to themselves?

Abigail Mac in 'BrazziBots: Part 2'
Abigail Mac - BrazziBots: Part 2

Alex Legend surprises his wife Abigail Mac with a special gift; Brazzibot Nicolette Shea! Abigail's less than pleased he blew so much money on a robot; that is until Nicolette starts making dinner. As Nicolette cooks, Abigail relaxes and reads a magazine. Little does she know, Nicolette is keeping her husband busy with a blowjob… Later that night, Abigail thanks Alex by wearing her sexy lingerie. They fool around in bed until they realize Nicolette's watching from the doorway. Abigail's upset until Nicolette walks over and showcases her vibrating finger function. The couple can't help but enjoy their new Brazzibot to the fullest and their Brazzibot loves them too… or does she?

Anna Bell Peaks in 'Fuck Christmas Part 3'
Anna Bell Peaks - Fuck Christmas Part 3

Honey Gold and Jessy Jones get a little frisky while they wait for their plane. They get off on the danger of fooling around in a public space until security guard Anna Bell Peaks catches them in the act. Anna Bell drags them to the back room and makes Jessy wait in the hallway while she questions Honey. Jessy calls his mom to inform her he missed his flight, then grows impatient of waiting. He peeks into the questioning room and discovers that Honey and Anna Bell are fucking! Jessy can't help but join in on the action. This Christmas is truly fucked…

Ivy Lebelle in 'Ivy And Karmen'
Ivy Lebelle - Ivy And Karmen

Day With A Pornstar is back, this time with XXX-clusive behind the scenes footage of two supremely gorgeous girls - Ivy Lebelle and Karmen Karma! Ivy and Karmen answer some burning questions before getting down and dirty for their fans. You don't want to miss this dynamic duo in action!

Angela White in 'Caught Talking Dirty'
Angela White - Caught Talking Dirty

Nicolette Shea may look prim and proper, but she's got a dirty secret – she's an on the go 1 800 Phone Sex operator, and she loves nothing more than taking clients in public. When she answers a call in a busy café, she can't help but mess with Jessy, who is sitting at an adjacent table with his wife, Angela White. Nicolette tells Jessy to give her a call and she talks dirty to him right under his wife's nose. Once Angela clues into what Jessy and Nicolette are up to, she's furious – until she gets on the line and sees what all the fuss is about.

Kendra Lust in 'Let's All Shower Together'
Kendra Lust - Let's All Shower Together

Kendra Lust plays dumb while her stepson, Jessy Jones and his girlfriend, Zoe Clark, fuck in the shower right behind her as she cleans. After a stretch, the sex-starved stepmom just can't take it anymore – Kendra joins the college-aged couple and shows them the time of their lives.

Katrina Jade in 'Black Friday Fuckfest'
Katrina Jade - Black Friday Fuckfest

Tensions run hot in the Black Friday lineup. Katrina Jade and Lela Star are eager to be first to get their hands on some discount lingerie. When the store doors open they rush inside and start grabbing items off the shelves. It's every pornstar for herself until they both set their sights on a black teddy. Lela and Katrina fight over the lingerie until it tears in half and salesperson Johnny Sins is forced to intervene. Johnny offers up another item, but that's not good enough for Katrina and Lela; they'd rather fight over his cock instead!

Alexis Fawx in 'News Ancwhores'
Alexis Fawx - News Ancwhores

With news having become official that the government has made broadcasting pornography illegal, hypersexual news anchors Luna Star and Alexis Fawx are reporting on this development to their loyal audience. However, the news isn't sitting well with these two horny titans of journalism, who unbeknownst to their viewers are sitting on suction dildos as soon as they go live. When Luna and Alexis decide to deviate from producer Johnny Sins' script, they reveal their dildo secret on live TV, which quickly leads to both of them exposing their huge tits for the camera and eating each other's pussies. When Johnny tries to intervene, he's drawn into a threesome thinking his cameraman has stopped filming. It turns out there's no way to prevent spontaneous porn from taking over the airwaves!


Katana Kombat in 'Apology Accepted'
Katana Kombat - Apology Accepted

Katana finds out that her step daughter, Kristen, has humiliated poor Xander on the school's campus. Katana takes this opportunity to teach Kristen a lesson in respect and drags her to Xander's house to apologize. Kristen is embarrassed and reluctant at first, giving Xander a lackluster apology. Katana is not impressed and demonstrates how to do it properly - by sucking Xanders giant cock! Kristen is appalled at first, but the longer she watches, the more she wants to taste his cock for herself. What better way to say i'm sorry than offering up your juicy pussy for a hard pounding!

Bonnie Rotten in 'He Came At Night: Part 2'
Bonnie Rotten - He Came At Night: Part 2

Bonnie wakes up to her phone ringing and groggily picks it up. Her eyes open wide with terror when she hears the caller breathing heavily. She jumps up and sees the hooded figure watching her from the corner of the room. Bonnie runs out of the house and down the street to her neighbor's house, banging on the door until Bill Bailey answers smiling. Bonnie bursts into the house and tells her story in a panic while Kira Noir tries to console her. Bonnie insists that this wasn't a prank, but Kira and Bill convince her there's nothing to be worried about. Eager to believe them, Bonnie starts to calm down with the help of Kira and Bill. A sexy threesome is exactly what Bonnie's needs to take her mind off things… but is she really safe at their house?

Bailey Brooke in 'Prom Mom'
Bailey Brooke - Prom Mom

It's prom night and Bailey Brooke and her date, Kyle Mason, are both secretly nervous about what will happen later that night. Luckily for the sexually inexperienced couple, Bailey's stepmom, Sarah Jessie, is more than happy to help settle their nerves! First, Sarah teaches Kyle how to find, and pleasure, the clit. Then, when Bailey calls for her aid, she uses a dildo to teach her how to give a good blowjob. Things escalate pretty quickly, and moments later Kyle walks in on Bailey shoving the dildo in her stepmom's tight pussy. Sarah seizes the opportunity to teach the young couple a few more things and guides them through a pussy pounding threesome!

Ella Hughes in 'ZZ Marathon Of Hump'
Ella Hughes - ZZ Marathon Of Hump

Danny D has registered for the ZZ Marathon of Hump, hoping to raise money for those suffering from sexual deprivation. The Marathon of Hump, however, is something Danny could never have anticipated during training. A pre-race physical involves sexy race volunteer Ella Hughes inspecting, and then sucking, his huge cock, and a much needed water station provides a titty fucking break instead of rehydration. With Danny struggling to finishing The Marathon of Hump, a swift intervention by paramedic Tina Kay revives him, and the threesome that follows confirms that you definitely don't want to finish The Marathon of Hump too quickly!